Melaye sues Dokubo over comment on Jonathan’s re-election (Page 2)

Date: 14-05-2013 3:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 [2] 3 4
- cocoeni at 14-05-2013 05:20 PM (10 years ago)
useless pple
Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 14-05-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
I think is going 2 be fire on d mountain come 2015. B4 then, may those who re nt of d best interest of d country die by fire by force.
Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 14-05-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 14-05-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
Gej should act sensible 4 once,if Amechi is guity then he should be persecuted not this way.

Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-05-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 14-05-2013 03:55 PM
Madness in high places.  U did not drag Buhari to court when he said he will make Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan.  Mtcheeeeeeeee

No mind am..........sue Buhari and co too..........that way we will take u serious

Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- FadaO3 at 14-05-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians,

It is rather unfortunate that people have decided to neglect the games that our friends, brothers and Leader are playing.However, it should interest all that these are ploy by the Huh?? to disintegrate the force that can be used to conquer the present malady besetting the nation at present. neither Amaechi, Asari or Jonathan's bid for second tenure that is the cause rather it is the method some calculated entities have used try to  disintegrate the UNIONISM for the positive course of PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK JONATHAN.

Am not here to mince words but am sure not everyone can condone what every TOM AND HARRY has used the name of the good man to do, yet people are blind to see the picture boldly painted in their fore. In my own candid suggestion people have a strong notion against this country, they pretend they have a good course but if you are smart enough to puzzle out the happenings you will understand that people not just in Nigeria are behind this course. But Let it be known to all  involved in trying to disintegrate our MOTHERLAND that except Our Father your plans are FUTILE. Am sure the world will soon know what is in the country that they have hitherto given blind eyes and paid deaf ears to; One would wonder what point am trying to pass,the thing is only the wise man discern deep thought whilst the others will take them for granted.

My advice to all parties involved in a calculated attempt to broker war that it had been said YEARS ago that nothing will happen to this country Nigeria and except you leave in peace and shun WAR your end shall be beyond human comprehension...'Leave peaceably with all men'...Shun war, stop nurturing what can never be done, because the Kingdom of this world is become that of Jehovah God and His Christ..The best thing to do is to support a good man instead of taking advantage of his KINDNESS.. Remember, you did not put HIM there but GOD.

Now this is a warning to all parties involved masterminding war,violence, bombing and all negative tendencies that except you desist from such negative plans the wrath that you will incur upon yourselves is or can not be comprehended. This is an OPEN MESSAGE TO OUR BROTHERS, FATHER, AND LEADERS IN GOVERNMENT.Am sure you lack the Spiritual eyes to see what is happening in the world,' do not be a vessel of dishonor;do not be that element for destruction but be a VESSEL OF HONOR: that gathers together rather than scattering.

They say a stroke of the Cain is sufficient for the wise, he that hath ear to hear let him hear...

Peace Upon Our Great Country Nigeria...WE ARE ONE LETS STAND AND UPHOLD PEACE NOT WAR!!!!

Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 14-05-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 14-05-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 14-05-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moni4real at 14-05-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
THIS MAN BY NAME Otunba Dino Melaye IS CRAZY. HE HAS NO WORK, WHEN NORTHERNERS ARE TREATHINH THE PEACE OF YOUR COUNTRY, HE DID NOT SAY ANYTHING. HE IS JOBLESS, LET HIM GO AND LOOK 4 WORK OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 14-05-2013 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
This guy is a clown
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 14-05-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
stupid man
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 14-05-2013 06:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: katdeluna2 on 14-05-2013 04:27 PM
Why is that u southerners ar sooo bias nd tribalistic ? We all knw Jonathan is vry aware of d so calld boko haram members cuz its a propaganda by d gov't to divert our attention so dat they would steal as much as they like without noticing cuz we'll be too sunk with d boko haram issues to notice.
Now a threat is made by 1 of ur own to d whole nation bt u dnt see anythng in it ? Hav u ever sat down to tink abt this, WHY WOULD D NORTHERNERS KEEP DESTROYING THERE REGION JST 2 DISTABILIZE D GOV'T OF A SOUTHERNER ?. If u ar angry with som1 will u destroy urself nd tink u ar destroying dat person? Use ur brains pls.
just because ur ppl did not have brain like u, that is why they are destroying there region, fools.
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 14-05-2013 06:54 PM (10 years ago)
Fools of the highest order
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sheyishayo at 14-05-2013 07:08 PM (10 years ago)
Dino Melaye is a rogue.He thinks we've forgotten when he was exhibiting his agbero stunts at the House of Rep.
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cheersbabe at 14-05-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago)
Oga jona please leave Gov. Ameachi alone..Aso rock is not your  father's house...moreso this man as been a good governor to more than three hundred student by sending them on schorlarship to study in the united kingdom...He gave them allowance of every month...GEJ what have you done since you get there....except the boko haram that you allowed to rule our dear call country as a result of not been a man ...Please leace this good ,nice and caring governor alone...and let him finish or continue his good work in river state
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 14-05-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
We are watching !
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 14-05-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
Hopeless Imbecile  Dino Melaye, that goes around pregnant any women within his range....how many of the women has sue you....Mumu
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 14-05-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago)
Wether u be Dino Melaye abi na Dan Malaya make ogun kill u for dia
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 14-05-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 14-05-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
Who is this idiot called dino melaye or whatever your name is , i think northern fulani politicians have bought this moron to use him fight dokubo, if not how come the sue did not start from the northerns fulani who made such comments before dokubo's own?  Mr man be careful or else you will pay the ultimate price
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

2. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

3. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

4. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

7. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

8. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

9. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

10. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

11. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

12. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

13. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

14. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years