Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 3)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- angesco at 23-05-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-05-2013 11:53 AM
Nigerians in the United Kingdom should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen earlier today... The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality.
This lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to Nigeria,.. issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. Suddenly he is now a Nigerian?...... ­ STOP PRESS....this guy is not a Nigerian. .

The lunatic as you term him is of Nigerian parentage. Blood is thicker than water (and will always will be). His parents most likely came over in the 80's as economic migrants looking for work. They are in no way equivalent to those Nigerians who came over in the 60's.  How this young man was bought up has a lot to do with his outlook on life. If he was bought up (one of them is 28 years old) in the way most old school Nigerian parents bring up their children in Nigeria -  to be fearful of your everyone and to think everyone is after your life and that if anything bad happens to you - blame a family member I am not surprised by their attitude. We all know how steeped in sorcery and black magic some upbringing is. Of course the parents will carry these beliefs with them to England. The parents may be ardent "church goers" (note I did not use the word "Christian" - as I believe there is a difference) and hardworking (to keep the family back home in Nigeria happy) however I .believe they helped make their son a killer.

Lets just sit back and see what the horrendous events will bring to light!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 23-05-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fannypower on 23-05-2013 11:19 AM

The way people are bought up, DOES influence their beliefs about life.

In Nigeria, people are bought up to be suspicious of another tribe in the same country. This can be seen in the comments made here on Gistmania - beliefs fuel hatred!!!. 
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 23-05-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
He is British. His background is now important because he has turn out this way. They cannot keep the good ones and give us the bad ones. This guy will never admit to be a Nigerian. He is a British whether or not he has Nigerian parents.
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 23-05-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Kabiru Sokoto reads terror manual,.. Umar Muttallab reads terror manual,.. Imam Shekau reads terror manual,.. MohamMAD Yusuf taught terror from quran,..
Bin Laden spread terror with quran, Somalia (Muslim country) is still being terrorized by adherents of the unholy quran,..
Mali is torn apart by quranic fundamentalists,.. Pakistan is in a constant state of war because of different views of Islam, India had to break up to
let jihadists go and form Pakistan, in Myanmar Muslims are being evicted in their thousands because of their stupid killings and jihad,..
In USA a pastor organized to burn the unholy book on 9/11 but only succumbed to international pressure.. In Norway Breivick committed mass murder to alert
Europe of the influx of jihadist and ghost looking women into their domain.. In France women are banned from wearing the stupid islamic veil used to cover faces
of terrorists.. In England the English Defense League (EDL) has been formed to fight the influx of jihadists into UK.. The biggest sponsor of terrorism
comes from Saudi Arabia, insurgency of any kind mostly occur in only muslim domains.... Do I have problem with Islam as another religion? NO! But I definitely
have problem with the wicked passages in the unholy quran used by groups like boko haram, al shabaab, AL Qaeda, Hezbollah, Ansaru etc to terrorize the world...
And I definitely have a problem with the stupid idea contained in the unholy quran that the whole world must submit to islam before there can be peace...
Religion of peace tearing countries apart into pieces... Even islamic countries are not immune to it's evil; in Iraq, Somalia, Yemen, Pakistan, Bangladesh,
Mali etc you see jihadist killing fellow muslims and you think your islam deserves respect?..
WHAT AN IRONY. I advice that your Muslim scholars get together and edit that terror manual! remove passages that encourage evil such as Quran (2:191-193),
Quran (2: 216), Qur'an (3:56), Quran (4:74), Quran (4:89), Quran (8:12 ...the foundation of all terror activities), Quran (8:39...the basis for global jihad),
Quran (9:29....the basis for killing Christians and Jews), Quran (9:41....the command to sponsor terrorism), Quran (66:9...which portrays moha-MAD as a
terrorist)... The list is endless!..
As a Christian I can proudly say that Christian scholars met and decided to remove parts of the Bible which do not represent the true teaching of Jesus Christ
and which do not sound relevant, any passage which contains bloodshed is purely left for historical purposes and does not affect the conduct of a Christian. I wish Muslims could do the same but alas their drunk prophet forbid them to use the heads...
They just follow rules written therein like donkeys, if the unholy qur'an says kill they kill without thinking... My fellow Christians I know I sound rude but the truth is bitter.
So hold your peace... If I'm wrong I'll face God in judgement and that is my cup of tea. He who has an ear let him hear...
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 23-05-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
Useless people
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ken10000 at 23-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-05-2013 11:53 AM
Nigerians in the United Kingdom should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen earlier today... The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality.
This lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to Nigeria,.. issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. Suddenly he is now a Nigerian?...... ­ STOP PRESS....this guy is not a Nigerian. .

wel said may u live long..... i never new we sty have people like u .....
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 23-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: xbosxx on 23-05-2013 08:28 AM
MUSLIMS ARE KILLING PEOPLE EVERYWHERE

ISLAM IS A TERRORIST ORGANISATION

F4K PROPHET MOHAMED
yesoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 23-05-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4REEAL at 23-05-2013 12:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 23-05-2013 12:23 PM
He is British. His background is now important because he has turn out this way. They cannot keep the good ones and give us the bad ones. This guy will never admit to be a Nigerian. He is a British whether or not he has Nigerian parents.
Dnt b blind to d truth,4 as long as u are a black .u are an African,In America/Europe u still ask your black brova  where he/she is originally from.no matta d color of ur passport..
Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 23-05-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
Idiot

Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 23-05-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
My Fellow Nigerian & My Most Dearest ,

By now you all must have heard of the gruesome killing of a British soldier by 2 young British men in
Woolwich, SE, London yesterday.

One of the young men has been identified as Michael Adeboloja
and is being refered to in ALL media reports as Nigerian/British
OR British/Nigerian (whatever3-| )

But do you also know that 16 out of the 541 British athletes at the 2012 Olympics Games were Nigerians ?

They are as follows:

Phillips Idowu,
James Dasaolu,
Andrew Osagie,
Lawrence Okoye,
Abdul Buhari,
Abiodun Oyepitan,
Anyika Onuora,
Margaret Adeoye,
Christine Ohuruogu,
Marilyn Okoro,
Eniola Aluko,
Temitope Fagbenle,
Anthony Ogoro,
Anthony Joshua,
Peter Bakare
and Dami Bakare.

All represented Britain at the Olympics and WERE NEVER refered to as Nigerian/British.

Nigerians !!!

It is time we reject ALL negative being attached to US as a nation
and take pride in our tradition
and culture.

Let the world know that despite our differences and challenges we are good people with kind hearts
and love and with great respect for the human race.

We have in no small way contributed immensely to the world economy. We are energetic
and industrious and no amount of propaganda by the media can take away our PRIDE.

WE ARE NIGERIANS,

I AM A NIGERIAN & PROUD OF IT
and WE SHOULD BE PROUD TO BE....
By Susie Retty

Posted: at 23-05-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 23-05-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-05-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
he s been brainwashed , simply because he is stupid,, , they will both go and continue their extremism in the gaol, so painful no death penalty in europe,,
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PrinceDarby1 at 23-05-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
When you hear "Praise The Lord" you know somebody is praying or wants to preach but when you hear "Allahu Akbar" know it is time to run for dear life
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 23-05-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..Time to kill..
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-05-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: PrinceDarby1 on 23-05-2013 01:23 PM
When you hear "Praise The Lord" you know somebody is praying or wants to preach but when you hear "Allahu Akbar" know it is time to run for dear life
right on point,, in most cases, you re right,
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaylen at 23-05-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
One of the young men has been identified as Michael Adeboloja and is being refereed to in ALL media reports as Nigerian/British OR British/Nigerian ( whatever) but, do you know that 16 out of the 541 British athletes at the 2012 Olympics Games were Nigerians ? Phillips Idowu,James Dasaolu,Andrew Osagie,Lawrence Okoye,Abdul Buhari,Abiodun Oyepitan,Anyika Onuora,Margaret Adeoye,Christine Ohuruogu,Marilyn Okoro,Eniola Aluko,Temitope Fagbenle,Anthony Ogoro,Anthony Joshua,Peter Bakare and Dami Bakare. All represented Britain at the Olympics and WERE NEVER refereed to as Nigerian/British. Neither has the British renowned rapper Tinie Tempah (Patrick Chukwuemeka Okogwu) ever been referred to as Nigerian among many others.

"Nigerians !!! It is time we reject ALL negatives being attached to us as a nation and take pride in our tradition and culture. Let the world know that despite our differences and challenges we are good people with kind hearts and love and respect the human race. We have in no small way contributed immensely to the world economy.

"We are energetic and industrious and no amount of propaganda by the western media can take away our PRIDE.
WE ARE NIGERIANS and WE ARE PROUD TO BE !!!" Nigeria: Good People, Great Nation. I hate British people they are idiots God go punish them if they call Nigeria name again..
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ocheme1966 at 23-05-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria again all over the Headline, The so called muslims has become hard terrorist all the world, is about time for them
leave our Country NIGERIA for us ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-05-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 23-05-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
AN EXTREMIST WHO WAS RAISED AS A CHRISTIAN

Michael Adeboloja, 28, was born in Lambeth, south London, in 1985 to a Christian family of Nigerian descent.
At the age of 15 or 16 he started getting involved in Islam and started to speak about Jihadi ideas.
He joined several extremist groups - including Al Muhajiroun - that were banned in Britain and in 2003 converted to Islam, calling himself Mujaheed while at Marshalls Park School.
Fearing he had become radicalised, his parents moved him away from Romford to a village in Lincolnshire.
A former friend told the Evening Standard that he was a Christian.
The friend said: 'He started getting involved with Islam aged about 15 or 16, and that is why his parents moved him away out of the area. It is utterly shocking to see what he has done. It’s unbelievable.'
The security services, including MI5, were aware of him and his accomplice, who has not been named but is believed to be from Harold Hill, close to Romford.

Posted: at 23-05-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 23-05-2013 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
'THERE IS A CHANCE OF MORE LONE WOLF ATTACKS': CHILLING WARNING FROM A PREACHER

Anjem Choudary, who led Islamist group Al Muhajiroun - the banned forerunner to Islam4UK where Adebolajo often appeared with other radical protesters - said he recognised him from TV footage at the scene.
Choudary said: 'I went to the same primary school as him in Woolwich, Mulgrave, and grew up in the same area and he came to the local mosque - it was a peaceful community with lots of Muslim people from Somalia and Pakistan. I didn't know him that well so I can't say where his family was from.
'He converted around 2003 to Islam, before I met him and I knew him as his convert name 'Mujaheed' [meaning one who engages in jihad] when he used to attend our demonstrations and lectures. I last saw him in 2011, he was a very nice man with impeccable character and nothing unusual about him.
He added: 'What he did was unusual and it's not the kind of view that I propagate and I do not condone the use of violence, but those views are out there. Some members of the Muslim community struggle to express themselves and he is making his voice heard in blood.'
Choudary suggested that it was possible the attack was motivated by British government foreign policy in the Muslim world, and that this may not have been an isolated incident.
He said: 'We are a very politicised community. Some people are angered by draconian measures such as 'stop and search' and restrictions on free speech.
'There is a chance of more lone wolf attacks happening again due to these draconian measures.
'If you want to condemn anyone it's the British government, this is one death but if you add up the number of people killed and tortured by the British government it is in the millions.'

Posted: at 23-05-2013 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

9. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video