Love is that thing that can never really be explained but felt. Chino and Craig found it with each other and decided to take it a step further by tying the knot. Chino Okonkwo is a Nigerian beauty while Craig Selinger is of a jewish origin. Their glamorous wedding which was covered by Munaluchi bride magazine involved the celebration of the bride’s Igbo culture at their traditional wedding and then Jewish & Christian traditions at their interfaith wedding ceremony.
The beauty of the wedding comes from their ability to combine their individual backgrounds and make a beautifully themed outdoor ceremony. They got married on the 1st of July, 2012 and would soon celebrate their first anniversary.
Posted: at 23-05-2013 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
morgrawl231 at 23-05-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) (m)
NICE ONE,,,,HAPPY MARRIED LIFE,,,
Posted: at 23-05-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
I-Don-Come at 23-05-2013 03:29 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Will this girl be satisfied segxwally with this white guy??? bcoz all i know Onyibo no too strong to f*uck not to talk of black girl wey get thick and hard p*u*s*s*y... anyway, i just dey look with my eyes..
Posted: at 23-05-2013 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
nobleladyG at 23-05-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: I-Don-Come on 23-05-2013 03:29 PM
Will this girl be satisfied segxwally with this white guy??? bcoz all i know Onyibo no too strong to f*uck not to talk of black girl wey get thick and hard p*u*s*s*y... anyway, i just dey look with my eyes..
U no well like serious
I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
emnoeasy at 23-05-2013 07:53 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: I-Don-Come on 23-05-2013 03:29 PM
try to be born again
Posted: at 23-05-2013 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming