PSAS: Permenent segxwal Arousal Syndrom (Page 4)

Date: 23-05-2009 9:09 am (14 years ago) | Author: IkeZilly
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Zilly at 25-05-2009 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:49 AM
Quote from: Zilly on 25-05-2009 07:47 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:45 AM
interesting....she's HSD

What is HSD?. Is it what i think it is?.

what do u think it is...

If it's 'HIGH SEX DRIVE'. 98% of naijababes get am. They just need to meet that person that will bring it out. That's why i stopped dating Oyibo.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-05-2009 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 25-05-2009 07:54 AM
interesting....she's HSD

what do u think it is...

If it's 'HIGH SEX DRIVE'. 98% of naijababes get am. They just need to meet that person that will bring it out. That's why i stopped dating Oyibo.

ok.....so u stopped dating oyinbo....?i thought they have higher HSD....

Posted: at 25-05-2009 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 25-05-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:54 AM
interesting....she's HSD

what do u think it is...

No they don't. They are just more relaxed and open about sex and segxwality. A horny naijababe can do a lot damage in the bedroom. But will act the nun outside.
Anyway, got to go now. Got some biz to take care of.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-05-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 25-05-2009 08:03 AM
interesting....she's HSD

what do u think it is...

No they don't. They are just more relaxed and open about sex and segxwality. A horny naijababe can do a lot damage in the bedroom. But will act the nun outside.

yeah yeah...some HSD business

Posted: at 25-05-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BobbyL at 25-05-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
 HSD? Tell me about it, reminds me of my retreat @ Tinapa...
Posted: at 25-05-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 04:24 AM (14 years ago)
read in between the lines.... Grin Cool

Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doyensky at 26-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
I do have segxwal arousement most of the time even without thinking much about sex and I think for a man it is an indication that you strong and able segxwally.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stealth_biatch at 26-05-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
oh wow !! ..... I feel horrible for her ... lolzz ... will I call call it a talent now ?? ...

Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olatata at 26-05-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 08:03 AM
interesting....she's HSD

what do u think it is...

dis topic is it still on?
Can some1 take it 2 d trash?
Posted: at 26-05-2009 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 26-05-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 26-05-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-05-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 23-05-2009 09:09 AM
24 year old Sandra Carmen from London suffers from PSAS. She is continously segxwally aroused and ic even when there is no reason for her to be. This has made it impossible for her keep a job. WOW!
Can any Naijababe here relate to this?. And is it good or bad?.  Wink

What's good about any syndrome?
I'm sure in Ur mind now there's lots of appeal for such a case. Well, its an ailement and should be seen assuch.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 26-05-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
hehehe
Posted: at 26-05-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 26-05-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-05-2009 02:02 PM
Quote from: osituga on 23-05-2009 09:14 AM
I reserve my comment

Posted: at 26-05-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 26-05-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olatata on 26-05-2009 11:01 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 08:03 AM
interesting....she's HSD

what do u think it is...

dis topic is it still on?
Can some1 take it 2 d trash?

Will you take your badbelle head out of this thread. Who asked you to reply?. Mofo haters.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zilly at 26-05-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-05-2009 12:27 PM
Quote from: Zilly on 23-05-2009 09:09 AM
24 year old Sandra Carmen from London suffers from PSAS. She is continously segxwally aroused and ic even when there is no reason for her to be. This has made it impossible for her keep a job. WOW!
Can any Naijababe here relate to this?. And is it good or bad?.  Wink

What's good about any syndrome?
I'm sure in Ur mind now there's lots of appeal for such a case. Well, its an ailement and should be seen assuch.

You sound like she's suffering from malaria. It's an unusual syndrome. Hence the post. Thank me for bringing it to your knowledge and take your small pikin ar*se outta here.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 26-05-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
thinkiin ,,,,. are u sure  poster
Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Zilly at 26-05-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 26-05-2009 07:56 PM

Sure about what   Huh?
Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 26-05-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 26-05-2009 07:58 PM

Sure about what   Huh?
ur post is it true.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Zilly at 26-05-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 26-05-2009 08:04 PM

Sure about what   Huh?
ur post is it true.

Quite sure. I still have the magazine where the story was reported. The girls name, age and location is there. search the web mehn. I don't kid around. I was just as shocked when i read about it.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 26-05-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 26-05-2009 08:10 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 26-05-2009 08:04 PM

Sure about what   Huh?
ur post is it true.

Quite sure. I still have the magazine where the story was reported. The girls name, age and location is there. search the web mehn. I don't kid around. I was just as shocked when i read about it.
ok. bro .... pity  2 d poor dollybird.....
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5