kenimor at 2-06-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) ya it matters n 4 d sake of posterity Posted: at 2-06-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
anonymous2 at 2-06-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for?
yes i can but i mite not.....it depends
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 2-06-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
easyomo at 3-06-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) (m) Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for?
na wa ooo...wat about our ancestry parents? how come they never do blood test b4 marriage? instead of thinkin of wat to do in order to deal with global warmin u r here talkin about blood type. u can only cancel your marriage with that special one if only his blood aint RED. plz. lol, alien blood!  [attachment deleted by admin] Posted: at 3-06-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
easyomo at 3-06-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) (m) Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for?
i be universal or so  see lie [attachment deleted by admin] Posted: at 3-06-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) and it has to be done immediately.
bring out the Oracle i'll stand across the road while you perform the rites.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-06-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
easyomo at 3-06-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) (m) i thought you were going to talk about aids or hiv, what has blood group and marriage has in common?  [attachment deleted by admin] Posted: at 3-06-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) (f) Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for?
i have been meaning to ask u.....r u doing research for some1...or for when u r ready to tie the knot..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) what a queston.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ejiwunmi at 3-06-2009 07:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) well to me it's matter alot, u know prevention is better than cure, so as not to have problem in the future, u av to cure it before u get married. go for ur blood group and genotype including hiv test. Posted: at 3-06-2009 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
I think yu mean Genotype ... and yeah that's what matters not the blood group !!
IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ... Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 5-06-2009 07:12 AM (15 years ago) (f) and it has to be done immediately.
bring out the Oracle i'll stand across the road while you perform the rites. oh i don't do the rites....i just bring the victim....
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
In France, a blood test checking for various diseases including the segxwally transmitted ones is mandatory for civil marriage. Marriage may happen whatever the results, but the law is set that way so that bride and groom can know what they are getting into and make an informed decision. Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
It is necessay, if any thing wrong comes out of the test than it is better to cancel the marriage Posted: at 7-06-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
get tested before you tie dat knot...
last of a dying breed Posted: at 7-06-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
seal40 at 8-06-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) make heys while the sun shine Posted: at 8-06-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 8-06-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) d oracle doesnt need no blood test Posted: at 8-06-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-06-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) and it has to be done immediately.
bring out the Oracle i'll stand across the road while you perform the rites. oh i don't do the rites....i just bring the victim.... hmmmm. i see.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-06-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lovemar at 8-06-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) d oracle doesnt need no blood test
Posted: at 8-06-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 8-06-2009 03:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) sweet mary.....oracle doesnt need blood test Posted: at 8-06-2009 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-06-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) na water dey ur body na
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-06-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |