![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mercy-Edo on 3-06-2013 07:51 AM not all benin girls sha..me too be Edo state,,but i no be ashawo..yes some girls do..but not all. i believe you dear.....
ONE WAY TO LOWER THIS THING,, IS THE GOOD BOTH MAN AND WOMAN TO COME OUT AND CONDEM IT SHAME IT,, LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT THE MONEY IS DIRTY,, WE HAVE TV STATIONS IN NIGERIA THEY CAN HELP TOO BY LETTING PEOPLE HAVE THE ARWENESS OF WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON,, THIS PROSTITUTION IN EUROPE IS GIVING US RE BAD NAME,,,, IF YOU GO TO NORWAY AND SAY YOU ARE A NIGERIAN THE WHITE PEOPLE WILL JUST RUN FROM YOU,, IN BACELONA YOU NEED TO SEE THEM THEY LOOK RE MESSING LACK RESPECT,, THEY USED THERE BODY AS BEGGERS 5 EURO 10 EURO,, THEN ON SUNDAY THEY GO TO CHURCH AND SING AND PRAY LIKE MAD PPL Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
1daful Reply
Trafficking in women is a crime of the first order because it involves human beings - degraded, dehumanised, and dewomanised. It is a pity. Ladies, beware! Reply
agent of satan EDO girls, after that they will use thire useless private parts to look for whom they will distroy in the name of marriage, well my people go and find out any home that retired PROSTIUTE later married into no peace in that home true. i pity those that ended up with all this retired AKWU NA AKWU NA. Reply
Quote from: henryco on 4-06-2013 12:48 PM ONE WAY TO LOWER THIS THING,, IS THE GOOD BOTH MAN AND WOMAN TO COME OUT AND CONDEM IT SHAME IT,, LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT THE MONEY IS DIRTY,, WE HAVE TV STATIONS IN NIGERIA THEY CAN HELP TOO BY LETTING PEOPLE HAVE THE ARWENESS OF WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON,, THIS PROSTITUTION IN EUROPE IS GIVING US RE BAD NAME,,,, IF YOU GO TO NORWAY AND SAY YOU ARE A NIGERIAN THE WHITE PEOPLE WILL JUST RUN FROM YOU,, IN BACELONA YOU NEED TO SEE THEM THEY LOOK RE MESSING LACK RESPECT,, THEY USED THERE BODY AS BEGGERS 5 EURO 10 EURO,, THEN ON SUNDAY THEY GO TO CHURCH AND SING AND PRAY LIKE MAD PPL Good one bro,please maintain your stand,your type will be needed someday. Any other better option for poor Nigerian girls ?
Quote from: hello2003 on 4-06-2013 02:12 PM agent of satan EDO girls, after that they will use thire useless private parts to look for whom they will distroy in the name of marriage, well my people go and find out any home that retired PROSTIUTE later married into no peace in that home true. i pity those that ended up with all this retired AKWU NA AKWU NA. may devil bless u LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: hello2003 on 4-06-2013 02:12 PM agent of satan EDO girls, after that they will use thire useless private parts to look for whom they will distroy in the name of marriage, well my people go and find out any home that retired PROSTIUTE later married into no peace in that home true. i pity those that ended up with all this retired AKWU NA AKWU NA. agent of satan IGBO men, after una don sell drug, 41 and kill una close relatives for rituals una go carry una blood stained hand dey find woman wey una wan marry, ritualist. u are a fools to insult all EDO girls.
Quote from: hello2003 on 4-06-2013 02:12 PM agent of satan EDO girls, after that they will use thire useless private parts to look for whom they will distroy in the name of marriage, well my people go and find out any home that retired PROSTIUTE later married into no peace in that home true. i pity those that ended up with all this retired AKWU NA AKWU NA. agent of satan IGBO men, after una don sell drug, do 419 and kill una close relatives for rituals una go carry una blood stained hand dey find woman wey una wan marry, ritualist. u are a fools to insult all EDO girls.
Quote from: gift2006 on 4-06-2013 04:56 PM Quote from: hello2003 on 4-06-2013 02:12 PM agent of satan EDO girls, after that they will use thire useless private parts to look for whom they will distroy in the name of marriage, well my people go and find out any home that retired PROSTIUTE later married into no peace in that home true. i pity those that ended up with all this retired AKWU NA AKWU NA. my sister I feel u tho but u can't tell if that fool is an Igbo man just insult only him not all.. Winkagent of satan IGBO men, after una don sell drug, do 419 and kill una close relatives for rituals una go carry una blood stained hand dey find woman wey una wan marry, ritualist. u are a fools to insult all EDO girls. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Edo matter dey sweet una,,abeg make i hear word.. Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 4-06-2013 12:37 PM i believe you dear..... hello bros..how far na ..how u dey..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na waaaooooooo Reply
nametalkam (5246), you are stupid, who told you that, they are all edo girls, go to the street in Europe and see igbos , Yorubas, deltas girls , you make it sound as if they are Edo girls. stupid nametalkam Reply
old story. Reply
Quote from: poss4love on 4-06-2013 07:50 PM nametalkam (5246), you are stupid, who told you that, they are all edo girls, go to the street in Europe and see igbos , Yorubas, deltas girls , you make it sound as if they are Edo girls. stupid nametalkam you dey mind him... Is just to degrade edo girls na... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.