Police Killed Seven Lagos Politician’s Alleged Kidnappers, Arrested Two (Page 3)

Date: 25-06-2013 5:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- JaBOOShytype at 25-06-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago)
make dat extra income now! http://money4refer.com/index.php?refcode=79232
Posted: at 25-06-2013 06:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 25-06-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
IN  NAIJA  OR  AFRICA  AS  A  WHOLE  NO  DAY  GO  BY  WITHOUT  KILLING,,  NA  WAOOO..  IF  YOU  X  OR  +  THIS  KILLING  WITH  THE  ONES  THAT  DIE  BY  NOTOR  ACIDENT  IT  LIKE  WAR  ZOON
Posted: at 25-06-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ijukunboi at 25-06-2013 08:13 PM (10 years ago)
Ok..
Posted: at 25-06-2013 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 25-06-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 25-06-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
bad market 4 dem
Posted: at 25-06-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 25-06-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 25-06-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: laidemacwhite on 25-06-2013 12:09 PM
I dont like just commenting on this page but I will like to reply you guy. If these street orchins are yorubas or hausas, you ibos like crucifying them. See,  your comments are out of the way. No matter the situations of the country that does not give rooms for kidnapping. I wept for you ibos because the love of money will send 90% of you to HELL unless you repent.

So Mr man if you dont have anything to say keep quiet. You will leave your own country (Biafra) and be terrorising us in the West. Upon all the liberty given to you in the WEST some of you still have guts to be condemning yorubas. What an ingrate attitudes!

Our own Wole Soyinka went to Prison to defend Igbos during the biafran war; still, on any little things you will be crucifying us. I am not tribalistic but just want to hit the nail on the head of the truth some of you must know.
if you shout finish......you go and stick dat your dirty mouth inside toilete....son of a wh*re mother
Posted: at 25-06-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmajor at 25-06-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago)
every day
Posted: at 25-06-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 25-06-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Is ajanni among them?
Posted: at 25-06-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-06-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
how can that be? Me no be onye osi na
Posted: at 25-06-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
All na enugu/ anambra/ abia boyz
Posted: at 25-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- kayone78 at 25-06-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
@ Nwogaraku.. I guess directly or indirectly you are one of those that indulge in such acts. You should at least praise the Police for that Job well done, joblessness is not an excuse for kidnapping and eventually taking the live of others, rethink and do the right thing or you will be caught one day soon well done officers.
Posted: at 25-06-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 26-06-2013 12:35 AM (10 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 26-06-2013 12:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Andybest1 at 26-06-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago)
olokpa
Posted: at 26-06-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-06-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kayone78 on 25-06-2013 11:59 PM
@ Nwogaraku.. I guess directly or indirectly you are one of those that indulge in such acts. You should at least praise the Police for that Job well done, joblessness is not an excuse for kidnapping and eventually taking the live of others, rethink and do the right thing or you will be caught one day soon well done officers.
   Right
Posted: at 26-06-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 26-06-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
VERY HEARTLESS SET OF PEOPLE, I DONT KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE WILL JUST CHOOSE THE MOST DEVILISH ACK AS MEANS OF LIVING?Huh?Huh?? KIDNAPPING INNOCENT PEOPLE, KILLING INNOCENT SOULS, PLEASE SHOOT THEM MORE BULLETS IN THE BRAIN
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewoye1 at 26-06-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 25-06-2013 09:23 AM
The Nigerian Pólice Force and the ''so called'' Nigerian govt!, killing 100's of Your fellow citizens everyday has ''nothing'' to do to limit or stop crime in Nigeria!. DO YOU WANT TO FIGHT CRIME IN THE COUNTRY....?, You should ''first'' fight CORRUPTION in the govt and it's institutions!. Are You ready to ''fight and stop crimes'' in Nigeria....?. You ( govt & it's institutions) should ''first'' learn how to INVEST in our nation Nigeria sincerely and devotedly!. Is it in Your DESIRE to eradicate CRIME in Nigeria O' our leaders....?, You should show LOVE to your nation and créate opportunities for those jobless YOUTHS, You ( govt & it's corrupt institutions) should stop lavishing our national wealth & treasures in Your personal accounts!. Your BAD leadership O' Nigerian leaders is the major reason why most of our YOUTHS goes against the Order and applies in their suitable ways!. Stop lavishing our national wealth for Your selfish sake and learn how to show LOVE to Your own country where You belong!. Our Youths are hungry while You ( Corrupt leaders) lavishies our national wealth for the purchase of material things such as ''private Jets, Ranch & Mansions, Luxurious cars and Your numerous wives + dozens of Girlfriends!. Is it in Your desire to fight crime (Nigerian leaders) please call back Your senses and START somethig tangible for the INTEREST of our Dying nation now!!!.

You dey vex that those criminals have met their just end? Don't ask what your country can do for you but ask what you can do for your country!
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 26-06-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
I THINK UR JUST A BIG FOOL FOR CALLING IGBOS NAMES, WHAT AN ENVY, JUST MARK IT TODAY THAT UR DOWN FALL STARTS 2DAY, I DONT WANT TO BE STUPID AS U ARE BY CALLING YORUBAS NAMES BECAUSE OF ONLY U, BUT U IN PARTICULAR WILL SEE THE ROTH IN UR LIFE FOR CALLING MILLIONS OF IGBO PEOPLE NAMES
I dont like just commenting on this page but I will like to reply you guy. If these street orchins are yorubas or hausas, you ibos like crucifying them. See,  your comments are out of the way. No matter the situations of the country that does not give rooms for kidnapping. I wept for you ibos because the love of money will send 90% of you to HELL unless you repent.

So Mr man if you dont have anything to say keep quiet. You will leave your own country (Biafra) and be terrorising us in the West. Upon all the liberty given to you in the WEST some of you still have guts to be condemning yorubas. What an ingrate attitudes!

Our own Wole Soyinka went to Prison to defend Igbos during the biafran war; still, on any little things you will be crucifying us. I am not tribalistic but just want to hit the nail on the head of the truth some of you must know.
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-06-2013 01:22 AM (10 years ago)
I THINK UR JUST A BIG FOOL FOR CALLING IGBOS NAMES, WHAT AN ENVY, JUST MARK IT TODAY THAT UR DOWN FALL STARTS 2DAY, I DONT WANT TO BE STUPID AS U ARE BY CALLING YORUBAS NAMES BECAUSE OF ONLY U, BUT U IN PARTICULAR WILL SEE THE ROTH IN UR LIFE FOR CALLING MILLIONS OF IGBO PEOPLE NAMES

Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- issy4m at 26-06-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmm because our government is not doing fine that is why they should starting kidnaping innocent people and attack people with guns and demand for money {mr unwagaraku or wht did you call your name nigerian police done well on this issue oooo its better we advice our self plz where is job self in the world of today both europe and americans are also complaining let talk about corruption job no dey ooooo na manage remain ooo
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19