Police Killed Seven Lagos Politician’s Alleged Kidnappers, Arrested Two (Page 4)

Date: 25-06-2013 5:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- mokedele at 26-06-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
Nwogaraku must be in this kidnapping and armed robbery business, we should identify him!!!!
Posted: at 26-06-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 26-06-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago)
Lack of jobs shouldn't be a vindication for crime , I think the police did a good job in nailing those miscreants ,
However, I still hold our government answerable for the anti-social abyss this country is in today and for the degenerate behavior of our citizens !!!
Posted: at 26-06-2013 03:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-06-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
All those hard core criminals should be routed out of the system - this is a job well done bravo police 

Posted: at 26-06-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-06-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 25-06-2013 09:23 AM
The Nigerian Pólice Force and the ''so called'' Nigerian govt!, killing 100's of Your fellow citizens everyday has ''nothing'' to do to limit or stop crime in Nigeria!. DO YOU WANT TO FIGHT CRIME IN THE COUNTRY....?, You should ''first'' fight CORRUPTION in the govt and it's institutions!. Are You ready to ''fight and stop crimes'' in Nigeria....?. You ( govt & it's institutions) should ''first'' learn how to INVEST in our nation Nigeria sincerely and devotedly!. Is it in Your DESIRE to eradicate CRIME in Nigeria O' our leaders....?, You should show LOVE to your nation and créate opportunities for those jobless YOUTHS,

That is still no excuse for these hardened criminals to perpetuate criminal kidnappings and robberies of innocent citizens. Nothing wrong with self employment as no government can  provide jobs for 100% of its citizens.

Posted: at 26-06-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 26-06-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
GOOD JOB IF THEIR THE WRIGHT PEOPLE
Posted: at 26-06-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 26-06-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
the love of money is the root of all evil.......any body who love his or her life,should not commit crime,,,,who are the people that supply them GUNS...police,,,arrest those people who import guns....arrest any private body who import guns...them crime will be less....
Posted: at 26-06-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felaman at 26-06-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
u see una life , if na ashawo matter now u go see all dis fake men de way dem go come here dey open dem foolish mouth dey tear body here with women
Posted: at 26-06-2013 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetbb at 26-06-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
Is a pity dat the riches n one of the strongest nation(nigeria) in d world should be known for nothing other than KIDNAPPIN, RITUALS, CORRUPTION N THE LIKE, ONLY GOD CAN DELIVER US NOT EVEN THE OGAS AT THE TOP
Posted: at 26-06-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetbb at 26-06-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
Is a pity dat the riches n one of the strongest nation(nigeria) in d world should be known for nothing other than KIDNAPPIN, RITUALS, CORRUPTION N THE LIKE, ONLY GOD CAN DELIVER US NOT EVEN THE OGAS AT THE TOP
Posted: at 26-06-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 26-06-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-06-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 26-06-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
ALL BULL SHIT, (NSI EFI) BETTER GET URSELF A JOB MY GUY, THIS IS OLD STUFF, MOST PEOPLE ARE USED TO THIS TYPE OF 419, MAKE THE MONEY ALONE AND KEEP IT 2URSELF
Quote from: ibinghatessy on 26-06-2013 10:21 AM
-HOW TO EARN N250, 000 MONTHLY GUARANTEED.
“IF YOU FAIL TO MAKE MONEY WITH THIS, YOU ARE THE LAZIEST PERSON ON EARTH AND I BET, THERE IS NO EASIER WAY THAN THIS WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING MONEY FROM THE INTERNET”
WARNING!!!
PLEASE DO NOT BE TOO... EXCITED TO TAKE ANY ACTION WITHOUT READING THIS REPOT TO THE END.
The report you are about to access for FREE would be sold by other information marketers, A.K.A Online Guru for nothing less than #5,000 because it’s so simple to do and achieve result.
Prove me wrong, there is no easier way than this when it comes to making money online, if you fail to make money with this, you are the laziest person on earth.    
I am giving it for FREE and i want it to be communicated to thousands of Nigerians for FREE.
This Report will definitely change your financial status in the next couples of days and for the rest of your life!
If you are among the people who belief something good cannot come from Nigerian (Especially Online), what I am about to share with you will proof you wrong.
I am about to show you a Made in Nigeria  Platform that is currently generating money directly into my bank account on daily basis and it will continue for the rest of my life!
If you are reading this, what a lucky person you are. Congratulation! You Might, (Just like me) have tried all possible means to make money online, without making a dime in the past?
It doesn’t matter how many time you have been scammed, what I’m about to reveal to you will regain the amount of money you have lost to those scammers. And if you are new to online business! I congratulate you for starting on the right and genuine platform!
I recently came across a Legitimate, reliable and lucrative Nigeria Platform online and I immediately decided to give it a trial and to my amazement, this platform has become another source of income for me.
I now agree with the Mission and Vision of the Founder of this Rare Platform that, this Platform is indeed an easy and legitimate money making opportunity for Nigerians who cares to know and anyone all over the world through the internet.
“Membership emerged from our desires and prayers to create an easy and legitimate money making opportunity for Nigerians, through the Internet”
The main goal is to make you rich as you want, regardless of your age, gender, education, work experience, designation, status and stature. It is a program that has come to put an end to your Financial Problems.
Before I continue, Please answer these sincere questions of life!
Are you enjoying life the way you want?
Are you tired of not having enough money to do whatever you want to do?
Are you seeking for financial freedom? Then make sure you pay 100% attention to what I am about to show you!
The Best Business you can do starting from Now!
The Fastest Way to Financial Freedom on the internet!
Your sure way to fast cash online!
It is already made!
Simple to set up!
Easy to profit!
All done for you!
WHAT YOU NEED
-Internet Access – Either through phone or Computer
- Valid Bank Account (Savings or Current)
- #500 only (One time, you will not need to pay a dime again for life!)
You will be paid THREE HUNDERED NAIRA (#300) directly into your bank account just for inviting your Friends to join the website!
For instance, if you invite just 10 of your friends to this site a day, they will pay you #300 x 10= #3000 (Three Thousand Naira) per day.
Wahoo! The more person you invite, the more in your bank account daily.. And you know what? You can invite as many friends as possible to visit their website every day. NO LIMIT.
And with the help of facebook, twitter, 2go, nairaland, netlog, naijapay, nanaija, mobofree, whatsApp, BBM, Other Social networks, emails, Phonebook and bulk sms contacts, getting just 10 friends per day is a child play.
Another unique thing about this rare website is that All your money can be paid directly into your savings/current account Bank Account everyday and you can withdraw your money immediately!!! Yes! You hear me well, you do not need to wait for any unrealistic commission, it is your own business, and all your invited members will pay directly into your Naira Bank Account!
ARE YOU STILL INTERESTED?
Read on..........
Click or copy this link to your browser
http://bit.ly/YmsNPO
500naira is the place where you are going..
Fill the form appropriately, just like facebook.  Registration to this site is free... after your registration; you will have to approve your account with only just #500...
When this is done you are 95% set to start making extra #150,000 from this website... I will have to pause here to allow you to go straight away to the bank and make your payment to get your account approved...
Remember, this is the most important thing you need here. Once you have done this, I have some bonuses for you and I will send you the second part of this report which will teach you exactly what you shall be doing to ensure you make at least #150,000 into your bank account through http://bit.ly/YmsNPO

SPECIAL BONUS
As soon as you register and approve your account, you will get the following e-books free of charge: I have decided to give to all my active members:
*Blogger Made Easy
* 5days to instant Blog cash
*Info marketing business
* 20 business that can make you a millionaire.
WHAT IS THIS N500 FOR
Hope I am not being scammed?
NO. You are not being scammed. The N500 you pay is just like an investment and it is used to approve your account and prove that you are ready to take your destiny into your own hand and open your door to success.. It will also help to open up all the possibilities and opportunities for you to download some eBooks which will be given to you free of charge from the site.
Do not worry after reading this and you have fulfilled all the steps therein, kindly send your Username, Email address to 08136893729 with “Completed N500”. I shall forward all the above Ebooks to you instantly.
PS:
What makes you poor is because you are PASSING OVER OPPORTUNITY REPEATEDELY... My candid advice is, TAKE ACTION NOW...
For more info. Contact me on 08136893729 OR [email protected]
SEE YOU @ THE TOP

Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-06-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
ALL BULL SHIT, (NSI EFI) BETTER GET URSELF A JOB MY GUY, THIS IS OLD STUFF, MOST PEOPLE ARE USED TO THIS TYPE OF 419, MAKE THE MONEY ALONE AND KEEP IT 2URSELF
Quote from: ibinghatessy on 26-06-2013 10:21 AM
-HOW TO EARN N250, 000 MONTHLY GUARANTEED.
“IF YOU FAIL TO MAKE MONEY WITH THIS, YOU ARE THE LAZIEST PERSON ON EARTH AND I BET, THERE IS NO EASIER WAY THAN THIS WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING MONEY FROM THE INTERNET”
WARNING!!!
PLEASE DO NOT BE TOO... EXCITED TO TAKE ANY ACTION WITHOUT READING THIS REPOT TO THE END.
The report you are about to access for FREE would be sold by other information marketers, A.K.A Online Guru for nothing less than #5,000 because it’s so simple to do and achieve result.
Prove me wrong, there is no easier way than this when it comes to making money online, if you fail to make money with this, you are the laziest person on earth.    
I am giving it for FREE and i want it to be communicated to thousands of Nigerians for FREE.
This Report will definitely change your financial status in the next couples of days and for the rest of your life!
If you are among the people who belief something good cannot come from Nigerian (Especially Online), what I am about to share with you will proof you wrong.
I am about to show you a Made in Nigeria  Platform that is currently generating money directly into my bank account on daily basis and it will continue for the rest of my life!
If you are reading this, what a lucky person you are. Congratulation! You Might, (Just like me) have tried all possible means to make money online, without making a dime in the past?
It doesn’t matter how many time you have been scammed, what I’m about to reveal to you will regain the amount of money you have lost to those scammers. And if you are new to online business! I congratulate you for starting on the right and genuine platform!
I recently came across a Legitimate, reliable and lucrative Nigeria Platform online and I immediately decided to give it a trial and to my amazement, this platform has become another source of income for me.
I now agree with the Mission and Vision of the Founder of this Rare Platform that, this Platform is indeed an easy and legitimate money making opportunity for Nigerians who cares to know and anyone all over the world through the internet.
“Membership emerged from our desires and prayers to create an easy and legitimate money making opportunity for Nigerians, through the Internet”
The main goal is to make you rich as you want, regardless of your age, gender, education, work experience, designation, status and stature. It is a program that has come to put an end to your Financial Problems.
Before I continue, Please answer these sincere questions of life!
Are you enjoying life the way you want?
Are you tired of not having enough money to do whatever you want to do?
Are you seeking for financial freedom? Then make sure you pay 100% attention to what I am about to show you!
The Best Business you can do starting from Now!
The Fastest Way to Financial Freedom on the internet!
Your sure way to fast cash online!
It is already made!
Simple to set up!
Easy to profit!
All done for you!
WHAT YOU NEED
-Internet Access – Either through phone or Computer
- Valid Bank Account (Savings or Current)
- #500 only (One time, you will not need to pay a dime again for life!)
You will be paid THREE HUNDERED NAIRA (#300) directly into your bank account just for inviting your Friends to join the website!
For instance, if you invite just 10 of your friends to this site a day, they will pay you #300 x 10= #3000 (Three Thousand Naira) per day.
Wahoo! The more person you invite, the more in your bank account daily.. And you know what? You can invite as many friends as possible to visit their website every day. NO LIMIT.
And with the help of facebook, twitter, 2go, nairaland, netlog, naijapay, nanaija, mobofree, whatsApp, BBM, Other Social networks, emails, Phonebook and bulk sms contacts, getting just 10 friends per day is a child play.
Another unique thing about this rare website is that All your money can be paid directly into your savings/current account Bank Account everyday and you can withdraw your money immediately!!! Yes! You hear me well, you do not need to wait for any unrealistic commission, it is your own business, and all your invited members will pay directly into your Naira Bank Account!
ARE YOU STILL INTERESTED?
Read on..........
Click or copy this link to your browser
500naira is the place where you are going..
Fill the form appropriately, just like facebook.  Registration to this site is free... after your registration; you will have to approve your account with only just #500...
When this is done you are 95% set to start making extra #150,000 from this website... I will have to pause here to allow you to go straight away to the bank and make your payment to get your account approved...
Remember, this is the most important thing you need here. Once you have done this, I have some bonuses for you and I will send you the second part of this report which will teach you exactly what you shall be doing to ensure you make at least #150,000 into your bank account through http://bit.ly/YmsNPO

SPECIAL BONUS
As soon as you register and approve your account, you will get the following e-books free of charge: I have decided to give to all my active members:
*Blogger Made Easy
* 5days to instant Blog cash
*Info marketing business
* 20 business that can make you a millionaire.
WHAT IS THIS N500 FOR
Hope I am not being scammed?
NO. You are not being scammed. The N500 you pay is just like an investment and it is used to approve your account and prove that you are ready to take your destiny into your own hand and open your door to success.. It will also help to open up all the possibilities and opportunities for you to download some eBooks which will be given to you free of charge from the site.
Do not worry after reading this and you have fulfilled all the steps therein, kindly send your Username, Email address to 08136893729 with “Completed N500”. I shall forward all the above Ebooks to you instantly.
PS:
What makes you poor is because you are PASSING OVER OPPORTUNITY REPEATEDELY... My candid advice is, TAKE ACTION NOW...
For more info. Contact me on 08136893729 OR [email protected]
SEE YOU @ THE TOP

Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 26-06-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
I see dead people and vampires hovering around

Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-06-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 26-06-2013 01:22 AM
I THINK UR JUST A BIG FOOL FOR CALLING IGBOS NAMES, WHAT AN ENVY, JUST MARK IT TODAY THAT UR DOWN FALL STARTS 2DAY, I DONT WANT TO BE STUPID AS U ARE BY CALLING YORUBAS NAMES BECAUSE OF ONLY U, BUT U IN PARTICULAR WILL SEE THE ROTH IN UR LIFE FOR CALLING MILLIONS OF IGBO PEOPLE NAMES
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- didierlasisi at 26-06-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
job well done man
Posted: at 26-06-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- scarfazeever at 26-06-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
victim consider to be innocent untill court reavels in accondance to the rule of law
Posted: at 26-06-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- golden_honey at 26-06-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Serves them right!
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 26-06-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
Kudos SARS

Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- golden_honey at 26-06-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 25-06-2013 12:46 PM
not a job well done if the government can think create job for the youth there wouldn't be much crime in this country people have to die any how because the population is more than 100 0000 divide the country if they cant take of it people or care for it people

You think dividing the country is the answer to kidnapping and arm robbery that is the worst export of the East to the rest of the country? I fear how you would survive among yourselves in the mist of overwhelming arm robbers! But if you want to divide the country, no sweat, just bring out the big knife and start sharing it out but make sure that knife has not been used in arm robbery before o o! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 26-06-2013 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-06-2013 11:37 PM
All na enugu/ anambra/ abia boyz
             ajanni wen u come out from jail?
Posted: at 26-06-2013 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19