We're Muslims and Proud of being in ISLAM (Page 12)

Date: 10-06-2009 2:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Slim of Outlawz
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- Inemx at 8-03-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
...IF YOU KNOW WHERE YOU CAME FROM, THEN YOU WILL WHERE YOU ARE GOING TO. YOUR ''OGA'' DID NOT KNOW AND YOU STILL DEY FOLLOW. NA SERIOUS ''ZUMBI''. FELA  TALKAM YOU NO HEAR. PITY!!!
Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-03-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
passing.  keep me up to date.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schegzy at 9-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Mohammed's first wife was a Jewish girl from the tribe of Ephraim.  Her name is Kadijah.  She is not Arabian.  Kadijah trained Mohammed from the Bible.  Abubakir is the one that published the Koran and not Mohammed.  Mohammed did not want the Koran published.  It was an unfinished book.  Kadijah died and Mohammed was very distraught.  This is the truth.

I will come back to address the remaining scripture issues.

[/quote]

I thought you people proclaimed that the bible did not mention the name of Prophet Muhammed let alone telling His stories.
So, where in the hell did you find these false stories?
 Grin Cheesy Grin Grin Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 10-03-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: schegzy on  9-03-2010 05:48 PM
Mohammed's first wife was a Jewish girl from the tribe of Ephraim.  Her name is Kadijah.  She is not Arabian.  Kadijah trained Mohammed from the Bible.  Abubakir is the one that published the Koran and not Mohammed.  Mohammed did not want the Koran published.  It was an unfinished book.  Kadijah died and Mohammed was very distraught.  This is the truth.

I thought you people proclaimed that the bible did not mention the name of Prophet Muhammed let alone telling His stories.
[/quote]

This is not biblical but historical written about the life of your Mohamed.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrknowlove at 10-03-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago)
MY FRIEND RELIGION CAN NOT AND WILL NEVER TAKE U TO HEAVEN BUT MY JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONE WHO DIED AND ROSE FROM THE GRAVE AND MANY PEOPLE  SAW HIM ASSENDED BACK TO HEAVEN AND HE IS COMING BACK AGAIN VERY SOON THEN YOU ALL WILL KNOW THE TRUTH BUT IT WILL BE TOO LATE THAT TIME.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 10-03-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jojo8 on  5-02-2010 06:47 PM
muslim and christianity does not belong to the blacks as people. they are foreign  culture to us if  you know how these things where brought to us by force by the Arabs and the Europeans.why killing your self for this?.Before the coming of these people that forced our  forefathers into slavery, ask yourself what was the religions of our people?LOW mentality indeed
pls tell them let them know!!the two religions we AFRICANS are even claimimg were religions brought to us by ARABS and EUROPEANS.so why are we killing ourselves over christianity or islam?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 10-03-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 10-03-2010 07:37 AM
muslim and christianity does not belong to the blacks as people. they are foreign  culture to us if  you know how these things where brought to us by force by the Arabs and the Europeans.why killing your self for this?.Before the coming of these people that forced our  forefathers into slavery, ask yourself what was the religions of our people?LOW mentality indeed
pls tell them let them know!!the two religions we AFRICANS are even claimimg were religions brought to us by ARABS and EUROPEANS.so why are we killing ourselves over christianity or islam?
The bible belongs to Nigerians.  The Europeans repackaged it and claimed it as theirs.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 10-03-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 10-03-2010 07:39 AM
The bible belongs to Nigerians.  The Europeans repackaged it and claimed it as theirs.

so u want to tell me that way back,there is anything like islam or christianity in nigeria?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 10-03-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
you guys should continue fighting for religion and lets watch and see what will happen during God's arrival!!

Posted: at 10-03-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schegzy at 10-03-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 10-03-2010 02:18 AM
Quote from: schegzy on  9-03-2010 05:48 PM

This is not biblical but historical written about the life of your Mohamed.

[/quote][/tt]

Historical Written?....By whom?
'Coz dis is not wot I read about him.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 11-03-2010 06:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 10-03-2010 07:51 AM
Quote from: joyjumper on 10-03-2010 07:39 AM

so u want to tell me that way back,there is anything like islam or christianity in nigeria?
The story of Jesus Christ did exist since time immemorial in Nigeria before the Europeans came and repackaged.
Posted: at 11-03-2010 06:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- megafather1 at 12-03-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
This thing has stararted annoying me, e never do. muslims are proud of their religion, thats all.so christians to should b proud of their's.if u dont like someones religion keep quit. phyuk,i am OUT
Posted: at 12-03-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 13-03-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sweetstuff on  8-02-2010 05:18 AM
Quote from: mubaji on  3-02-2010 08:26 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on  5-01-2010 08:41 AM
Nonsense!what strength when their writings r full of grammatical errors,u are writing like a bunch of 6yr olds.Y'all need 2 step up,instead of takn dat as an advice 2 practise writing u even dare 2 challenge me.*biggg hisss*
grammarian, do not judge pals based on what is posted here
better come to the light of Islam for eternal-bliss

eternal doom u mean.
when i say or write, believe me, i mean what i said or wrote
i'm not a skeptical stuff like you whose...
i repeat "come to the light of Islam for eternal-bliss".
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-03-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 11:03 AM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on  8-02-2010 05:18 AM
Quote from: mubaji on  3-02-2010 08:26 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on  5-01-2010 08:41 AM
Nonsense!what strength when their writings r full of grammatical errors,u are writing like a bunch of 6yr olds.Y'all need 2 step up,instead of takn dat as an advice 2 practise writing u even dare 2 challenge me.*biggg hisss*
grammarian, do not judge pals based on what is posted here
better come to the light of Islam for eternal-bliss

eternal doom u mean.
when i say or write, believe me, i mean what i said or wrote
i'm not a skeptical stuff like you whose...
i repeat "come to the light of Islam for eternal-bliss".

Jesus Christ is the truth, the life and the way.  No one can come to the father except through Him.  At the name of Jesus Christ every knew must bow.
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
Jesus Christ is the truth, the life and the way.  No one can come to the father except through Him.  At the name of Jesus Christ every knee must bow.
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriah at 28-03-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago)
God have mercy upon us all....cant stop laughing, you guys are hullerious, muslim, chrisitan or whatever you want to be....God loves us all....Just STOP killing your brothers who love God differently to you!....that makes you a murderer, a sinner! in the need of the blood of Jesus to cleanse you from your sin.
Love is more powerful than murder and killing, so you must be pretty weak to have to stoop to that level in the name of religion.
True religion is to look after the widows and orphans, how about that ah?????....give it a try instead of holding a gun to someones head....
Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 28-03-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 10-07-2009 01:24 PM
Muslim till i die
[You dont have the final say...God does, I pray for your salvation in the Name of Jesus amen]
Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 28-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Moriah on 28-03-2010 02:42 AM
God have mercy upon us all....cant stop laughing, you guys are hullerious, muslim, chrisitan or whatever you want to be....God loves us all....Just STOP killing your brothers who love God differently to you!....that makes you a murderer, a sinner! in the need of the blood of Jesus to cleanse you from your sin.
Love is more powerful than murder and killing, so you must be pretty weak to have to stoop to that level in the name of religion.
True religion is to look after the widows and orphans, how about that ah?Huh??....give it a try instead of holding a gun to someones head....
@Moriah, well done, but I think God is funny as well.
You stated that the true religion is to look after the widows and orphans.  Perchance, he knew that we will be too busy killing one another and there will be a lot of widows and orphans left behind to look after?
Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-03-2010 04:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: activitie2 on 28-03-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-06-2009 02:52 PM
Whats the meaning of this? Huh?

you are a nigerian and did not know what you are talking about,
can you click the link and learn more about islam?

http://www.faithfreedom.org/challenge.htm

good read.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 04:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood