We're Muslims and Proud of being in ISLAM (Page 13)

Date: 10-06-2009 2:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Slim of Outlawz
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- derbi at 27-05-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  5-11-2009 07:28 PM
Quote from: gimac on 12-10-2009 09:09 PM
you are proud to throw bomb.....nonsence
you are proud to see  muslims been cheated so they shouldn't throw bomb.....idiot
ok u are free, how many bomb can u throw aday ? Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-05-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-05-2010 06:50 PM
you are proud to see  muslims been cheated so they shouldn't throw bomb.....idiot
who wants to throw bombs again?
Posted: at 27-05-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 27-05-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-05-2010 07:52 PM
who wants to throw bombs again?

ask derbi likely is his turn now :'(
Posted: at 27-05-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 28-05-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
ask yourself
Posted: at 28-05-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 29-05-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
sorry 0, no vex throw the bomb go front no drop am for ground here 0 abeg..
Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 29-05-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
TO BE BORN... TO LIVE & DIE AS A MUSLIM IS THE GREATEST BLESSING EVER!!! ISLAM IS THE ONLY ROAD TO SALVATION. EVERY OTHER ROAD LEADS TO NOWHR BUT A TRAGIC DEAD END & UNFORTUNATELY IT IS NOT KNOWN UNTIL ITS TOO LATE... MAY ALLAH (SWT) DELIVER YOU ALL FROM THIS MAN WORSHIP.  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-05-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-05-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: activitie2 on 28-03-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-06-2009 02:52 PM
Whats the meaning of this? Huh?

you are a nigerian and did not know what you are talking about,
can you click the link and learn more about islam?

http://www.faithfreedom.org/challenge.htm

You always rely on copy and paste. We know our religioun and we asked many question concerning your bible but you were nowhere to be found when we asked those questions. Do you think there is someone out there who can tell me something concerning Islam? This one is meant only for the lost ones like you. Carry your contradictious and corrupt book (BIBLE) AND GO

Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 29-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 29-05-2010 12:36 PM
sorry 0, no vex throw the bomb go front no drop am for ground here 0 abeg..
mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 29-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 29-05-2010 02:28 PM
TO BE BORN... TO LIVE & DIE AS A MUSLIM IS THE GREATEST BLESSING EVER!!! ISLAM IS THE ONLY ROAD TO SALVATION. EVERY OTHER ROAD LEADS TO NOWHR BUT A TRAGIC DEAD END & UNFORTUNATELY IT IS NOT KNOWN UNTIL ITS TOO LATE... MAY ALLAH (SWT) DELIVER YOU ALL FROM THIS MAN WORSHIP.  :'( :'( :'(
Grin Grin u are already crying when u are not there yet, dont worry u can bear it...
Posted: at 29-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 29-05-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 29-05-2010 05:46 PM
Grin Grin u are already crying when u are not there yet, dont worry u can bear it...
I CAN BOLDLY TELL YOU THAT MY DSTINATION IS NOTHING BUT HEAVEN, BECAUSE I FOLLOW JESUS CHRIST WHO IS THE WAY TO THE FATHER WHO DWELLS IN HEAVEN. AND SO IT DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOUR PRIDE OF BEING IN ISLAM ENDS YOU
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 30-05-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-05-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: activitie2 on 28-03-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-06-2009 02:52 PM
Whats the meaning of this? Huh?

you are a nigerian and did not know what you are talking about,
can you click the link and learn more about islam?

http://www.faithfreedom.org/challenge.htm

You always rely on copy and paste. We know our religioun and we asked many question concerning your bible but you were nowhere to be found when we asked those questions. Do you think there is someone out there who can tell me something concerning Islam? This one is meant only for the lost ones like you. Carry your contradictious and corrupt book (BIBLE) AND GO

The bible is not corrupt.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 30-05-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Oh derbi i have pity for you of the highest order... Because i can see your doom coming... If its Allah (SWT) will that you die like this... then your destination without a doubt is nowhere else but the deepest dungeons of hell.

Posted: at 30-05-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 30-05-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 29-05-2010 06:45 PM
I CAN BOLDLY TELL YOU THAT MY DSTINATION IS NOTHING BUT HEAVEN, BECAUSE I FOLLOW JESUS CHRIST WHO IS THE WAY TO THE FATHER WHO DWELLS IN HEAVEN. AND SO IT DOESNT MATTER WHERE YOUR PRIDE OF BEING IN ISLAM ENDS YOU
YOUR CHANCES OF SEEING HEAVEN WHILE WORSHIPPING THIS MAN JESUS IS NEXT TO THAT OF THE DEVIL HIMSELF. YOU WILL NOT SMELL IT TALK LESS OF ENTERING IT. YOU WILL RENDEZVOUS IN HELL WITH EVERY1 ELSE THAT YOU KNOW THAT WORSHIPS JESUS. ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR. ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY TO SALVATION.

Posted: at 30-05-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 30-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-05-2010 02:52 PM
YOUR CHANCES OF SEEING HEAVEN WHILE WORSHIPPING THIS MAN JESUS IS NEXT TO THAT OF THE DEVIL HIMSELF. YOU WILL NOT SMELL IT TALK LESS OF ENTERING IT. YOU WILL RENDEZVOUS IN HELL WITH EVERY1 ELSE THAT YOU KNOW THAT WORSHIPS JESUS. ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR. ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY TO SALVATION.

Jesus Christ is the truth, the way and the life.  Jesus Christ is the one that took me to Abba Father.   I did not go to hell.  I entered the innermost chamber of the Most High God.  Praise Almighty God in the name of my Lord Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-05-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-05-2010 02:52 PM
see who is jodgeing orthers Grin Grin look at the way he is saying it allahu akban Grin Grin is this not the kind of word they use in afghanistan any time they shoot bazuka bomb, to kill people use cotlasses in killing in jos, they will cool it down with that word allahu akpan, becouse if they did not say that after the killing their juju will not enjoy the human meat they prepare for him, blood sorckers u better start dreaming of HELL and thinking of 72 beast not virgin, repent now b4 it will be to late, JESUS CHRIST still love and he is still intrested on ur soul
Posted: at 30-05-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 30-05-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
BULLSHIT!!!!

Posted: at 30-05-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 31-05-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-05-2010 11:58 PM
BULLSHIT!!!!
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-05-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 31-05-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
You can only enter paradise through Muhammad (SAW).

Posted: at 31-05-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 31-05-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-05-2010 10:05 AM

which paradise?  The Jesus paradise or the Mohammed paradise?
Posted: at 31-05-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 31-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 31-05-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-05-2010 10:05 AM

which paradise?  The Jesus paradise or the Mohammed paradise?

Jesus does not have paradise neither Muhammad too. It is only God Who have paradise and Jesus is not God. Or do you need me to prove to you that Jesus is not God and is not Son of God using your Bible? If you need so, I will be glad to prove it to you by quoting the verses from the Holy Bible.

Posted: at 31-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15

1. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

2. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

3. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

8. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

11. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son