Quote from: luvvy on 17-06-2009 05:05 PM so u guyz dey fear gun? na d bulllet i dey fear no gun maga.........
na bullet u dey fear na bullet no dey inside gun??? Reply
wat is d cost of not marrying an igbo lady? ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
i only kno housa lady's own Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 17-06-2009 05:27 PM i only kno housa lady's own which is?
Quote from: mazi on 17-06-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-06-2009 04:55 PM Mazi. waat? ![]() l'll shoot ur head ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-06-2009 05:36 PM Quote from: luvvy on 17-06-2009 05:27 PM i only kno housa lady's own which is?three keg of palm wine and 2 big calabash that contain fura de nunu
... ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
l no go Marry Ibo again ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
n au sabi Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dguy is marrying a British chic... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Kennee on 17-06-2009 10:37 PM l no go Marry Ibo again ooo thank God o...
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-06-2009 06:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 17-06-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-06-2009 04:55 PM Mazi. waat? ![]() l'll shoot ur head ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 18-06-2009 08:11 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-06-2009 06:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 17-06-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-06-2009 04:55 PM Mazi. waat? ![]() l'll shoot ur head ![]() ![]() liar! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
na tru Reply
What is true? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
water Reply
Today in Igboland, marriage has become a project for people the society see as having arrived financially. This entails that the intending groom would be ready to cater for the family of the wife should there be need for that, after he must have performed all the rites required to take a lady as wife. ReplyIn most cases a junior sibling of the new wife would be attached to the new family to train. Whatever it takes, the man would be ready to foot the bills in order to be respected among the kinsmen of the in-laws. But the duel of the husband to-be-would only get to the other commitments after he must have scaled the first hurdles. On the day of the traditional marriage, the kinsmen who might have taken laxative pills prior to the day would be in attendance to feast to their fill and probably get drunk too. Findings show that because of the endless demands made on the intending husband, traditional marriage seems to be phasing out as some parents would organize it in the city where they reside while the new wife would gladly move into the man’s house after the event. Such factors have been responsible for low patronage of the marriage institution and a threat to the family system. As a result, fathers are battling to give out their daughters on time or run the risk of leaving them unmarried. To achieve this they go out of their way to satisfy these kinsmen by allowing them have their way on the endless demands. u are a real IGBO man but know well that all this things u list is the way u want it,if not that it can easily be amended immediately
![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
He's a copy cat ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th