Uche Ogbodo,Am just 27 ,I still ve time to get married. (Page 2)

Date: 03-08-2013 2:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
- Solidstonez at 3-08-2013 10:37 PM (10 years ago)
Na you Sabi

Posted: at 3-08-2013 10:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 3-08-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
Dream on Uche.
Posted: at 3-08-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slutsh09 at 3-08-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
nigerian film
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 3-08-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
Abeg sleep the catch me
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 3-08-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Alex419 at 3-08-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Uche u can lie 27? I was thinking that u  are 18y old
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 3-08-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
Does dis concerns me?
Posted: at 3-08-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 4-08-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
So she is happy that she is 27 that makes her still a young lady, my dear even a single man @40 yrs would like to marry a young girl of 20 down to 25 not to talk of 27, me that i am that 27, if i get at the age of 35 and decided to settle down as a man i will marry a girl of 23 down to 25 anything above that is too old for me, now when she get at the age of 31 lets assuming, she would like to marry a young guy of 30 something at her age, my dear it is only a guy you have attracted with your money, it is either two ways, the guy might be a mugu and he will never give you what you are looking for in a man or the guy is a smart guy he has come to take his share and run away...no smart guy would like to marry you at the age of 30yrs , bcuz me as a guy if i meet a girl of 30 years and she want me to marry her my mind will tell me that she has done so many bad thing, why would a responsible girl settle down at the age of 30 she must be a prostitute runner...
Posted: at 4-08-2013 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 4-08-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 4-08-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 4-08-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 4-08-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koyes at 4-08-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  4-08-2013 12:24 AM
So she is happy that she is 27 that makes her still a young lady, my dear even a single man @40 yrs would like to marry a young girl of 20 down to 25 not to talk of 27, me that i am that 27, if i get at the age of 35 and decided to settle down as a man i will marry a girl of 23 down to 25 anything above that is too old for me, now when she get at the age of 31 lets assuming, she would like to marry a young guy of 30 something at her age, my dear it is only a guy you have attracted with your money, it is either two ways, the guy might be a mugu and he will never give you what you are looking for in a man or the guy is a smart guy he has come to take his share and run away...no smart guy would like to marry you at the age of 30yrs , bcuz me as a guy if i meet a girl of 30 years and she want me to marry her my mind will tell me that she has done so many bad thing, why would a responsible girl settle down at the age of 30 she must be a prostitute runner...
Speak for yourself,not every man has that pedophile mentality. Learn to show respect to the women folk and for your information,a female even at 30yrs is still young lady.
Posted: at 4-08-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- koyes at 4-08-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
@ all,there is time for everything. the truth remains that she is still young(I even thought she was way younger) so wish her well instead of reasoning like demons.
Posted: at 4-08-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 4-08-2013 02:53 AM (10 years ago)
Smooth talker, she covers up a lot of things and lies intelligently....
Posted: at 4-08-2013 02:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 4-08-2013 03:33 AM (10 years ago)
Wait until u re 40 then u will be looking for stone to marry  Grin
Posted: at 4-08-2013 03:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ghanalove at 4-08-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
its very good that girls are taking there time to marry,and finding their career .instead of rushing.if guys don't care about marriage why should girls care
Posted: at 4-08-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 4-08-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
Ah.... Ur life, nt my biz!!

Posted: at 4-08-2013 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 4-08-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
Good luck !
Posted: at 4-08-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ebiteck at 4-08-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
only 27 my foot
Posted: at 4-08-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superben10 at 4-08-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
Boko Haram story no reach ur own self,u better get someone to give u belle and stop shouting here
Posted: at 4-08-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babayl at 4-08-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
why igbo girls nor dey like stay husband house?u people is a disgrace to nigeria
Posted: at 4-08-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming