how will you feel if you love someone bad and you are wrong?

Date: 22-06-2009 4:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Damilola Emmanuel Adeyemi
- at 22-06-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
How will you feel if you love someone so badly and all you have in return is false accusation and rejection?
how will you cope with someone that does not love you but pretend to loves you or how do you handle a situation when you are serriously wounded and hurt by your fiance?

Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
guy go brush up ....... or u roll out
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: damilola360 on 22-06-2009 04:08 PM
How will you feel if you love someone so badly and all you have in return is false accusation and rejection?
how will you cope with someone that does not love you but pretend to loves you or how do you handle a situation when you are serriously wounded and hurt by your fiance?

don't mind him ok don;t roll out but if u kno wat is better for u get out but before dat let quickly answer ur question

How will you feel if you love someone so badly and all you have in return is false accusation and rejection? i think that person should be the next (mbgw) most beautiful girl in the world, if not f*ck

how will you cope with someone that does not love you but pretend to loves you

unless if i don't kno but if i kno it wil pain and i can injure her if don't kill

how do you handle a situation when you are serriously wounded and hurt by your fiance?

i will wound and hurt her back with immediate effect, do me i do u 50% vs 50% no cheating
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 04:23 PM

don't mind him ok don;t roll out but if u kno wat is better for u get out but before dat let quickly answer ur question

How will you feel if you love someone so badly and all you have in return is false accusation and rejection? i think that person should be the next (mbgw) most beautiful girl in the world, if not f*ck

unless if i don't kno but if i kno it wil pain and i can injure her if don't kill

how do you handle a situation when you are serriously wounded and hurt by your fiance?

i will wound and hurt her back with immediate effect, do me i do u 50% vs 50% no cheating
applus and impressive, gud ans butttttttttt is like u ve xprecience such .........
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 22-06-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
whats dis 20 f**king questions ?
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 04:27 PM

applus and impressive, gud ans butttttttttt is like u ve xprecience such .........

really no
to avoid this i don't trouble ladies too much
if i tell em i love em 5 times i won't say it six times and if they say no then i m on my way searching for a better girl
afterall there are beautiful girls everywhere.  that's me Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 04:35 PM

really no
if i tell em i love em 5 times i won't say it six times and if they say no then i m on my way searching for a better girl
mister  player easyoooooo no do that reach ma sis oooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 04:42 PM

really no

so that i won't reach ur sister tell me her name, give her phone numba, ur house address, and send me her pictures, so i will quickly recognise her  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 04:54 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 04:42 PM

really no

so that i won't reach ur sister tell me her name, give her phone numba, ur house address, and send me her pictures, so i will quickly recognise her  Grin Grin Grin Grin
no go ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
no be the thing u dey think ooooo, i just kno her ooo
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 22-06-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-06-2009 04:29 PM
whats dis 20 f**king questions ?
Dead!!! Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
and gone.....
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 22-06-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)

2 mny ques @ d same time. brb
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 22-06-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Love na by force? If U love just love and expect nothing in return. If e no pay U U can just channel Ur attention elsewhere. Doesnt mean U have to stop loving what U love.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-06-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)

Why take all dat when yu know it hurts yu? Why stay?

Or maybe yu know it's yur fault dat it's all Happening

Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
e don kwamit krimme ...
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-06-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
l dey Suspect am

Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 22-06-2009 06:38 PM
e don kwamit krimme ...
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee toryyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
oya nah
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 22-06-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Be like say u be masochist, if not i don't understand y u still dey there. Stand up, dust off and get a move on.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)