alvidz at 16-08-2013 01:29 AM (11 years ago) (m) God is working miracles Paul Biya. Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Toks-E at 16-08-2013 01:49 AM (11 years ago) (m) Best thing
2.0. Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I think this should be done in nigeria Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 16-08-2013 02:37 AM (11 years ago) (m) If I am president I will ask them to pay a huge taxi Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Ann4Best at 16-08-2013 05:23 AM (11 years ago) (f) God is watching Posted: at 16-08-2013 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ozobig at 16-08-2013 05:28 AM (11 years ago) (m) i really witch this can happen in Nigeria church biz is making Nigerians more poor that is the pure truth take or live it that is the truth
GOD IS GOOD Posted: at 16-08-2013 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Machealex at 16-08-2013 05:33 AM (11 years ago) (m) WONDER WONDER!!! PASTORS Posted: at 16-08-2013 05:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pchinedu20 at 16-08-2013 06:07 AM (11 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm Posted: at 16-08-2013 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kelemann at 16-08-2013 06:52 AM (11 years ago) (m) Biya should be invited to Nigeria. Fake pastors are all over the country. Posted: at 16-08-2013 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Na dem sabi Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
kalifganga at 16-08-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) (m) It like herod and john d baptise d knew dat church is say d truth about is government since 1982 for God sake leave d power you have stay too long ,what u have done to ur contry is more worse then d church u are wrongfully acuse Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
hallaqueen at 16-08-2013 07:28 AM (11 years ago) (f) do you think Justin Bieber is a gay??? Tongue Oprah had talk to Justin Bieber and Justin admits that he is really gay Cool but i don't trust that! for such a cute and handsome guy, why would he be a gay?? Cheesy more » http://bit.ly/13pqVtX Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
hallaqueen at 16-08-2013 07:32 AM (11 years ago) (f) do you think Justin Bieber is a gay??? Tongue Oprah had talk to Justin Bieber and Justin admits that he is really gay Cool but i don't trust that! for such a cute and handsome guy, why would he be a gay?? Cheesy more » http://bit.ly/13pqVtX Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
ozobig at 16-08-2013 07:35 AM (11 years ago) (m) It like herod and john d baptise d knew dat church is say d truth about is government since 1982 for God sake leave d power you have stay too long ,what u have done to ur contry is more worse then d church u are wrongfully acuse
you dont know what your saying I wish Nigeria can have a president that will rule us since independence till now and make Nigeria good as Cameroon. my dear go to there country and take a look you will wish to have a working leader like him to rule you even for 6o years. pls i still said it that churches every. where this days makes people more poor just take it or leave
GOD IS GOOD Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Doncaesar at 16-08-2013 07:41 AM (11 years ago) (m) I will do it in nigeria wen the time comes. Bos they are super market not church, confusing pple everyday Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
hallaqueen at 16-08-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) (f) do you think Justin Bieber is a gay??? Tongue Oprah had talk to Justin Bieber and Justin admits that he is really gay Cool but i don't trust that! for such a cute and handsome guy, why would he be a gay?? Cheesy more » http://bit.ly/13pqVtX Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
findjih at 16-08-2013 07:54 AM (11 years ago) (m) It is a good idea.some of this churches are really disturbing our society today. we wish Paul Biya de best Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
lanudja at 16-08-2013 07:57 AM (11 years ago) (f) Abeg church don 2 plenty... some shld be close down. Most of dem re nt called by God bt bcos of lack of employment they ended up opening a church thereby doing d opposite. May God help us Posted: at 16-08-2013 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Bigego077 at 16-08-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago) (m) But whatever happened 2 freedom of worship? Sum1 needs to sue dat man!
GOD PUNISH U...it is people like you that use freedom of WATEVA to hide the truth....the moere freedom u give to human beings,the more they misuse it. so many things should be restricted from man in order to regain sanity. Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hmmm....d situation dere iz a complecatd 1..."TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED N DO MY PROPHET NO HARM"its hard to detect 4rm d anointd Men of God N d agent of darknez...2 corinthians 11:13-14 says"Those men are not true apostles-they are false apostles,who lie about their work and disguise them-selves to look like real apostles of christ.well no wonder!Even satan can disguise himself to look like an angel of Light"@diz Junction lets nt judge Only d living God knows who'z servin him...
YOU SAID IT ALL. Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |