"I May Go Back To My Girlfriend" – Angelo #bbathechase

Date: 19-08-2013 3:04 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olusola Agbaje
- at 19-08-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago)

South Africa’s just evicted Big Brother the Chase housemate, Angelo has hinted that now that he is back in the real world, he may return to his Candice Arends, a model and beauty technician living in South Africa. He said before going into the Big Brother house, he had mutually agreed with Candice that he would try his luck with luck on the reality show and review their relationship after Big Brother. Play on player! Lol . Watch his Monday morning Google Hangout session.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=JQBCvz6lrF0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=JQBCvz6lrF0</a>

Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 19-08-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
Bev too will move on. I kn if she win d mola, u will luk for her. Dats nowadays men for u luking for already made.
Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 19-08-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
Dat is just how relationships are in BBA. anyone u start it with, it will not lead to anywhere if u have a serious relatnship outside d BBA house. i wonder y pple who go dere take deir relatnships serious. Although dere are exceptions like our former winner, Kevin n his malawian wife. dey were both very mature couple. dat was why deir relatnship led to marriage. but we  have not heard of anyone else. dating someone who already is in a relatnship is  a big risk n so its nt advisable. its best to play  d game with a player dan become d prey n get burnt.

Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 19-08-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry, i cnt remember if kevin's wife is a tanzanian or a malawian.

Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oplauwa at 19-08-2013 04:15 PM (10 years ago)
I Dey laugh for my native language
Posted: at 19-08-2013 04:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie