Applause :First international flight lands in Enugu Airport Amidst Jubilation (Page 4)

Date: 22-08-2013 11:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- vantheo at 23-08-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lanre76 on 23-08-2013 05:22 AM
Congratulations igbos, but you people should know the capital of Nigeria was moved from lagos to abuja but didn't affect lagos,your air port does not affect lagos.lagos is the capital of business, infact a good igbo business man needs lagos.igbo alone can no patronise themselves.
spot on. This airport will only join d list of international airports in 9ja. It will in no way affect mma. But congrats to them

Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 23-08-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
VERY GOOD
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lonelygod at 23-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Congratulation to all Enugu
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gotes at 23-08-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-08-2013 11:42 AM
Very soon we will start telling our children,grandchildren & great grandchildren about a place called Lagos where they use to deport ppl because they are poor,unconstitutionally By a SAN who is suppose to be a custodian of the Law & about the North where others were killed in their thousands because they do well in their business and worship God. Once upon a time! time,time is coming and very near i swear!!!.

brother you have a dream! God bless yoou
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 22-08-2013 12:57 PM
inside ur papa compound
THANK U VERY MUCH FOR THE VERY GOOD U REPLY U GAVE HIM OR HER
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 22-08-2013 12:57 PM
inside ur papa compound
THANK U VERY MUCH FOR THE VERY GOOD U REPLY U GAVE HIM OR HER
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 06less on 22-08-2013 01:19 PM
.  Siddon dia D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tell story forgetting dt tђi§ world will come to an end sometimes unpreparedly
UR RIGHT, BUT BEFORE THE WORLD COMES TO AND END, WE WANT TO ENJOY WHAT OTHER ENJOYED, ARE U TELLING ME THAT ITS GOOD FOR ME AS AN IGBO MAN FROM ONITSHA WHO WANTS TO CATCH A FLIGHT TO EUROPE TO FIRST COME TO LAGOS OR ABUJA, WASTE A NIGHT FOR NOTING, MAYBE I WILL BE IN A HOTEL TO PAY FOR THE NIGHT, MIND U LAGOS STATE MUST GET SOMETHING FROM MY TAX IF I STAY  IN A HOTEL AT THE SAME TIME, LAGOS LASMA COULD COME UP WITH WHATEVER IF I COME WITH MY PRIVATE CAR Huh?Huh?Huh? MAN IT WILL BE GOOD FOR ME TO WAKE UP FROM ONITSHA AND START MY JOURNEY FROM THERE LIKE I SHOULD, OK TELL A MAN FROM LAGOS TO TAKE A FLIGHT FROM ENUGU, AND HE WILL TELL U THE STRESS IN IT, THAT IS THE STRESS WE HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 06less on 22-08-2013 01:19 PM
.  Siddon dia D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tell story forgetting dt tђi§ world will come to an end sometimes unpreparedly
UR RIGHT, BUT BEFORE THE WORLD COMES TO AND END, WE WANT TO ENJOY WHAT OTHER ENJOYED, ARE U TELLING ME THAT ITS GOOD FOR ME AS AN IGBO MAN FROM ONITSHA WHO WANTS TO CATCH A FLIGHT TO EUROPE TO FIRST COME TO LAGOS OR ABUJA, WASTE A NIGHT FOR NOTING, MAYBE I WILL BE IN A HOTEL TO PAY FOR THE NIGHT, MIND U LAGOS STATE MUST GET SOMETHING FROM MY TAX IF I STAY  IN A HOTEL AT THE SAME TIME, LAGOS LASMA COULD COME UP WITH WHATEVER IF I COME WITH MY PRIVATE CAR Huh?Huh?Huh? MAN IT WILL BE GOOD FOR ME TO WAKE UP FROM ONITSHA AND START MY JOURNEY FROM THERE LIKE I SHOULD, OK TELL A MAN FROM LAGOS TO TAKE A FLIGHT FROM ENUGU, AND HE WILL TELL U THE STRESS IN IT, THAT IS THE STRESS WE HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 22-08-2013 01:26 PM
This is for Ibos only non Ibos who there to use the air-port will be robbed right inside the air port
(IBU OTU AJA) MEANING THAT UR honeypot SAND,
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
This is for Ibos only non Ibos who there to use the air-port will be robbed right inside the air port
Posted: at 23-08-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-08-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 22-08-2013 01:47 PM
Gud 4 dem
see them, mumu them, by their werds we shall know them, good 4them abi, I know say e dey vess u but u no fit do anything nah
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 22-08-2013 01:47 PM
Gud 4 dem
see them, mumu them, by their werds we shall know them, good 4them abi, I know say e dey vess u but u no fit do anything nah
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 06less on 22-08-2013 01:49 PM
.      U call me enemy of progress for informing u abt †̥ђє  truth dt all these materialistic endowment will surely but not be forever simply cos the world is coming to an end. Ur feeble mind is far off what we are even talking abt. Seriously SMH4u º°˚˚°ºoo Mr story teller.
old boy shun matter, end of time ko, end of time ni, ur great grand children go still shout end of time, so make we first have our airport before the time go end abeg, u no talk end of time when fashola deported Igbos, na now wey we wan get airport the time wen quick end
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 06less on 22-08-2013 01:49 PM
.      U call me enemy of progress for informing u abt †̥ђє  truth dt all these materialistic endowment will surely but not be forever simply cos the world is coming to an end. Ur feeble mind is far off what we are even talking abt. Seriously SMH4u º°˚˚°ºoo Mr story teller.
old boy shun matter, end of time ko, end of time ni, ur great grand children go still shout end of time, so make we first have our airport before the time go end abeg, u no talk end of time when fashola deported Igbos, na now wey we wan get airport the time wen quick end
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-08-2013 03:15 PM
I guess ur talking to the wrong person,because i am Igbo !!! Your comment should go to  "06less" who is saying the world will soon come to an end because igbo ppl has an international airport now !!!
nwanne abeg no get am wrong, he should talk to the foolish boy that wants to end the world because Igbos wants to have airport
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-08-2013 03:15 PM
I guess ur talking to the wrong person,because i am Igbo !!! Your comment should go to  "06less" who is saying the world will soon come to an end because igbo ppl has an international airport now !!!
nwanne abeg no get am wrong, he should talk to the foolish boy that wants to end the world because Igbos wants to have airport
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 23-08-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
strictly for the IGBOS AND THE YOURUBA ONLY. PEOPLE WITH LITTLE OR  NO VISION.
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-08-2013 05:32 PM
the place look rough ooh..like market..
una get this kind market?
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-08-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-08-2013 05:32 PM
the place look rough ooh..like market..
una get this kind market?
Posted: at 23-08-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6