So which one do you preffer if it you? or which one have you did and what is your experience.....

So which one do you preffer if it you? or which one have you did and what is your experience..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
i like to live together b4 marraige Reply
it's fun awwwww Reply
Is it fun?? if yesss hmmmm let's see i am waiting for others comment Reply
Heck no! y live with him now.. when u av him to urself for the rest of ur life... Replyhighest I can do is to spend 2 weeks with him... even 2 weeks sef too much
Whatever it is dat happens is what l'll follow when the time Comes ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@daysolar 2 weeks too much? at this your age?? Reply
It's wrong Reply
@Poster i have done none of d above i am still in school na.....but 4 instance i fall in love with a guy and he sweeps me off my feet like in d movies Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
True ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@prttyinsc hmmmmmmmmmm, you wanna tell us you're new to relationship and never been sleeping in your man house? ok if you pass a night or weekend in his home where would you tell you mama you're going? Reply
. Reply
Beauti4 na you be this?? why you come ignoure me? i offend you? me way i don miss you die Reply
Quote from: naijadbest on 2-07-2009 08:13 PM @prttyinsc hmmmmmmmmmm, you wanna tell us you're new to relationship and never been sleeping in your man house? ok if you pass a night or weekend in his home where would you tell you mama you're going? Dat one we go dey risk na it will be a secret just between me and ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: naijadbest on 2-07-2009 08:28 PM Beauti4 na you be this?? why you come ignoure me? i offend you? me way i don miss you die Hey NB...sup sweetie...? ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-07-2009 08:29 PM Quote from: naijadbest on 2-07-2009 08:13 PM @prttyinsc hmmmmmmmmmm, you wanna tell us you're new to relationship and never been sleeping in your man house? ok if you pass a night or weekend in his home where would you tell you mama you're going? Dat one we go dey risk na it will be a secret just between me and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@beauti4 well i am happy to catch you up again,i hope you're keeping pumpin cuz tonight will be hulala in that bouncin bed between you and i...lolz Reply@prttyinsc and Kenne you guyz are very funny oya gimme una mama number i must tell i will let her know waiting una dey do for that night,this is unfair una no dey fear mama
NB...bouncin...i dnt bounce. i bang Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 2-07-2009 08:41 PM NB...bouncin...i dnt bounce. i bang ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls Come and show me what yu mean WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE