Senate Hears How Nigeria's Aviation Minister Used Federal Airport Authority (Page 2)

Date: 30-10-2013 8:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
- zoe61 at 30-10-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-10-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 30-10-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
Women should not be giving any slot to lead in any capasity in naija anymore.
Posted: at 30-10-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-10-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
six bullet proof non existed cars?
stupid woman
Posted: at 30-10-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 31-10-2013 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
Sahara Reporters with their awesome lies. A man within a cold room sweating as an HOG. The only way this is happening is because he is LYING and nervousness and fear for his life because of who send him, having him to be sweating. Those who bear FALSE WITNESS always end up like the Gentile Dog he is. Don't worry the weapon that is forming against this lady within Nigeria shall surely be the same weapon that shall slice the throat of her enemies and haters. Hugs

Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-10-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Michy1 on 30-10-2013 10:37 AM
Many minister's looted more than this lady yet evrybody wants to nail her just like in the days of Patricia Etteh who was eventually overthrown as a speaker after her own house scandal ! Is it because they are women ?  The case of the great antagonist Umaru was closed til date even when the evidence of his millions of dollar's bribe was shown ! The men knew the amount of huge cash that flows in2 some sectors n always fight on at any little chance any woman in that position gives to the devil ! I really pity Ms Odua.

U have a point there.
Posted: at 31-10-2013 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edusouls at 31-10-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Anambra people and the crazy luv of money, see the disgrace this woman has bought to herself and people...
Posted: at 31-10-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funshybaba at 31-10-2013 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
They are only making it a case because she does not "roger" the Senate committee on aviation. They are mad with her because she alone is driving the bullet proof cars and they are not. Worse happen in other ministries and we don't hear anything - Even the committee members can not openly say they have not stolen public funds before. The most annoying is that at the end of every thing, she will get a slap on the wrist and whole thing will be swept under the carpet and their is nothing anybody can do about it. I am not unsure that the whole thing is a well rehearsed drama  Undecided
Posted: at 31-10-2013 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 31-10-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
that is her own cup of tea jare
Posted: at 31-10-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 31-10-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 31-10-2013 07:33 AM
I tell you if this was Dora`Akunyili that industry would have been sanitized .
Very Correct
Posted: at 31-10-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-10-2013 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-10-2013 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- onide at 31-10-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
we are waiting for the outcome of the committee

Posted: at 31-10-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onide at 31-10-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
She sill have life line
Posted: at 31-10-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 31-10-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerian female politicians...from Ette to Ndi-Okereke to Aruma Oteh to Oduah...the list continues.

This 35% thing, it's high time we reviewed this matter oo.
Posted: at 31-10-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- officersolo2000 at 31-10-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Many minister's looted more than this lady yet evrybody wants to nail her just like in the days of Patricia Etteh who was eventually overthrown as a speaker after her own house scandal ! Is it because they are women ?  The case of the great antagonist Umaru was closed til date even when the evidence of his millions of dollar's bribe was shown ! The men knew the amount of huge cash that flows in2 some sectors n always fight on at any little chance any woman in that position gives to the devil ! I really pity Ms Odua.

Just listen to urself for God sake,  ''Is it because they are women?'' Y are we always sentiment about things in this country. What is bad is bad, let us learn to admit dat. This woman is the type that use to steal meat frm her mother's pot of soup when she was small, so stealing has been part of her. she is a rope, ''ole lasan lasan''. 50% women in elective position indeed. My question is what is Mrs Nkechi Mba the president of National Council of Women and her organisation saying about this Ms Oduah and her scandals?
Posted: at 31-10-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 31-10-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
them them
Posted: at 31-10-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jasitop at 31-10-2013 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: officersolo2000 on 31-10-2013 02:10 PM
Just listen to urself for God sake,  ''Is it because they are women?'' Y are we always sentiment about things in this country. What is bad is bad, let us learn to admit dat. This woman is the type that use to steal meat frm her mother's pot of soup when she was small, so stealing has been part of her. she is a rope, ''ole lasan lasan''. 50% women in elective position indeed. My question is what is Mrs Nkechi Mba the president of National Council of Women and her organisation saying about this Ms Oduah and her scandals?

What is bad is bad. Good talk. However,  can you name a single Nigerian politician that is free from corruption. The young man you replied just posed a question "DOES GENDER (AND I INCLUDE TRIBE) DETERMINE WHO IS  PERSECUTED AMONG NIGERIAN POLITICIAN". Although, he seemed to answer this question indirectly but still the question is still very valid. What I expect to do is argue that gender does not because ....................(you give your reasons)
Posted: at 31-10-2013 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 31-10-2013 06:39 PM (11 years ago)

Your defense for her holds no water whatsoever. That so many others have gone scot-free is no justification for her asinine and criminal act. I hate when people try to speak out for rogues in spite of how minute their crimes may be. I'm sure you are one of those who will come out to ask that women be given a chance to lead Nigeria, right? I dare you to shut up because women have got nothing to offer Nigeria. Lower offices were offered them on a platter and what did they do? They abused them. I am in no way a chauvinist, but as far as the leadership of Nigeria is concerned, women had better turn a blind eye to it. Every one of them is the same!
Posted: at 31-10-2013 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-10-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 31-10-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-11-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-11-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest