Rap Battle (Page 31)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 55
- radark at 27-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
@longten u already copied it at forum games now u still do this copy paste thing again (repent for your own good)

Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chibarca at 29-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
abeg make una try enter studio.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 30-10-2010 04:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radark on 27-10-2010 03:43 PM
@longten u already copied it at forum games now u still do this copy paste thing again (repent for your own good)
m a rap disciple, so i study my rhymes like the bible,
lyrical bullets, fire like a automatic rifle.
watch ur eyes cause my rhymes shine,
they stand out like semi-autos at columbine,
my verses are like weapons, the bullets are the lines,
my rhymes shatter you like a window pane,
got u hiding in a hole like Saddam Hussein,
ur afraid cause my rhymes are the opposite of novacain
they just intensify the pain
thats how it is, simple and plain.
when i write i dont have to use exageration,
when u get home practice ur rhymes instead of masturbation.
your gonna lose ur battle because of that procrastination,
i win, cause i say wat i want with out hesitation.
ur black and u got bling, but rapping isnt about presentation,
its about your lyrics and your enunciation.
yeah u do have all that bling,
that iced out necklace and those 4 finger rings,
but im the king.
ruling over the game the like the emperor,
killing mics like a murderer,
dealing raps like a verbal vendor,
destroying your raps and pride like a blender,
Waiting for you punks to surrender
attacking you in my lines with this powerful slander,
u try to diss me but ur lines is blander,
my rhymes hurt like a chick after u back hand her.
its not physics,
im better than you, i would get the gold at the rap Olympics,
i beat you with my superior linguistics, and ya know how i got those linguistics, with my superior logistics.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 30-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 30-10-2010 04:16 AM
Quote from: radark on 27-10-2010 03:43 PM
m a rap disciple, so i study my rhymes like the bible,
lyrical bullets, fire like a automatic rifle.
watch ur eyes cause my rhymes shine,
they stand out like semi-autos at columbine,
my verses are like weapons, the bullets are the lines,
my rhymes shatter you like a window pane,
got u hiding in a hole like Saddam Hussein,
ur afraid cause my rhymes are the opposite of novacain
they just intensify the pain
thats how it is, simple and plain.
when i write i dont have to use exageration,
when u get home practice ur rhymes instead of masturbation.
your gonna lose ur battle because of that procrastination,
i win, cause i say wat i want with out hesitation.
ur black and u got bling, but rapping isnt about presentation,
its about your lyrics and your enunciation.
yeah u do have all that bling,
that iced out necklace and those 4 finger rings,
but im the king.
ruling over the game the like the emperor,
killing mics like a murderer,
dealing raps like a verbal vendor,
destroying your raps and pride like a blender,
Waiting for you punks to surrender
attacking you in my lines with this powerful slander,
u try to diss me but ur lines is blander,
my rhymes hurt like a chick after u back hand her.
its not physics,
im better than you, i would get the gold at the rap Olympics,
i beat you with my superior linguistics, and ya know how i got those linguistics, with my superior logistics.

guy come my studio u hear
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 30-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
i get ma personal studio
Posted: at 30-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifizi at 30-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
imma drop it lyk is hot -     jangolova ova  ova make u move ur body bring your guava closer closer emu kon kon, jangolova make you move your body ai bring your guava closer closer emu kon kon.. Kiss
Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 1-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
I hear you say you’re the king, you must be referring to me
Cause this is my kingdom and I rule over you eternally
I am an apparition that appears in your nightmares
A beast of demolition creeping at you while you're unaware
The tidal wave retaliating for your every splish splash
Am the mirror retaliating your weak lines in every single flash
Saw you sitting out on the steps, crying at half past nine
You didn’t think I could’ve come at you at a better time.
I took my time to get over to your home where dirt is
And lyrically choke you till your face got squeezed like you shirt is
Your sh** is dead and outdated, notch to the top, I’m high rated
WTF!! Do I look like the hoe you last dated?
I see you made you punchlines well and you really grassed it
But my kid bro went through it and he disgraced it
ignorance is a scared mans only tool to act like a fool
that’s what did and became when u decided to pick me
I rule over you in this game, dick head, you better sue me
I own it, I can never be executed in this movie
I’ll stick to ur dick nuzzle so you cant piss me off
Am like Mount Zion, you cant push me off
You just accept the defeat cause I did it flawlessly
I froze you lyrically and I killed you mercilessly
Take ur time and stutter till it hurts while I freestyle freely
You got flaws that make me spit on you very easily
I see you changed ur profile pics yes I admit it
And u got a pretty face so please dawg don’t risk it
I’ll get u running to your mama begging for your curfew
Cause I serve u on demand without using any menu
Go LONGTEN call me your leader
Cause I leave your lyrical tree uprooted and the leaves to whither
Go! don’t come back until somethin dope hits you.
phyuk it, you could take the mic home with you.
You should be told your bars are as dry as toast,
so what ever you do dont brag or boast.
Come drop another shit and u’ll be marked with my lyrical fist
Cause and dope, I proclaim it, am at the top of the list
LONGTEN you little bitchy maggot
You cant just hack this you just a silly little faggot
The glasses you wear are shouting “get me off I don’t fit you!!”
Weak bars, nigga u make it very easy for me to diss you.
I will lodge my lyrical bullet in the side of your brain
knock you out unconscious so you wont fell any pain
By now u can see that am your phobia, am done phyuking you, ur soft
Take time and review it, I’mma let a loser like orland finish u off.

Posted: at 1-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 1-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
I give you 44 to review
your just a cat all you do is cry ur miew.

Posted: at 1-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 1-11-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
i open my mouth and the flows just come out,
i attack the mic and thats wat the commotions about,
flow like water and it rains, u cant flow like a drought.
i make fun of u and shout,
while you listen to the synonyms and count.
lyrical magical powers, thats the commotion,
powers like jesus splittin the ocean,
i got battle skills like a trojan,
hot like flames, cause my tracks is smokin,
dont go after me unless u want ur pride broken,
my words are beautiful when spoken,
like shakespeare wrote em.
amazing like verbal ****le sonnets,
i write lines hotter than comets,
spiting it sicker than vomit,
pass the mic, like a b 52 ill lyrically bomb it,
i spit its complex or even just simpily,
its like a perfect musical symphony,
but its all done lyrically,
full of metaphors and similies,
so much u can learn from me,
just listen to my lyrical homily,
i can teach u sugically,
ill perform a lobotomy,
or i can brainwash you verbally with my reverse psychology,
cant handle me, to much velocity,
stackin more money than americas economy,
with skills you only study in mythology,
this rhyme will last forever, its a work of horology,
this my religion, and i study it like my hierology.
i will never know the meaning of defeat,
you cant beat me with your deciet,
cause i will never be beat,
so stop trying and just take a seat,
or ill kill you with my rhymes, like trick or treat.
PUAAAAAH!!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rsoulz at 2-11-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
hala at your boy...ckeck ma new track out.............afrocan
Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 2-11-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  1-11-2010 08:55 PM
i open my mouth and the flows just come out,
i attack the mic and thats wat the commotions about,
flow like water and it rains, u cant flow like a drought.
i make fun of u and shout,
while you listen to the synonyms and count.
lyrical magical powers, thats the commotion,
powers like jesus splittin the ocean,
i got battle skills like a trojan,
hot like flames, cause my tracks is smokin,
dont go after me unless u want ur pride broken,
my words are beautiful when spoken,
like shakespeare wrote em.
amazing like verbal ****le sonnets,
i write lines hotter than comets,
spiting it sicker than vomit,
pass the mic, like a b 52 ill lyrically bomb it,
i spit its complex or even just simpily,
its like a perfect musical symphony,
but its all done lyrically,
full of metaphors and similies,
so much u can learn from me,
just listen to my lyrical homily,
i can teach u sugically,
ill perform a lobotomy,
or i can brainwash you verbally with my reverse psychology,
cant handle me, to much velocity,
stackin more money than americas economy,
with skills you only study in mythology,
this rhyme will last forever, its a work of horology,
this my religion, and i study it like my hierology.
i will never know the meaning of defeat,
you cant beat me with your deciet,
cause i will never be beat,
so stop trying and just take a seat,
or ill kill you with my rhymes, like trick or treat.
PUAAAAAH!!!!

Y'al see this svcker is lyrically confused, i old him he'll regret battling me, now he cant be specific
lol no one knows who he's talking to, is like murmuring.
haha Lol LONGTEN if u want to battle me be specific, but i wont battle you fool, i'll only bet you like a fagot you are

Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 3-11-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Oh mehn radark got  fins eeffd up here.
C'mon lgoten don't let dat n!gga do u lyk dat...
I can't stop laff'n
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 3-11-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Waddup bro
see i fvcked up this gangster wannabe
he got more posts than i do but he still drop it like a newbie
He called for it, he got it, now he acts like he never new me
lol cry baby, cos he cant do nothing, not even can he sue me

my bad  Cheesy  Cheesy

Posted: at 3-11-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 3-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
4 shizzle ma n!GG@
Posted: at 3-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 3-11-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radark on  3-11-2010 02:29 PM
Waddup bro
see i fvcked up this gangster wannabe
he got more posts than i do but he still drop it like a newbie
He called for it, he got it, now he acts like he never new me
lol cry baby, cos he cant do nothing, not even can he sue me

my bad  Cheesy  Cheesy

LOGTEN is phyuked? Rewind that line, ur brain is full of frustration.
I take a 10 pack of beer and smash one bottle over ur head but now im just wastin..
So y not throw a freestyle at u cuz ur always debating.
First u say logten is already murmuring
then u kick back in ur roofless home sittin down prayin
that the logten wont come bak with a dyke to steal ur bike
and roll down the road pretendin to hitch hike.
but that aint the point, cuz im just hear to tell u y
ur phyuked up faggot self just got denied.
So i might as well start out with a thing that'll make u cry.
Ur Girlfriend kissed ur ass in ur sleep, now he got VHI
u may ask me wut the fuk that is, but its wut i kno.
I can make u happy on christmas day if i bought u an elmo..(puppet)
bitch, u betta like it. Fuk it, you love it.
Cuz if u dont i may as well rip my hands out of my pocket and poke u in the throat.
And then u feel a twitch in ur leg, i pull that phony copper pistol
and slam em away.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 6-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Oh! so you came creeping in the nights to sieve your mouth?

Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 6-11-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
I said it first with the verses to make this nig*a wanna act up
Smacking up his wack as, i made the people hook the track up
I get the crowd dying for me like it was back in ninety nine
when MJ got all his rival back then standing back in line
I'm tired of making you kneel dawg that's for real
And am tired of waiting for you fool to save my kind o'meal
Once again, nig*a you have to know my style now, GOD DAMMIT
Unless it's on the cut so give me the mic and watch me slam it

LONGTEN your too wack, i almost forgot why am beating you
How many times you drop sh*t, but no one seems to be feeling you
I'll get you ruffed up mothafvcker am gonn make you crazy
You had your chance but u blew it, you should've slaved me as a baby
No thanks bi*ch, but you needn't bother to pay me
cause i got the addiction of putting a ni*ga down daily
I drop my lines, pipe down, and watch your lil ass whipped down
Cant piss me off, am glued, I'll whoop your lil ass right now

Sorry, but lying and posting up in subliminal text will never get Passed
I clearly can see your more ass than 100 pages of the Playboy Mag
But that's irrelevant, I could just post a few bars that question Intelligence
'cause your mind is absent of good flow like Black children and Negligence
And this is the Contestant, LONGTEN trying to get from me a Reference
You in the Mix with RADARK but this shit don't help fags with a segxwal preference
This is only development, shedding the extra weight like dietary supplements
Like when i Murdered Orland and shattered the seats of his gay government.

Silly wack LONGTEN! just look at the way i misuse you
What a waste, why? every time i have to lyrically diffuse you
little b*tch please i already know that am dope
You got to review my lines and use it like it was your toilet soap
You aint got no street cred, you aint go no class
I need a line or half of it to lyrically whoop your ass
I wasnt through yet but your knees already turned to spaghetti
Now am done beating you, dont come back, you'll only sound chatty

Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 6-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Longten ...put ur d*ck into ur fvcking brain and fvck what u think about me
No matter what you do ni*ga you can never be above me
Your mouth allergic to cow shit so you keep saying BULL SH!T.
..now you're so full of shit nigha and you're stuck like FULL PIT !
Stretch your lyrical muscles to beat me?  u'll never be able
Its a tea party svcker so get the fvck off the table
my name aint Kanji so i dont give a DAMn,
Ur dropping blah blah blah, that makes you get no fan
this is an adult "piss in the can" contest, kids like you should piss off
This aint what you do in the dark, NIGGHA! go back and jerk off
Am nothing to play with, i gave u a clean death, then i shoved you
Now am burying you, later sniff this flower when i place it above you

Rest in Peace LONGTEN

Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 6-11-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
I can tell in rhymes u ain’t been thru nuttin
playing grand theft auto is da only time u bitch ass stuntin
from readin ur weak rhymes u ain’t neva bust no guns
ain’t did no dirt, neva spent a night in da slums
and dat set dat u rep is probably sweeta than plums
face to face playboy I’ll bloody ur gums
like a short sleeve shirt me and my niggaz be bearing dem arms
oh yeah I heard bout da hole in ya hand
beatin yo dick all day can do dat shit to u man
and I don’t give a phyuk bout u bein black and nigerian
spray down taco bell and kill u and all ur next to kins
house arrest yeah right just say ur bitch ass grounded
or u got ur drunk uncle in ur room and u gettin ur A*#S pounded
Yeah, I’m back playboy u thought dat da beef was over
 east side/ west side/ I’ma dirty south soldier
where u from “lil poopy” u ain’t reppin shit
bring my crew where u live, I bet u button ur lips
I’ll dress u bitch ass up and have u shakin ur hips
right on da corner MTV style ur lil ass got pimped
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 8-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
See LONGten let me tell ya, just face the truth you know that ur lines are no match for mine, i understand this thing about pride too, and i know it wont let you accept the truth but its all good, and in case you need to know too, rap is not a matter of age, its a matter of experience. I've got clips inwhich EMINEM lost more than a battle (with Juice and the rest), but he admitted learning from the defeat. U may get the age but i've got more and more of experience than u, and everybody who reads ur lines and mine will all know this. I've accepted defeat more than twice and i have learnt so many things from them, * Rap battle shouldn't be taken personal, if u do, u've lost already. *Rap battle is a game, u may win or u may lose. * I copied my battle lyrics and my opponent's to see and know where i F'd up.

You may want to protest this because of ur pride but tell any of ur friends who know the game to read through our lines and tell who is dope, u may chose to learn from this battle and u may also chose to puff ur shoulders and ignore ur conscience but the truth lies inbetween.

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 55