Touching Story: I Slept Under The Bridge & Didn't Eat For Days - Ramsey Nouah (Page 2)

Date: 05-01-2014 2:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Adams Chris
- ObyWBabaK at 6-01-2014 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
small tin Ramsey
Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 6-01-2014 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeya!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 6-01-2014 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
dat is life for us. thank God for the life ya Allah.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 6-01-2014 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Bad or Good e nor easy for life, Ramsey make you thank God.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 6-01-2014 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Nice inspirational story
Posted: at 6-01-2014 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tombird at 6-01-2014 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
It seems u guys don't know him at all and besides u read through what he said and qoute:I tasted 2 side of the coin...he didn't say they were poor at the begining of there live,he said along the line things went rough...so dear reader pls do understand what u read everybody as past especially when u are from Africa Naija...
Posted: at 6-01-2014 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- francissonnypiu at 6-01-2014 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
for someone to said his past in other for you to lean from has became wrong things again? in which some of you been having a thought as if is telling rubbish?Niger people,we are the one  complain about rich people that they didn't care about us, pure man doesn't have money to give you therefore explain his past in other for you to lean has become problem again.God help us.   
Posted: at 6-01-2014 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uwemudo at 6-01-2014 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Beautiful, inspirational thank God you made it.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- glomar at 6-01-2014 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
He became a graduate after he has made it as an actor.  And that was just a few years ago.  He went to Unilag as a Part-time student.  And what he said is all true, no lies because there was a day his mother was shown on TV some 3  years back.  She said exactly what Ramsey has said.  Infact, his mother said a lot.  She said Ramsey was very much loved by his father who is an Israeli and the father really took care of her and the child.  But the family has to relocate back to Israel and mother and child were not taken along because Ramsey's grandfather did not want his son to marry a black woman and a Nigerian.  At the relocation of Ramsey's father to Israel, things became tough for Ramsey and the mother.  They survived by the mercies of God.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rowlandlove at 6-01-2014 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
bull crap na only u sleep brigde
Posted: at 6-01-2014 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 6-01-2014 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kswagger at 6-01-2014 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
o boy make i help u finish am
i sleep for idumota bridge for 2 months
now dey do cleaner for here FRANCE
while you don get better job
who pass who?

Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 7-01-2014 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Luseg on  6-01-2014 12:22 AM
I think Ramsey should be given credit for coming clean with his background. I believe his story should serve as an inspiration to most youths passing through the trials of life.

I used to know this guy at station bus stop Iju Road to be precise playing snooker on the street. Although he has always been naturally clean but then I used to see him in the company of that young LASU boy that gained admission at the age of 14 yrs and even one of his friends in the movie industry now and some other guys there on the street at the bus stop playing snooker. This was in the mid or late 90s.

So I think he should be commended.

U lie my frnd, his first (debut) movie silent night was acted in '96/7 so Huh?
Posted: at 7-01-2014 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francissonnypiu at 7-01-2014 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 7-01-2014 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
yes ok
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 7-01-2014 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennydamsel2 at 7-01-2014 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Ramsey is showing us how to appreciate God by sharing this post&i believe him
Posted: at 7-01-2014 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Makodama at 8-01-2014 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
FALSE STORY...This is not Ramsey talking.

Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 11-01-2014 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
I THANK GOD FOR YOU
Posted: at 11-01-2014 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac