It is easy to learn and understand.
I wish I have somebody to teach me
Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me
Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me Had it been it will be easy to teach a language across the airwaves I would have teach you Hausa through the internet. Language can only be learned and spoked fluently when one is interacting with others who speaks the language. What do you think? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me Had it been it will be easy to teach a language across the airwaves I would have teach you Hausa through the internet. Language can only be learned and spoked fluently when one is interacting with others who speaks the language. What do you think? Like: Koyi hausa da kanka and rest.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-07-2010 05:34 PM wetin all dis iyamiri dey find here.... make una qomot here imediately A'a mallam ai bakonka annabinka inji masu iya magana.
@ Attamem, Replyah ah mallam, kai dai da kanka, ka koyar da ita, tun da tace tana son ta iya yaren.
Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me Had it been it will be easy to teach a language across the airwaves I would have teach you Hausa through the internet. Language can only be learned and spoked fluently when one is interacting with others who speaks the language. What do you think? You are right Cadanre
Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me Had it been it will be easy to teach a language across the airwaves I would have teach you Hausa through the internet. Language can only be learned and spoked fluently when one is interacting with others who speaks the language. What do you think? Like: Koyi hausa da kanka and rest. But I will also need somebody to pronounce the words the way they are pronounced in Hausa language .Don't you think so?
Quote from: mat-James on 8-07-2010 11:53 AM @ Attamem, Kamar da wuya gurguwa da auren nesa. ah ah mallam, kai dai da kanka, ka koyar da ita, tun da tace tana son ta iya yaren.
Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:59 AM Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me Had it been it will be easy to teach a language across the airwaves I would have teach you Hausa through the internet. Language can only be learned and spoked fluently when one is interacting with others who speaks the language. What do you think? Like: Koyi hausa da kanka and rest. But I will also need somebody to pronounce the words the way they are pronounced in Hausa language .Don't you think so?
ranka dede to all the megida in the house Reply
Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:59 AM Quote from: attamem on 8-07-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: cadanre on 8-07-2010 10:57 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 10:53 AM @ Cadanre, how do I learn Hausa language? I luv the language It is easy to learn and understand. I wish I have somebody to teach me Had it been it will be easy to teach a language across the airwaves I would have teach you Hausa through the internet. Language can only be learned and spoked fluently when one is interacting with others who speaks the language. What do you think? Like: Koyi hausa da kanka and rest. But I will also need somebody to pronounce the words the way they are pronounced in Hausa language .Don't you think so? Cadanre, how do I get the book?
Do not worry, I will look for the book Insha Allah. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 9-07-2010 07:47 PM Do not worry, I will look for the book Insha Allah. Thank you very much
kai.... Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-07-2010 09:49 AM kai.... Ke ihio? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
kai kai iyariya Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 12-07-2010 01:10 PM kai kai iyariya What does dis mean?
nawao my northern brothers how na? .... Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 12-07-2010 03:54 PM nawao my northern brothers how na? .... I do not know whether you are truely solid or liquid. Which one are you? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 14-07-2010 10:37 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 12-07-2010 03:54 PM nawao my northern brothers how na? .... I do not know whether you are truely solid or liquid. Which one are you? ruwa