President Goodluck Signs Same Sex Prohibition Bill Into Law! (Page 5)

Date: 13-01-2014 3:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Ythonna at 14-01-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
U have save nigeria from d wrath of GOD, by doing dis u have bought a direct ticket 2 heaven.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 14-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
Sin against GOD and Man must be prohibited.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brugger at 14-01-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
Thank a lot
What is even prohibited in Animal kingdom the people of this day want to practice.What even Goat prohibits.
Or have u seen two she Goats doing it b4?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Shameless people answer
Posted: at 14-01-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 14-01-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
A corrupt regime has passed wicked and oppresive law against homosegxwals that did nothing to them. God is watching and will surely punish them all including the fools who support this law in this Naijapals forum.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 14-01-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
I am not gay but I can proudly be one. Anybody who victimizes a gay individual in my presence, I will personally castrate that person!
Posted: at 14-01-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- partigo at 14-01-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
Nice decision from our president, ok but is not to take as if that's only crime in our society, if it's, I hope the president can also fight corruption and other issue this way.
I'm totally against Europe and USA who want to spread gay right all around the world, no one ask them how to apply their right, so I hope the same way they should respect other nations
Posted: at 14-01-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- davondo2 at 14-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
IF NA ONLY DIS ONE U FIT DO, U TRY.GOD BLESS U.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 14-01-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
Will this law make Nigeria a more stable, economically secure, more peaceful country? No. That should be the goal of a responsible leader - not pandering to hysterical, ignorant and neurotic hatred.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmytus at 14-01-2014 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
I am satisfied even if this is going to be the only achievement of G.E.J administration. This is the foundation on which other achievements revolve. By this you have delivered Nigeria from insanity and curse. You have been able to tell the world that Nigeria is a sovereign nation. If other nations are jumping into the pit we shouldn't join them to do same. Up up GEJ.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 14-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 14-01-2014 01:21 PM
Will this law make Nigeria a more stable, economically secure, more peaceful country? No. That should be the goal of a responsible leader - not pandering to hysterical, ignorant and neurotic hatred.
The fear of God is the beginning of  the  much needed wisdom  to put the country on the right footing .

Posted: at 14-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 14-01-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago)
THUMBS UP MY DEAR, DONT MIND CONFUSED SHEMALE THAT BACK BRUMS ALL THE TIME
Quote from: spekay on 14-01-2014 08:30 AM
Save your Hugs  Kssurrina .  even if you support gay marriage which is a very personal thing.  this is not the right forum to call Nigerian Leaders greedy dogs and refer to the president as having no understanding .  Maybe you need to address the same problems in your home country first  if you have any etiquette at all .    That writeup of yours was full of rubbish that is not related in any way to the story in question  sounding pretty confused am sorry to say .  The same thing you do all the time .
Posted: at 14-01-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 14-01-2014 02:36 PM (10 years ago)
3 Happy kposaa to you Mr. President. anything the so called hopeless western countries like, let them say, we Nigerians are of Christ. Hip Hip Hip, Huraaaaaayyyy!.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 14-01-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
largest exporter of women in prostitutions and hallicks in Africa is Nigeria,why will you go gay when there are women in abundace,surplus roaming aimlessly in our street of Nigeria,Homosapient life,forgive me my swaving tone,HOMOsegxwal life style is filthy and dirty.look,women are too much in Nigeria looking who will just ordinary hello,those who answer your name because they are tired every year  bearing there fathers name,making vulnrable to attack,which is why they are sked that whose wife is this in there own fathers home.Homosegxwal practices can be associated and caused by secret cult doctrines,something one grown up with or demons and diabolic workers roaming around looking for weaker ones the society.Lesbians,Homos,Bicurious,dragqueens,sex with madwomen and Bisegxwals are all devlish.it has been existing so many years in Our midst but practised strictly clandestine manner but the country will join hands to condem it and obey the Law that bind it for any sex offender to bag 11 years incestration and isolation to avoid the spread of  HIV/AIDS,because in the West here,they the vectors,they death harbingers.
Dr Phil thought,please if agree with me?,sms  00474 5929436
Posted: at 14-01-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felixemenike at 14-01-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
MAY GOD BLESS YOU MY PRESIDENT, WE ARE THERE FOR YOU COME 2015 NO SHAKING
Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Robitoconcept at 14-01-2014 04:18 PM (10 years ago)
Nobody's born gay or lesbian. It's psychologically induced by societal influences and instills. If a gay is well handled by a sexy girl ,he'll go straight same for the lesbian. Here in Africa sex is treasured and d urge is controlled but when there's freedom to lay with anything then the devil is put to work. They've been trying to influence our society through movies, songs, dressing etc, trying us to bend is towards immorality calling it civilization. For those who think this is a minor problem are delusional cuz the chains of effemination is what they ought to see
Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ndujasper at 14-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
Kssurina,Your write up did not make a single sense.What the HELL are you on about.Why quoting the BIBLE upside down?Huh?.If you are one of the misguided ppl, just pray for deliverance.I believe God will touch and rescue u.

Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mobjunk at 14-01-2014 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on 14-01-2014 12:01 AM
At least with this you have proved to the western world that What a man does to another man in between the sheets is not sex as far as we africans are concerned,it is vandalisation of the plumbing system. Smiley
HMMMMM, THIS MAN NOR GET JOY FOR THIS MATTER
Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yuwana at 14-01-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
A natural man is so wicked that he is capable of destroying himself; If not, why on earth should human being do something that both God and man hates?. I believe most of the so called western world that support this evil must have read in the Bible why God had to destroy Sodom and gomorah.  What's the matter with these so called civilized world self?, Can't they see...........?; tsunami, cyclone, bushfire, cold weather below -32degress, etc. Do not invite the anger of God on your soil, for He is watching you and when your cup is full, He can use anything to get you punished. America and the western countries be warned!.
Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 14-01-2014 04:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 14-01-2014 05:18 AM
LMAOOOO I feel bad for each and every one of the daft idiots that support this mess. SERIOUSLY?? You guys are so concerned with what something that goes on in the privacy of someone's home? A country with loads of crude oil but not everyone has consistent light. A country where people are supposed to be bright but..the roads look the way that they do, adequate healthcare is not a thing of popularity. But people are jumping up and down over gay marriage? The basic needs of the majority are not met and you fools are dancing over gay marriage? LMAO!! People must really be dumb puppets. What the heck??? Nigeria will continue to be the laughing stock until people begin to use the brains that they have been given. What an embarrassment. There aren't enough people with access to clean water..and people are dancing and praising over gay marriage. The same government that you are praising treats you like second, third, fourth class citizens on your own land..and you are praising them. Ignorance is indeed bliss. Good for you guys..keep praising it..and literally sit in the dark and get sick from the symptoms of the common cold..while they fly themselves out of the country for good healthcare and send their children to schools that do not fall subject to strikes. Nonsense! Like...how slow can people be!?!?!?!Please...stop blaming the government for your misfortunes. You are the ones that are continuously taking the bait. If you really fall for this stuff...you deserve every dumb thing that happens to you. LOL..this is the laugh that I have needed all day! A country with crude oil and no light has no basis to stand on...and that is why people will continue to laugh at Nigeria.
RIGHT ON POINT......... ..I AM SHOCKED AT AT THE LEVEL OF IGNORANCE OF NIGERIANS AND PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM..SERIOUSLY IS THIS  WHAT YOU GUYS ARE EXITED ABOUT?...SO NOW  THAT THE LAW IS SIGNED ALL THE PROBLEMS IN NIGERIA HAS DISAPPEARED ...RIGHT?..WHEN THERE ARE SERIOUS PROBLEMS AFFECTING YOUR DAY TO DAY LIFE YOU ARE WASTING YOUR ENERGY ON THIS
Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mobjunk at 14-01-2014 04:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 14-01-2014 08:50 AM
U r sounding lyk 1!!!!! wat is ur problem?Huh? u ve heard d jail term u beta nt try it in Naija.
I REASON IT ALSO
Posted: at 14-01-2014 04:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7