BREAKING news: Ghana beat Nigeria 4-1 on penalties to advance to CHAN final (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2014 10:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Npnews
- cocoeni at 30-01-2014 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Angry Shocked
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onuetu at 30-01-2014 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
GOD BLESS  THE SUPER EAGLES OF NIGERIA AND GOD BLESS MY GREAT COUNTRY NIGERIA.
THE BOYS PLAYED WELL  ALL THROUGH, JUST THAT LUCK WAS NOT ON THEIR SIDE TO SCORE. PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD LAY ANY INSULT ON THEM FOR ANY REASON, AFTERALL FOOTBALL IS A GAME OF LUCK.  Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onuetu at 30-01-2014 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
GOD BLESS  THE SUPER EAGLES OF NIGERIA AND GOD BLESS MY GREAT COUNTRY NIGERIA.
THE BOYS PLAYED WELL  ALL THROUGH, JUST THAT LUCK WAS NOT ON THEIR SIDE TO SCORE. PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD LAY ANY INSULT ON THEM FOR ANY REASON, AFTER ALL FOOTBALL IS A GAME OF LUCK.
NO MATTER THE CONDITIONS, WE NIGERIANS SHOULD LEARN HOW TO DEFEND OUR GREAT NATION. E.G YOU HARDLY SEE GHANIANS INSULTING THEIR COUNTRY IN ANY CASE, INSTEAD THEY JOIN WITH YOU TO INSULT YOURS AS YOU GAVE THEM AN ACCESS THAT YOUR IS NOT GOOD. REMEMBER, WORDS ARE SPIRIT AND IT GOES THE WAY YOU SEND IT. OK?.
NOW! LET SOMEONE OUT THERE FROM TODAY SAY ' GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ObyWBabaK at 30-01-2014 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
  Cool god of soccer was @sleep
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 30-01-2014 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Let them come home nah
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 30-01-2014 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 30-01-2014 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 30-01-2014 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- collins-m at 30-01-2014 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2014 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Imoking at 30-01-2014 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Keshi lacks the expertise to lead our national team to a Glorious level.I have long stop watching them (the senior team)play because they are bunch of disappointments and the fastest way of getting heart problem.either they win by luck or they lose as usual.
Posted: at 30-01-2014 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imoking at 30-01-2014 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Hey pals,stop deceiving yourself that Football is a game of luck or such thing like god of soccer supporting any team,Please pals try watching Bayern Play football(1)no one is trying to be the highest scorer,everything has to be a complete team play,Westerhof used this experiment and it worked,but because of how We Nigerian hail or praise he who score goal and forget the rest player has made our supper? eagles players very selfish in the field of play
Posted: at 30-01-2014 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 30-01-2014 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 30-01-2014 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Badmajor4 at 31-01-2014 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Esoterically speaking NIG has everything it takes to advance 2d Final. bt GHANA unkwaanu.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godslove1 at 31-01-2014 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
hey elmado if is your real name you are am idiot with enty brain, i think your age have come up to something more especially to use that your enty score, you are such a stupid idiot i have ever seeing in my life, dont you know that you people are the fulani yoruba housa boko haram, look if you dont know the war is coming to you and your so call fulani housa boko haram, so prepare to small your self and your entire jenerations spoiling that zoological zoo called nigerian where ordinary local government chairman will have foreign account with billion of pounce and dollars know one will question him, while the poor once are suffering, hey man wake up and think well  i am not nigerian i am from  sovereign state of biafra and i will remain in biafra and biafra is my county not that corrupted zoo called nigerian, idiot think well and reason well too i think that will help you out anu ufia.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 1-02-2014 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
This is what happens hen you share Gods glory with man
Posted: at 1-02-2014 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 1-02-2014 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
THEY TRY NA...
Posted: at 1-02-2014 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geesmoke at 1-02-2014 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
shebi gh na de best football c*@try in africa so no dout
 Shocked Cry sory naija no vex ooo
Posted: at 1-02-2014 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest