self confidence is the key....
Me too. I think I need some coachinh too. My eyes dey push me when I see a lady.
14_Inches
14_Inches looking for donkey to ride.
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 30-08-2009 01:08 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:02 PM how big are u? and how do u start? I beg coach na...self confidence is the key.... Me too. I think I need some coachinh too. My eyes dey push me when I see a lady. 14_Inches 14_Inches looking for donkey to ride.
14 inches of wat ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. Yu must be Big for Nothing then ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I get d same problem. Hw do i tel a babe i luv ha? Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 04:54 PM I get d same problem. Hw do i tel a babe i luv ha? Write it down. This is what love letters are all about.
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:20 PM 14 inches of wat 14 inches of lard.
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 30-08-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:20 PM 14 inches of wat 14 inches of lard.If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 12:00 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 12:33 AM Quote from: zie85er on 29-08-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: everred on 29-08-2009 02:33 PM HABA HW CAN I B AFRAID 2 APROACH A LADY? AFTERRAL MEN AR SUPERIOR! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U took d words out of my mouth! I hope so ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. heheheeh .happy 4 u
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. Yu must be Big for Nothing then ![]() Hahahaha kenneeur mouth no good ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 05:06 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 12:00 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 12:33 AM Quote from: zie85er on 29-08-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: everred on 29-08-2009 02:33 PM HABA HW CAN I B AFRAID 2 APROACH A LADY? AFTERRAL MEN AR SUPERIOR! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U took d words out of my mouth! I hope so ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 05:08 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 05:06 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 12:00 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 12:33 AM Quote from: zie85er on 29-08-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: everred on 29-08-2009 02:33 PM HABA HW CAN I B AFRAID 2 APROACH A LADY? AFTERRAL MEN AR SUPERIOR! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U took d words out of my mouth! I hope so ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 05:07 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. Yu must be Big for Nothing then ![]() Hahahaha kenneeur mouth no good ![]() maybe e never wash am
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 30-08-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 04:54 PM I get d same problem. Hw do i tel a babe i luv ha? Write it down. This is what love letters are all about.
Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 05:15 PM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 30-08-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 04:54 PM I get d same problem. Hw do i tel a babe i luv ha? Write it down. This is what love letters are all about.If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 05:12 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 05:07 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. Yu must be Big for Nothing then ![]() Hahahaha kenneeur mouth no good ![]() ![]() Where's ur cartoon face? ![]() maybe e never wash am Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
lmaoooooo....sandie....ur mouth no good 2 ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 05:15 PM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 30-08-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 04:54 PM I get d same problem. Hw do i tel a babe i luv ha? Write it down. This is what love letters are all about.Somebody wants to know how they can tell a girl they luv her? They were having the same problem as the original writer. Suggestion to them was to write a love letter to the girl they love.
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 05:01 PM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 30-08-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:20 PM 14 inches of wat 14 inches of lard.
Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 05:15 PM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 30-08-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: brightossy on 30-08-2009 04:54 PM I get d same problem. Hw do i tel a babe i luv ha? Write it down. This is what love letters are all about.Just write down "I LOVE YOU" end of writing and give it to the girl.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost