Passengers on a New York bound Arik Air trip were subjected to untold hardship occasioned by delays in checking in and excruciating heat after boarding the aircraft. After enduring the airline's shenanigan for while they took to protesting on board.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-04-2014 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
jane4real at 6-04-2014 08:05 PM (11 years ago) (f)
na wa o thank God say na KLM me i dey take
Posted: at 6-04-2014 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
steveoneal at 7-04-2014 12:42 AM (11 years ago) (m)
una want save money?? na arik flight una dey take,,,while there are other airlines that wont cost you too much,, arik is only after making their profits,, they dont care if they covey you to your destination with marwa tricycle,, ,Oluwa ni oluso agutan mi,,,,
Posted: at 7-04-2014 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
una want save money?? na arik flight una dey take,,,while there are other airlines that wont cost you too much,, arik is only after making their profits,, they dont care if they covey you to your destination with marwa tricycle,, ,Oluwa ni oluso agutan mi,,,,
Oluwa ni oluso agutan wa .....we need more than prayers....
Posted: at 7-04-2014 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
daveobahon at 7-04-2014 05:23 AM (11 years ago) (m)
anywaysha hope say no b only me see tat woman with that hairstyle Banky W sef cha.....na BRT flight sure pass 9jas wif there funny qustns 1million questions no reply
Posted: at 7-04-2014 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac