Is pregnancy a good reason to get married? (Page 5)

Date: 05-09-2009 10:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- mayajaala at 8-09-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
all of us our entitle to our own opinion...
 but its better we should always put in our mind
 we should be responsible in everything that we do
 never say it just happen... and you will say i dont love him or
 i just get her pregnant... stop asking stop saying things that only reflect on you
 just always make sure that in everything that we do or we made decide
we should always be ready to face the consequences.
 if you think you cant?  never started it....
Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yemochi at 8-09-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Things are not always what they seem to be. In my city, sex cost an average of 30euros on the sidewalk at nite! Sex have very little to do with affection. You can have sex with anyone buy you can love anyone you have sex with.
For each time you have sex, protected or not you still risk pregnancy. The ability to hold a good family is based on their affection,
compatibility and psychological stand

If a man is foolish enough to have any form of sex devoid of affection with a lady and it result to pregnancy hooker or lady, he should own up. The more reason why a man should not stray if you dont weigh the consequences of your action,

Things are not even the way they seems in marriage cos remember the only thing that is constant in life is change so a man in usch situation should open up his heart and luv the woman.

Rememeber that the definition of luv is not relative, so what is luv to you might not be luv to another, and again do you think it is every body that knows about luv and will experience luv, it comes in different ways.

It isnot a new thing and it is right for  a man to own up by marrying the gal he impregnate

Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RosemaryI at 9-09-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder watin make your friend write exam when him no want result; anyway sha, that doesn't mean they should get married cos they would end up breaking up and that will be worse. but this na embarrasment for the pikin (born by mistake).
Posted: at 9-09-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Meedu at 9-09-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Pregnancy is not a excuse for Marriage. The both of you should just Think of being a good Mother and Father.
Marriage is a Very sensitive Union That requires Trust, Happiness and understanding........... It not too late to think of marriage, but you have to be convince that you can...... But if you can not look for your Happiness else.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 9-09-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
but the guy want to marry her that is why he pregnant her..

Posted: at 9-09-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 9-09-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yugokings on  8-09-2009 02:04 PM
i think that u can have a try to love her,u can live with  her together ,then u can understand each other if can suitable or not  when u know her shortage,sometime love  can train by times,just like somebody stay longer then will like each other if the man treat the girls very well or the girl treat the man very carefully.

Dont think he's saying he doesn't love her. he just wanted to be sure if pregnancy is excuse of getting married.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomisin009 at 10-09-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
I DO NOT THINK SO.COS WHILE ITS GOOD THAT THE GUY IS LIVING UP HIS RESPONSIBILITY WAT HAPPENS WEN AFTER MARRIAGE ND THE LADY MISCARRIAGES OR SOMETHING HAPPENS TO THE PREGANCY WUD THEY ABLE TO SAVE THE MARRIAGE COS IN THE FIRST ITS WAS THE PREGNANCY THAT BROUGHT THEM 2GETHER.SOOOOOOOOOOO I DNT THINK ITS ADVICABLE. Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-09-2009 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 10-09-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
nope. it shouldnt push one to marry cuz he might live to regret it for the rest of his life.
Posted: at 10-09-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
I agree with u. It might!
Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SHAGASHA on 10-09-2009 12:55 PM
nope. it shouldnt push one to marry cuz he might live to regret it for the rest of his life.

thank you!

Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 10-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
i hate when a girl forces a man to marry her cuz she is pregnant.
this BULL ain't right. ur practically forcing him against his whishes.
if am the man, and i don't love her like(wanting to be with her for the rest of my life)
this BULL can be annulled
Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmnnnn.........
Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-09-2009 02:24 PM
if am the man, and i don't love her like(wanting to be with her for the rest of my life)

5 gbosa for you! lf many of you would be able to reason like you..
l bet you we will never have problems.

Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 10-09-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-09-2009 02:34 PM

what is gbosa.
what happened to taken me with u on ur way to learning yoruba? huh? huh?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-09-2009 02:39 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-09-2009 02:34 PM

what is gbosa.
what happened to taken me with u on ur way to learning yoruba? huh? huh?

Wow, that would perfect! lol Grin
Gbosa ls a kinda saying a round of applause(s).. for doing a guud jab.

Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Scratching my bombom. Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 02:49 PM

Bring lt here so that l scrutinize lt

Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-09-2009 02:58 PM

Shocked Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 03:04 PM

ls lt a new thing?

Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-09-2009 03:30 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 03:04 PM

ls lt a new thing?

Mine has never been scrutinized! Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6