So far so good,lts jst surpport Keshi n c wat d result wil B. Reply
Where is Kano Pillars strong man, Where is Sunshine Boys?? Keshi please take more home Base than those Bench Warmers abroad Reply
Reply | |||||
but reaklly we need to prepare if we hope for anything from this one [click here to continue/url] Reply
OK good luck guyz Reply
ok noted. Reply
. Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 7-05-2014 08:38 AM na this list go win world cup..una go see too much goals and una go cry...even with osaze there ...is over..bad luck people.. Other countries wey don win am come from Jupiter or Mars, uhhhhh...... I wish them all the best...IJN U WAN WIN WORLD CUP B4? Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
ok Reply
I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
all the best ppl one luv Reply
WHERE IS BROWN IDEYE? CAN SOMEBODY ANSWER MY QUESTION PLS WHY IS HE NOT IN THE LIST? Reply
Nigeria teams Neva encourage me since kanu nd okocha r not in d team anymore..they re goin no wher in World Cup but gd luck Reply
Quote from: ugbang on 7-05-2014 11:16 PM WHERE IS BROWN IDEYE? CAN SOMEBODY ANSWER MY QUESTION PLS WHY IS HE NOT IN THE LIST? brown his d worse player in the team so we don't need him
Quote from: daveobahon on 7-05-2014 06:31 AM I have to believe this list is the fake list and the true list would be made available soon. Nigeria will not win Afcon with this list let alone impress in the world cup. Someone has to tell me why Leon Balogun was not given the chance to see what he can do, where is Victor Anichebe's name. I might suppose to believe that Michael Uchebo and Roman Azeez is better than Anichebe, Young Imo Ezekiel. and the little Monster Ikechukwu Uche. Brown Ideye deserve to be part of our team for goodness sake. ok we heard u head coach na u will coach em next tym to chill d FCk out I love Keshi a lot and i know that NFF has no hands with this list if it's true authentic list we have to execute our matches in Brasil.If he fails with this list i promise Keshi he should be looking for another employment the moment nigeria is knock-out of the mun dual. Ogenyi and the Obi's are a good inclusion in our midfield but we need more bite to go far in Brazil. I hope am wrong with this list. SINCE YOU KNOW BETTER THAN KESHI WHY DONT YOU MAKE YOUR LIST/
Pls let's joins hands and ensure that our Super eagles don't turn to ordinary Chickens during the 2014 world cup in brazil Reply
up super eagles Reply
Fly high Eagles ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Omo, I no bliv say keshi no take ideye go, na rubbish im just dey play, but still yet, U NO FIT CARRY WORLD CUP Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki