Earlier today Nollywood actres Chika Ike payed a visit to her high school, Saint Francis in Lagos Nigeria.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-05-2014 01:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sleekguy247 at 28-05-2014 05:38 AM (10 years ago) (m)
good
Posted: at 28-05-2014 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Bankable at 28-05-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago) (m)
If Chika Ike is not paying naijapals for all the hypes and adverts, I will be very surprised, naijapals is like her official website that reports her boring life and day to day nonsense of her narcissistic behaviour.
Posted: at 28-05-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
na mehn !!! chicks and their packagings, mere loooking at her you will think she doesnt deficate but bet me her could be more smelling that the mad womans own on the street
madam na my turn joor...one bottle of lord dry gin and hollandia yougurht to fix my BARLEYS
Posted: at 28-05-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
James: oh boy why u talk that thing na? sammi: talk wetin; y u say that girl de wear kpako china jeans: chei no bi me talkam o; na who talk; na that man wey de shit for nika every time
Posted: at 28-05-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac