Before she was a good girl but fast rising singer, Yetunde Agboola has started taking the bad girl route and she is doing it because of her fans, according to her. In fact, Yetunde said this is what other ladies do too.
"I expose my Bosom for the sake of my fans. And that is what is in vogue now. So there is no big deal in me exposing my boobs," she stressed.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-06-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
007G_lORD at 22-06-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago) (m)
I hear,hope d Bosom neva fall
Add me on bbm 2232AECB
Posted: at 22-06-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Rhabboni at 22-06-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) (m)
VERY STRONG Bosom , ITS STILL FIRM NA EN JUST SAVE U. STILL POINTED NO WAALA. BT UR FANS WILL BE MORE IMPRESSED BY WATCHING U EXPOSE UR PANTS AS WELL AS ONE DAY REMOVING UR PANTS BEFORE THEM. WE WILL BE IMPRESSED NO BE WE BE UR FANS
Posted: at 22-06-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie