Ex-Wife Reveals Shocking Details About Fela, Says I Want The World To Know The Truth (Page 2)

Date: 19-07-2014 4:48 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- obino4 at 19-07-2014 10:43 PM (9 years ago)
can't believe i just wasted 15min of my precious time reading this nonsense!!!!!….NA REAL YEYE DEY SMELL.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 19-07-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 19-07-2014 08:44 PM
iyen-owieghe  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
.  Na reall. Iyen-owieghe
Posted: at 19-07-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 19-07-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: icecold4eva on 19-07-2014 09:09 PM
Very disgusting tribe.

Ogun lo ma pa e oo. Irunmole lo ma fo oju je.  Ase waaa.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 19-07-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>... Huh?>>>>>>
Posted: at 19-07-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 20-07-2014 12:28 AM (9 years ago)
That is just that as for me i love fela he has done nothing wrong but a bitch is a bitch
Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- scotik at 20-07-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmm, short of words
Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 20-07-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago)
Thanks . i really enjoyed the story
Very valuable sharing  in the information world of today

Posted: at 20-07-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 20-07-2014 04:50 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2014 04:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 20-07-2014 05:46 AM (9 years ago)
It may be true that  FELA was impotent!

He may not even be the true father of those he claimed to be his HIS children!!

That's  why the wives in any polygamous family always  REPRODUCE  bastards from outside!!!

Posted: at 20-07-2014 05:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 20-07-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Fela was married to a white woman (his real wife) who bore him 3 children namely : Yeni, Femi and their decease sista Teni. Any other child na born trowey.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kolasolar at 20-07-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago)
The life and history of Fela Anikulapo Kuti is well documented.  Please do your research and be enlightened.  This page of nonsense can be used as toilet paper and flushed away.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 20-07-2014 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 20-07-2014 07:36 AM
Fela was married to a white woman (his real wife) who bore him 3 children namely : Yeni, Femi and their decease sista Teni. Any other child na born trowey.
[/quote ]

What is her name and what country was she from. Femi Kuti was born by a white woman? Then Paul McCartney was born by a black woman.  Un - freaking believable.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 20-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 12-10-2013 04:14 PM
If you don't know, please ask somebody. Fela is a musical icon. HIs album "Suffering and Smiling" taught us about standing up and fighting for our rights. In the song "Jeun Ko Ku" he sang about about corruption and greedy officials which he predicted are the cancer that will eventually kill the hope and aspirations of our youth and the potential of our country. "Zombie" taught us to ask questions and seek understanding and not just be followers. When Europeans called us godless animals because we bow down and worship engraved images, he pointed out that even the pope and the great catholic church bow down and worship carved images in their churches.
Today the Europeans tell us it is wrong for a man to have two women but it is good for a man to marry another man. Think about that. Fela Anikulapo Kuti was not a perfect man but he was a man of integrity and was proud to be a Nigerian. God bless us all.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 20-07-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Person wey don die many years ago dem still remembr him prick
Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 20-07-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago)
Just to let you guys know that i was here but i don't have time to read or comment on bullshit!

Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 20-07-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 20-07-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rhabboni at 20-07-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
U CHOSE TO BREAK D HEART OF UR PARENTS THAT SENT U TO SCHOOL. HV U THOUGHT OF HU U WOULD HV BEEN TODAY CONSIDERING D FACT THAT UR PARENTS WERE EVEN ABLE TO TRAIN U IN SCHOOL IN THOSE OLDEN DAYS. WHAT U RATHER CHOSE WAS TO BE AN ADULTERER HU BORE AN ILLEGAL CHILD WITH ONE JOURNALIST AS WELL AS THE 27TH WIFE OF FELA HU WS DOING HIS THINGS. SHAMELESS WOMAN
Posted: at 20-07-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 20-07-2014 03:45 PM (9 years ago)
Is this the dammed truth you want the world to know bitch? Your head should be examine thoroughly....the too much Egbo that you smoked with Fela is still hunting your brainbox......
Posted: at 20-07-2014 03:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 20-07-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 20-07-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenosas at 20-07-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 20-07-2014 05:46 AM
It may be true that  FELA was impotent!

He may not even be the true father of those he claimed to be his HIS children!!

That's  why the wives in any polygamous family always  REPRODUCE  bastards from outside!!!

no,without be told dont  u see many of his children looks him.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac