Here's a new photo of the lovebirds enjoying a romantic dinner tonight while we are over here celebrating Nigeria's independence. Very fine couple they are.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
princechukws at 2-10-2014 12:47 AM (10 years ago) (m)
is not true ok y are u people nt putting om Nigerian color
Posted: at 2-10-2014 12:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
gentlefelix at 2-10-2014 05:19 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Those who are saying that this yellow pawpaw is not interested in Mikel's money. Let me ask you guys one question," If Mikel is just an ordinary guy struggling to make ends meet,would this Olga of girl have fallen for him"?
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
So Obi is serious making dis akata lady is wife huh! Wat happen 2 d beautiful endowed Africa-Nigeria babes? Can't u emulate 4rm d likes of Jay Jay Okwocha,Papilo Kanu and settle with naturally endowed Nigerian girls. I just pray u will not regret ur action later in d future
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Why cant you guys mind your own business, are you his parent? Who are you to suggest who Mikel can marry. It is his life, whatever makes him happy is the most important thing. Moreso from what i read, the girl is not poor either, it is irrelevant anyways. @ Abolo... or what do you call your name, it is africa Americans that are called akata not white folks.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Motivate77 at 2-10-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: gentlefelix on 2-10-2014 05:19 AM
Those who are saying that this yellow pawpaw is not interested in Mikel's money. Let me ask you guys one question," If Mikel is just an ordinary guy struggling to make ends meet,would this Olga of girl have fallen for him"?
Yes She will still fall in love with him, oyibo can love money or no money, they are not 9ja babes
Posted: at 2-10-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
who told u she wouldnt have fell for him.where do u live ? come to Germany,Holand,Austria e.t.c come and see how many blacks (africans) both men and women the rich white people have helped to change their lives for good in the name of love.if u talk of real love the white people comes first follow by the Assians,africans must be the last on the list
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero