I have really been thinking....why do girls...9ja girls in particular love to have their finger in their mouth in a very seductive way....what are they trying to express....that they like to have the "Long Stuff" in their mouth or what.....see 4 urself..
Posted: at 15-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SANDRA2ACTIVE at 15-07-2008 12:08 AM (16 years ago) (f)
lol ..........is just a posing dat all, nothing more
Posted: at 15-07-2008 12:08 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
I have really been thinking....why do girls...9ja girls in particular love to have their finger in their mouth in a very seductive way....what are they trying to express....that they like to have the "Long Stuff" in their mouth or what.....see 4 urself..
come and get it look...
Posted: at 15-07-2008 12:11 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 12:11 AM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 12:01 AM
come and get it look...
::)WHERE CAN'T C A THING.....HOLD UP....GET WOT?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
come and get it look...
haha..u must be new to da game abi?..
Posted: at 15-07-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 12:56 AM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 12:41 AM
come and get it look...
haha..u must be new to da game abi?..
I GUESS I AM....DO U MIND TEACHING ME?...I'M VERY WILLING TO LEARN FROM THE BEST
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 15-07-2008 01:44 PM (16 years ago) (f)
maybe ure right or they are tryin to take of the piece of meat from their teeth.. who knows.. but i havent come across anyone doin tat.... are u sure tat ure just inventin topic cos u saw tat pic
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 01:44 PM
maybe ure right or they are tryin to take of the piece of meat from their teeth.. who knows.. but i havent come across anyone doin tat.... are u sure tat ure just inventin topic cos u saw tat pic
LIKE I SAID...I'VE BEEN THINKING....AND D MORE I C D PIX D MORE CURIOUS I GET.... DO U KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT BODY LANGUAGE ?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 15-07-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:25 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 01:44 PM
LIKE I SAID...I'VE BEEN THINKING....AND D MORE I C D PIX D MORE CURIOUS I GET.... DO U KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT BODY LANGUAGE ?
just come to my room and i wil teach u wat my teacher taught me
Posted: at 15-07-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
goingwithyou at 15-07-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Just a pose i think... Some model give a crazy pose to advertise dem self but girls out there did not really know d meaning of d pose and think is just normal pose and start taken i .Any model dat give a post give it for one or two reason like dat
Posted: at 15-07-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac