Pastors Fight Over Female Usher (Page 7)

Date: 22-10-2009 6:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- willo4eva at 26-10-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
OKAY NOTED AND RECORDED

Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-10-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
recorded where?
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 26-10-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 22-10-2009 06:07 PM
Pastor Aniefiok Udoma, Founder and General Overseer of Mountain Zion Flame Fire, Egbeda, Lagos and his newly-employed pastor, Prophet Elijah, have been engaged in a serious battle over which of them will marry one of the female ushers in the church, Miss Victoria William, 26.

P.M.News gathered that the row which degenerate into a brawl between the two men of God, during which Pastor Udoma allegedly bit Victoria in the left eye.  He accused her of being  the cause of the crisis.

The matter was later reported at Idimu Police Station and Udoma was arrested and detained.  He was later released when the feuding parties were compelled by the police to maintain the peace.

According to Victoria, the fight broke out because she refused to marry Udoma, who is already married.  She alleged that her resolve to marry Prophet Elijah who is now at large, irked General Overseer, who had many times warned her to stop dating Elijah.

Some days before their last fight, P.M.News learnt, Prophet Elijah went out with Victoria for three days.  On their return, the General Overseer accosted them. This  resulted in a free-for-all during which Victoria allegedly tore Udoma’s clothes.  He reported the matter at the Idimu Police Station, where they had been earlier warned to maintain the peace.

Consequently, the police arrested and arraigned Victoria on a two-count charge of conduct likely to cause breach of the peace and assault.

When the charge was read to Victoria at the Ejigbo Magistrate’s Court, she pleaded not guilty. The trial magistrate, Mrs. M.I. Dan-Oni, granted her bail in the sum of N50,000 and one surety in like sum.

She could not meet the bail conditions in good time and was  ordered to be remanded in Kirikiri Prison, Apapa, Lagos.

The court adjourned the matter till 16 November for mention.

When P.M.News contacted Udoma, he denied the allegation that he wanted to marry Victoria, adding that he opposed Victoria and Elijah’s relationship because the pastor was newly-employed, and as their leader, they did not inform him of their intention to get married.

The General Overseer also said that God healed her through him and he assisted in rehabilitating her.

However, speaking from his hideout on telephone with P.M.News, Elijah said he was ready to marry Victoria and that was why his General Overseer declared war on him.

He alleged that Udoma, who is 46 years and married, wanted to marry Victoria as second wife which she refused.

Oya Dguy come and do the referee
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willo4eva at 26-10-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
RECORDED INSIDE THE THING

Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabulious at 26-10-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
REALLY NONSENSE
Posted: at 26-10-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 26-10-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-10-2009 01:25 PM
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 26-10-2009 10:41 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-10-2009 10:31 AM
i hear u SIR!

BLINGS KEDU IHE NWOKE A NA EKWU?

osi na nke nwanyi mere ihe ndi pastor ji wee nuo ogu bu onye otu ajo mmuo

OBUKWANU ONYE GWARA YA NKE AHU? NDI PASTOR CHORO ONYE HA GANA ABANYE , ONWEYI IHE OBULA MERE NKE NWAYI.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meetashley at 26-10-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
sorry  pastor
Posted: at 26-10-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 26-10-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
 :'( SORRY GENERAL OVERSEA.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 26-10-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Rolling

Posted: at 26-10-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- amenoise at 26-10-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
i guess d who;e idea was to reign insults on GOD's elect?in issues relating to this i wld advice we take caution to wat we say,it is important to note.cheers!
Posted: at 26-10-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 26-10-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
AM TIRED PLEASE I WANT TO CHOP POUNDED YAM WITH NSALA SOUP AND FRESH FISH.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 26-10-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 26-10-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- syril at 26-10-2009 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Truly we can see there is an issue here na waoo.
but why cant people think 4 God sake .Before any matter gets to this point  there must be some secret we don't know about. and why can't those pastors see that they are representing GOD image or they have have thier own gods.
I rest my case. Angry Angry Angry :
Posted: at 26-10-2009 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 26-10-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-10-2009 11:03 PM

XTER MY MAN NOW THAT YOU CHANGE YOUR PICTURE YOU NO SEE HOW YOU COM FINE?
Posted: at 26-10-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 26-10-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
u too change ur own make i see u wella

Posted: at 26-10-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NKEMJOU at 27-10-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
omo danger
Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doshe at 27-10-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-10-2009 06:29 PM
Na wah u expect me to read this whole novel while my time is running.pls try to shorten it next time. I must commend your effort you tried

So u mean say u still day browse for Cyber cafe? Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chihope at 27-10-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Out of all the mails/Story I read in naijapals today, this is the most interesting and one i can deem fit to reply, na wah ooooo this is serious,2 men of God fighting over a woman. simply short of words,  Christainity is personal race with God. when everyone fears God individually, This country would be a better place to live. make una hear the name of the church Mountain of zion fire ministry. They are Copy Cat pastors, they are not genuine & work in line with the Holy spirit who  directs all
Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- willo4eva at 27-10-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
THE BITE IN THE EYE

Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-10-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
the bite in the nose
Posted: at 27-10-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10