SMDH: Fayose Attacks Buhari for The Third Time in The Sun Newspaper Advert

Date: 22-01-2015 10:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-01-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago)

Fayose has been unrelenting on his advert attacks on the APC presidential candidate Buhari. He has put up another advert on today's sun newspaper. He said “We all called OBJ Baba at 62 in 1999, What do we call Buhari at 72 in 2014?
Baba Baba (meaning Grandpa) Buhari is too old to govern Nigeria…..” 

Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 22-01-2015 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
This man should stop making noise an get a life jooor.. U still want Jona so that u all can still continue taking us for fool in Nigeria abi? Olorun oni gba fun yin.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicent2k3 at 22-01-2015 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
Uncle fayose, easy o!!! Better pray that this evil kunu drinking mallam doesn't win the Feb elections, if not u and ekiti will be in soup.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paragon41 at 22-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
we shld all  get a life.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 22-01-2015 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
Ekiti people eku endurance of this mad man called Fayose o Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 22-01-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
Baba square Grin or baba boko Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 22-01-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on 22-01-2015 11:11 AM
Ekiti people eku endurance of this mad man called Fayose o Grin
iroju gidigidi ni, ekiti people don enter one chance. i swear
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 22-01-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
double baba bokohari. they cant stop Jonathan, no matter the amounts of their smelling mouths
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- captainsmart at 22-01-2015 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
am from Ekiti nd I support my Governor d truth is bitter but we don't hide to say it in Ekiti let call a spade a spade dis man is too old.u run for bicycle go jam trailer Nigeria open ur eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 22-01-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
Someone should help me give a blow to that man
Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bamilok2008 at 22-01-2015 12:19 PM (9 years ago)
Fayose talk too much.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 22-01-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
fayose is really making sense

Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 22-01-2015 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
we wil cal grand pa. But all grand fathers are already retired in d village, so whts buhari looking for in ASO VILLA?.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OBASURE at 22-01-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ speaks about Buhari`s certificate
issue……………………
The truth of the matter is that Jonathan is aware that Buhari is qualified to contest for President Election but some hawks with Jonathan, do not want him to contest because they believed that he will win and come for them. The issue came up in 2007, and we investigated and found out that his WASEC is with the military and that was why he was allowed to contest in 2007. Buhari cannot listen to anyone about his certificates because as a General of Nigeria Army, he will speak when he chooses not by Femi Fani Kayode and Okupe asking him. Fayose and other corrupt people including Kashamu do not want Buhari because of his anti- corruption slogan. Even Jonathan did not finish his PhD course but when it was presented we stated that, it does not matter but many people do not know because it was PDP\ thing. I see Buhari as the next President and Jonathan is aware of that, and that is the reason they are hitting him everywhere to put confusion in his camp. But a General is always a General…
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 22-01-2015 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 22-01-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
He's jus being unnecessarily scared.he is afraid d pdp re nt doing enuf 2 run GMB down.he knws GMB has already scale thru...
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itemzee at 22-01-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
he major issues affecting dis country.. Fayose's stand is very obvious, it only in a failed and corrupt government like ours, piloted by a clueless. Ogogoro drinking GEJ dat can tolerate a thug as Fayose's calibre.. Fayose dealt with sitting judges, constituted a seven men house members and impeached ekiti speaker opposed the stand of the majority. What kind of government will condone such if not GEJ government. Besides, do u expect Fayose to support GMB? Naaa! He knows Buhari will kick his ass out if elected, so he will do all he can to ensure he neva wins, but can Fayose stop the change Nigerian truly deserve? D ansa is No..
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- itemzee at 22-01-2015 01:41 PM (9 years ago)
All u cynics should Pls allow us to rest and face the major issues affecting dis country.. Fayose's stand is very obvious, it only in a failed and corrupt government like ours, piloted by a clueless. Ogogoro drinking GEJ dat can tolerate a thug as Fayose's calibre.. Fayose dealt with sitting judges, constituted a seven men house members and impeached ekiti speaker opposed the stand of the majority. What kind of government will condone such if not GEJ government. Besides, do u expect Fayose to support GMB? Naaa! He knows Buhari will kick his ass out if elected, so he will do all he can to ensure he neva wins, but can Fayose stop the change Nigerian truly deserve? D ansa is No..
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Realdiamonds at 22-01-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago)

Am sharing dis for raymond to see

R-E-V-E-A-L-E-D!!! Jonathan May Not be the Best, But He has Done What Past Leaders Could Not Do. - Alhaji Shehu Shagari. The first Executive president of Nigeria Alhaji Shehu Usman Aliyu Shagari has broken his silence after 32years of overthrown by Maj General Muhammadu Buhari In his rare interview with AIT news reporter in Sokoto state yesterday and the former President said as below: "Jonathan may not be the best, but I can mention 3 to 4 breakthrough in Nigeria that occurred under his 5 years in office "Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglect. In fact, my 27 years old grandchild boarded train for the first time in his life in 2014. His Administration is the first Government to construct over 125 modern Almajiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time. He is also first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airports & ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International airport. His Administration is also the first Nigerian government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertiliser and ghost workers . And the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria, economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s. Now I may ask Nigerians, what are Buhari's developmental strides as Nigerian Head of State?" Your Answer is as good as Mine, NONE for his whole time in office. FREE to SHARE ***************** There's no safety outside of God. Send your Press Release/Articles to: [email protected] Advertise your product with us: [email protected] Read daily news&story at http://nigeriacamera.net/

Nigeriacamera with Good Luck Mandate and 2 others

R-E-V-E-A-L-E-D!!!
 Jonathan May Not be the Best, But He has Done What Past Leaders Could Not Do. - Alhaji Shehu Shagari.
 The first Executive president of Nigeria Alhaji Shehu Usman Aliyu Shagari has broken his silence after 32years of overthrown by Maj General Muhammadu Buhari
 In his rare interview with AIT news reporter in Sokoto state yesterday and the former President said as below:
 "Jonathan may not be the best, but I can mention 3 to 4 breakthrough in Nigeria that occurred under his 5 years in office
 "Under Jonathan's administration, train is back in Nigeria after about 30yrs of neglect. In fact, my 27 years old grandchild boarded train for the first time in his life in 2014.
 His Administration is the first Government to construct over 125 modern Almajiri schools and 12 Universities in a short frame of time.
 He is also first Nigerian leader to construct cargo Airports & ensure all zone in Nigeria has an International airport.
 His Administration is also the first Nigerian government to eradicate the high level corruption in the distribution of fertiliser and ghost workers .
 And the very first Government to start diversifying Nigeria, economy back to agriculture after Nigeria lost its agricultural glory in the 70s.
 Now I may ask Nigerians, what are Buhari's developmental strides as Nigerian Head of State?" Your Answer is as good as Mine, NONE for his whole time in office.

FREE to SHARE
 There's no safety outside of God.
 Send your Press Release/Articles to: [email protected]
 Advertise your product with us: [email protected]
 Read daily news&story at http://nigeriacamera.net/
Posted: at 22-01-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Opeyemi66 at 22-01-2015 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
double tuale to my president to be Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..........
Posted: at 22-01-2015 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming