Open Letter To Bishop David Oyedepo, The Gatekeeper Of Hell By Bunmi Awoyemi (Page 2)

Date: 25-01-2015 8:59 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- factoo at 26-01-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago)
I love this guy, your write up is very narrative and unbiased to the best of my knowledge. My prayer is: May the good GOD open the mind of our people to understanding......
Posted: at 26-01-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TammyA at 26-01-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago)
It's only in Nigeria that the so-called men of God dabble knee-deep in politics and get away with it. They have been turned to kingpins. How dare any religious leader invoke hell on anyone? He surely is on his way there..
Posted: at 26-01-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 26-01-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
Is only in nigeria can some one who overtook power from democratic elected president can be discussed as an option to be elected as a president ,in the same country, shame to apc
Posted: at 26-01-2015 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ann2009 at 26-01-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
All in all is only God that will save Nigeria cause killing , burning houses n churches has been going on for many years now in nigeria......
Posted: at 26-01-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-01-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Temmymat at 26-01-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
Politics in religion, religion in politics may God help person. DiarisGod o
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 26-01-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Love of money
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zednaijaman at 26-01-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
I watched the video some weeks ago, & just like I said here before, I'm disappointed,& anybody else would be except if you're the type that worships a " man of god" and have completely lost your sense of simple reasoning. Mind you, I don't hate the man but I'm highly disappointed in that sermon.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 26-01-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
I watched the video some weeks ago, & just like I said here before, I'm disappointed,& anybody else would be except if you're the type that worships a " man of god" and have completely lost your sense of simple reasoning. Mind you, I don't hate the man but I'm highly disappointed in that sermon.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-01-2015 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
buhari is a dog..nobody need him..
Posted: at 26-01-2015 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelly_kelly3 at 26-01-2015 07:49 PM (9 years ago)
I hate judging but will do this ............if Bishop want to upgrade people life my suggestion

-  reduction in tuition fees at his university
- make he build more roads in his home town
-make he build more hospital in his home town
-sell all his aircraft use the money to bless people that has been paying offering without blessing in his church.-
be like Jesus bu separating himself from politics
- Jesus said my kingdom is not on earth

The oil block that Jonathan promised all the pastors that attended is a sneak of devil so they most face the call they have not money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 26-01-2015 07:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bobsolo1 at 26-01-2015 07:56 PM (9 years ago)
You do not have to be shocked,99.9% of them all are vultures preying on the innocent using the poor to acquire wealth for their own kids
Posted: at 26-01-2015 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- agbodour at 26-01-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
Bunmi na God bless you for the truth way you talk so. I am watching the home video, when time reach we go know who go rent the house.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckowise at 26-01-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
the word of God say: there are days coming, declares the sovereign lord Jehovah. by their fruit you shall recognize them. political clergymen how are you going to escape the wrath of God, my God is not a political God, by the way y shud christian even participate in voting, in politics, did they not knw dat satan is de ruler of dis world? LUKE 4:5 to 6. the kingdoms of this world will soon be destroy plus those in suport of it DANIEL 2:44. ROMANS 13:3Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 26-01-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yofemi at 26-01-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago)
The supporters of Buhari and Buhari are the people ruining the nation. Jona is a failure. judging from his past, Buhari is not the change Nigeria needs. Okorocha has a better reputation, but APC is so blind to prevent ...
Posted: at 26-01-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 27-01-2015 12:08 AM (9 years ago)
The man ve said the real facts here ........ Wot a pity ...... The bible made references of all this happening abt prophet ..so I won't be suprised either ! ....... Lord ve mercy ....
Posted: at 27-01-2015 12:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fotsu at 27-01-2015 05:34 AM (9 years ago)
Tue talk.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 05:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fotsu at 27-01-2015 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 27-01-2015 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rizzotti at 27-01-2015 05:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: malalawan on 25-01-2015 11:16 PM
I thought i was the only person who watch Namadi Sambo playing religious politics in Jigawa, bcos the story is nowhere in the news or social media. Nigerian (Must especially the fools called Igbos are so hypocritical), just imagine if Buhari will claim a podium and starts yelling Allah hu  Akbar, what do you think will be the response from Christians and PDPigs, or Osinbajo yalling Jesus in campaing what do you think the muslims in PDPigs will be campaingning about now. just think about it.
you and your tribe are the very fools.why can't you focus on the topic at hand instead of bringing up tribal issues,what zoo did you come from?
Posted: at 27-01-2015 05:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 27-01-2015 08:37 AM (9 years ago)
Well stated. May God bless you and your family.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu