stupid females (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2008 4:12 am (16 years ago) | Author: Ngozii DIVA
1 2 [3] 4
- Vixenx at 18-07-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago)
I love that, you finally had the courage to leave...thats good.
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 18-07-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 11:58 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-07-2008 07:22 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 07:21 PM
Not saying all men does, but some likes to be with females like that. The ones they can abuse and cheat on and they still stick around no matter what. I have seen cases where the  guys will try to get the girl to do something by saying  things like"you'll do it for me right cuz u love me"....and she will get weak and do it..now thats just being dumb when it comes down to that...he's practically playing with ur heart and that ain't love..
Damn why are you girls making me feel guilty... Grin

you shouldn't if u ain't one of those guys.. Grin
ofcourse i'm not.

Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-07-2008 12:22 AM (16 years ago)
I know u ain't.. Kiss
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pimpinella at 18-07-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-07-2008 12:20 AM
Not saying all men does, but some likes to be with females like that. The ones they can abuse and cheat on and they still stick around no matter what. I have seen cases where the  guys will try to get the girl to do something by saying  things like"you'll do it for me right cuz u love me"....and she will get weak and do it..now thats just being dumb when it comes down to that...he's practically playing with ur heart and that ain't love..
so tell me the truth now why u fell guilty?? Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUMPER at 18-07-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago)
Men r assets as such, we cant b thrown off easily............d best evry wise lady would do in ds case is 2 cry  n still pamper us............
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-07-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 12:29 AM

he's innocent..
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pimpinella at 18-07-2008 01:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 18-07-2008 01:22 AM

he's innocent..

Smiley good

Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:26 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-07-2008 02:29 AM (16 years ago)

oh no... i'm far from doing all that immature stuff. so as you can see, i'm the BEST literally...  Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pimpinella at 18-07-2008 02:47 AM (16 years ago)
jaja i can see  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-07-2008 02:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 02:47 AM
jaja i can see  Grin Grin Grin

lol.. what???  Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pimpinella at 18-07-2008 03:18 AM (16 years ago)
that ur innocent n ur the best  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2008 03:18 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-07-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Grin Smiley

Posted: at 18-07-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:13 AM (16 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 20-07-2008 12:48 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 17-07-2008 06:13 PM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 17-07-2008 04:05 PM
Looking at it from anoda angle...d girls will want to remain with
a guy dat hurts her cos of some level of security she enjoys too incase she gets into trouble
especially in our Naija Campuses...it may not be cos of luv (or lust)

So the price of security is now getting beat up like a dog or even wrose catching some kind of STD...
Not xactly wot I mean....it may only apply within d scenario I painted
Posted: at 20-07-2008 12:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-07-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 18-07-2008 12:47 AM
Men r assets as such, we cant b thrown off easily............d best evry wise lady would do in ds case is 2 cry  n still pamper us............
every wise lady?. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 11:25 AM (16 years ago)
no mind him...
Posted: at 20-07-2008 11:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-07-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-07-2008 09:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 17-07-2008 04:12 AM
I wonder why some ladies are just so dumb?Huh? If you know your man is cheating on you stop crying and complaining.... and do something about it... 

Why the hell do ladies go through this call in the name of love(lust)Huh??

they are still living in the village era....

Posted: at 21-07-2008 09:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 21-07-2008 11:25 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2008 11:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 22-07-2008 02:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 12:14 AM
when i was arround 20 i was such a dumb girl too,.... it took me a lot of energie and a lot of time to come away from him but after 5 years i managed it - I think i stayed with him for so long because i met him when i was a kid and he was the only love in my life

now some years later no one can ever touch me in a way i dont like it I learnd to say: NO
and i learned to give myself more respect
Any girl which is in such a situation should try to get out of it thats not life

When I was younger, I used to be so scared of men and sex it was not even funny. I saw what my elder sister was going throuh with men and I told myself I will never be in that situation. jump from men to men, letting them treat you any how. I kept my head in the books. High school was even worst....I was so scared of having rumors go around about me that I hardly had the type of social young people usually have. I didn't have sex until I was 22 yrs old b/c I was scared of being used and called a how (wh*re...etc). Then I met a man...I guess I was tired of being scared. I fell in love fast and hard. He treating so good in the beginning. I trusted him with everything and trust does not come easy for me. If you knew me, you would know exactly what I'm talking about. Anyway, we had sex....after a few weeks, he started ignoring me, treating me like crap, yelling at me cuz I didn't call him, not picking up the phone when I did. I stayed b/c I refuse to believe that a man that I love, that I made love to, that was my first.... only wanted sex. I truly believed he cared about. Before we had, I wanted to break up so my times, because I am a difficult person and I would start arguments over stupid things and I had never been in a r/ship so everything was all new to me, and the feeling I was having for him was so strange. I would miss him when I wasn't with him, we would be on the phone but I wouldn’t talk and then we’ll hang up and I would wonder what he doing now and I wanted to talk to him. I was so shy around him but I wanted to be with him all the time. I didn't want to believe that a man I felt this strongly for would want to hurt me.  Would anybody call me stupid for being with this man, chasing him around?? I was in love and that is what love make you do, put up with anything...... 

Posted: at 22-07-2008 02:33 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4