This is for guys...

Date: 18-07-2008 4:04 pm (16 years ago) | Author: 0 Fredricks
- at 18-07-2008 04:04 PM (16 years ago)
Hi, fellas....
                 i use to have this nympho x that i couldnt satisfy....though i was a pretty though dude when it came to getting down but this babe....? i have to give her a bow...com raise yanse for am...and atlas...i dicided to try out VIAGRA...this tim it was her turn to begg....

so here comes the bone of contention fellas can u mind usein VIAGRA if u notice you dont satyisfy your baby?

and ladies can u stand a selfish man?...and do you mind him taking VIAGRA to satisfy you?....

cheers fellas

Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osaemeka on 18-07-2008 04:04 PM
Hi, fellas....
                 i use to have this nympho x that i couldnt satisfy....though i was a pretty though dude when it came to getting down but this babe....? i have to give her a bow...com raise yanse for am...and atlas...i dicided to try out VIAGRA...this tim it was her turn to begg....

so here comes the bone of contention fellas can u mind usein VIAGRA if u notice you dont satyisfy your baby?

and ladies can u stand a selfish man?...and do you mind him taking VIAGRA to satisfy you?....

cheers fellas

haha u made me remember a movie the guy dont satisfy the wife after tat she will lock herself in the toilet wit vibratin toy... or try in goin to a old friend of 68 yrs to give it to her... and she cums three good times,...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 18-07-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago)
ol boi... dem never tell you say if im no dey natural, say you be f***k up.

Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 18-07-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
na wa ooohhh
Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 18-07-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago)
I think d guy was right jst 2 satis5 d insatiable Jezebel he entangle(d) himself wit............bt 4 me weda i'll us VIAGRA...........LAI LAI...........am up 2 d task anytime anywea witut notin.
Posted: at 18-07-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 12:27 AM (16 years ago)
I won't date a guy that uses a viagra.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 19-07-2008 12:32 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 09:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osaemeka on 18-07-2008 04:04 PM
Hi, fellas....

cheers fellas

viagras are only for oyinbos....

Posted: at 22-07-2008 09:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 12:37 PM (16 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 10:38 AM (16 years ago)
......viagring by.........

Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eunette at 5-11-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
man if u try and its not moving dont kill urself what if after taking it she refuses.for me it was a matter of babe an fit continue.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie