Strippers in Lagos state arrested (Page 17)

Date: 06-11-2009 9:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 23
- caseycute at 11-11-2009 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
ewww!!
sorry  but y r dis strippers looking weird..fat stomach n all.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spiezerly at 12-11-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
let em focus on sometin better instead of wasting resources on tinz dat
doesnt even matter.if d galz like make em phyuk bottle,its none of anybody's biz
Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amoremio at 12-11-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
NA Wa ooh!!!, so na to dey enter club dey arrest people na Govt com see as their duty?Huh?, see light no dey dey state, no job....d Govt dey even give at the license to carry on this stripping stuff, na pepe body them worri this Govt. ooo
Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amoremio at 12-11-2009 04:24 AM (14 years ago)
Na waooh !!!!, Govt no see anoda tin to do again Huh?Huh??, who give out license to those clubs woners? same Govt, instead of d Govt to tolk hw to give us light na to go arrest poor girl who is doing their job to get money since Govt no provide.....abeg this Gov dem b full
Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ekbassey at 12-11-2009 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
wen naija govt go get work.

abeg ask them how they take know that place. l learnt someof them do go they n ask for credit those gurl no gree, na wetin pain them be that
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gregmorris at 12-11-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
I DONT THINK DATS D PROBLEM  OF OUR COUNTRY, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD LOOK 4 A BETTER JOB TO DO INSTEAD OF CREATING MORE VIOLENCE IN D MIND OF DOZ JOBLESS MEN AND WOMEN. THIS IS NOT A STRANGE THING, IT HAS BEEN HAPPENING IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES. THERE ARE LOTS CORRUPTIONS TO KICK AGAINST DAT WILL MAKE 9JA MOVE FORWARD AND NOT THIS. I  NID NOT TELL D GOVERNMENT WOT TO DO, DEY SHLD STOP FOOLING DIA SELVES!
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dammy_4u at 12-11-2009 08:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  6-11-2009 09:41 PM
sheeett mehn!

y arrest them, when u cant provide jobs 4 them?
why are you people taking like this what is good in what they are doing and what profit is that going to give them
monetary and satisfaction you will say but what about the health hazard on them
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Donvyke at 12-11-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
that was an eye saw in the name of fun.Blow their c*@t and flunt their boobs men. They are commodities
Posted: at 12-11-2009 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmy95 at 12-11-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked response to the issue, imagine when plantain is roten,we considered it ripe, let us put o'r sisters or daughters into this positon i'm not sure your response would be like these. Angry
Posted: at 12-11-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SCHOLES at 12-11-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
U SEE LETS THINK OF IT, Huh?
THOSE PEOPLE (lagos state enviromental and something monitoring babons) just arrested dem so dat dey will have a nice taste of dat stripping.
My question is who are dos pple dat really patronize dos joins, pls check book of record u will see dat its the govt officials, u know senetors, house of rep, house of assembly, commissionals and others.
This girls needs to be left alone bcos dats der daily job, at least dey make the world romming. Embarrassed Angry Sad
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Peacesquare at 12-11-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
wen ona arest dem finish, make ona give dem work wey dem go dey do, since ona no want dem to dey do d prostitution work ooooooooh.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 12-11-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
i see yanshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhes
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yung_x at 12-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
me i no fit yarn cuz wetin i see ....................
Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ositason04 at 12-11-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Government should please release those ladies/Girls fighting for their daily bread since government has failed in their responsibility of making jobs available for its citizens.

Although, Governor Fashola is doing his best, but it is not yet enough. He should please create more job opportunities for people of Lagos (indigenes and non-idigenes). It is also pertinent to note that this would also increase the government revenue drive in terms of PAYE tax from income earners.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nwigabari at 12-11-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
You remember in the bible the story ofthe woman cought in adultry; it was only the woman that was to be stone to death before Jesus intervention. Here again it is only the Nood girl that is been arrested but where are the men that petronised them> Why are they not arrested as fellow accomplice in the crime. It si high time we stop this jungle justice and face reality. This girls will not come out if no one encourage then so the people should also be brought to book or are they afraid of them because they are the big wig in politic and government?
Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- agbisi at 12-11-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
NIG GOVT NO KNOW THIER PROBLEM
ABEG MAKE I PASS
Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chidiokwor at 12-11-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
we in this country are hypocrites. we want to be like americans, abi. the clubs are registered, they strictly for adults. i do not see what the problem is. the police cannot guaranty our safety but are eager to arrest poeple making an honest living. maybe they were looking for free phyuk because i'm sure they cannot afford the gate fees.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- talk2sirjohn at 12-11-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
kudos 2 lagos state government for that iniciative  Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abarikwu at 12-11-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
All these guys supporting them can you allow ur sisters to take up this so called profession or marry a stripper. stripping is a dirty profession and should be closed down. civilization or no civilization africa can never be america cos we have ethics. Lagos state governor i hail you. KUDOS.... but have mercy and release those girls for they have learnt their lessons.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AYDOTPEACE at 12-11-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
nawahoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-11-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 23

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office