Preety Instinct is a boy (Page 6)

Date: 13-11-2009 8:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 12:00 AM (15 years ago)
guy e don do abeg

Posted: at 15-11-2009 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 15-11-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 09:14 PM
Quote from: esonu on 13-11-2009 09:09 PM
xster abi wetin u call ur name!! what the hell is wrong with u? even if preetyinstinct is a boy claiming to be a gurl, what business do u have with that? u should mind ur business, do what u came here for and keep ur mouth shut!!! EVEN IF YOU LIKE, U CAN GO AHEAD AND INSULT ME, I DONT CARE
LOOK HERE phyukIN IDIOT I'M NOT UR MATE OK.......DONT JUST phyuk WITH ME,DONT U KNOW WHAT IT  MEANS TO BE AN IMPOSTOR.....ITS PUNISHABLE UNDER THE LAW.......I'M ONLY RAISING PPLE'S AWARENESS NOT U GOAT "WERE"
FOR UR INFORMATION, AM NOT HERE TO KNOW WHO IS MY MATE OR NOT BUT ALL AM SAYING IS SINCE U NOTICED PREETYINSTINCT IS A BOY, U SHOULD HAVE KEPT IT TO URSELF AND STOP POSTING WITH HIS OR HER NAME!!! IF U DONT LIKE MY ADVICE, U CAN GO TO HELL AND BURN TO ASHES!!! I DONT CARE

Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 15-11-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-11-2009 11:38 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-11-2009 11:01 PM
@Xter u r a curse 2 NP ur own kind mumu carry UEFA Cup keep spreading false news and accusations carry go....when u dey there dey hide behind ur laptop when that ya girl wey get b2 left legs and face like babboon backyard dey find you.
I would have asked u 2 slip into something more comfortable like a comba but that would be a waste of time because ur already dead meat!Brains aren't everything, in fact in your case they're nothing......I heard that you were a Ladykiller they take one look at you and die of shock......may the fleas of a thousand camels lodge in your  armpit 4 d shame u have put on urself here....... I feel very sorry for you because you are so ugly, but I feel ever sorrier not 4 me but 4 ur mother she had 2 give birth 2 such a ugly creature like u........by the way i wanted 2 ask u are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today?........you don't know the meaning of the word "fear"but then again you don't know the meaning of most words because if u did u would not be messing with me write now fool!I don't even know what makes you so dumb but it really works so keep it up u will soon be put 2 shame....ewuuu.

The war of word of mouth  both of u are about to start is not what is expected from matured ppl like u guys, moreover it's wrong to bring u'r both parents into this unworthy and unwarrented misunderstanding between u guys. My advice is that u guys forget about this uncalled impression both of u are creating in this site, I thought we are to chat , suggest, advise and relate among ourself. Please let's bury the hatchet and forge ahead with new and interesting topic.
u started with my parents abi? ok 1st i must tell u if we are to compare and contrast parents ur parents are nowhere near our driver or housemaid....to be sincere paul u're the son of an ill be-gotten wretched man who has no life to live,if not u wont mention my parent........yoruba pple say bibire ko se fi owow ra .meaning good upbringing and proper orientation can not be bought with money even if it can be bought ur oldies are too poor to do dat......look my father is a really big man and for ur father to move near him he will have to come and apply as his driver......look i've said i dont hate again i'm repeating it,i dont but i only pity u cos u're really suffering;we can never be in the same class i'm a top notch .....guess u know what dat means ....poor yahoo that cannot afford a laptop all u do is sit at the cafe begging for money

Posted: at 15-11-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 15-11-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-11-2009 11:38 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-11-2009 11:01 PM
@Xter u r a curse 2 NP ur own kind mumu carry UEFA Cup keep spreading false news and accusations carry go....when u dey there dey hide behind ur laptop when that ya girl wey get b2 left legs and face like babboon backyard dey find you.
I would have asked u 2 slip into something more comfortable like a comba but that would be a waste of time because ur already dead meat!Brains aren't everything, in fact in your case they're nothing......I heard that you were a Ladykiller they take one look at you and die of shock......may the fleas of a thousand camels lodge in your  armpit 4 d shame u have put on urself here....... I feel very sorry for you because you are so ugly, but I feel ever sorrier not 4 me but 4 ur mother she had 2 give birth 2 such a ugly creature like u........by the way i wanted 2 ask u are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today?........you don't know the meaning of the word "fear"but then again you don't know the meaning of most words because if u did u would not be messing with me write now fool!I don't even know what makes you so dumb but it really works so keep it up u will soon be put 2 shame....ewuuu.

u started with my parents abi? ok 1st i must tell u if we are to compare and contrast parents ur parents are nowhere near our driver or housemaid....to be sincere paul u're the son of an ill be-gotten wretched man who has no life to live,if not u wont mention my parent........yoruba pple say bibire ko se fi owow ra .meaning good upbringing and proper orientation can not be bought with money even if it can be bought ur oldies are too poor to do dat......look my father is a really big man and for ur father to move near him he will have to come and apply as his driver......look i've said i dont hate again i'm repeating it,i dont but i only pity u cos u're really suffering;we can never be in the same class i'm a top notch .....guess u know what dat means ....poor yahoo that cannot afford a laptop all u do is sit at the cafe begging for money

The war of word of mouth  both of u are about to start is not what is expected from matured ppl like u guys, moreover it's wrong to bring u'r both parents into this unworthy and unwarrented misunderstanding between u guys. My advice is that u guys forget about this uncalled impression both of u are creating in this site, I thought we are to chat , suggest, advise and relate among ourself. Please let's bury the hatchet and forge ahead with new and interesting topic.

Posted: at 15-11-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wizdum at 15-11-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
This is gettin out of hand!Someone pls call 911

Posted: at 15-11-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-11-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
watching WWIII

Posted: at 15-11-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
This is getting out of hand oh

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
ebi like say wetin xter talk make sense...bcuz, she no get proper picture
Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-11-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
 Make i laugh sef
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D in Latin style
 :D :D :D :D :D :D :D in French style
 :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o in 9ija style

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
na wa 4 dis ur laugh
Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Nah craze be dis oh dirtykid

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Make i laugh again.

HOooo Hoo Hoooo HOOO HAAA Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin. like Santa claus

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
Dat dude welcome 2 naijapals

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 15-11-2009 02:23 PM
Dat dude welcome 2 naijapals

abi.. dats why i welcome him with different laugh. so he will know that people here do laugh in style.
Make i laugh again sef..   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin in United State of Ajegunle style

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Guy go check up oh

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-11-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 15-11-2009 02:28 PM
Guy go check up oh

Grin  Grin                           Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin        Grin Grin
 Grin Grin                            Grin                   Grin        Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     Grin                   Grin        Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin        Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
fanx mehn...guys
Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Ur welcome

Posted: at 15-11-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 15-11-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
whether it is 2nd corintians or chronicles or john or mathew...i dont give a flyin monkey but xter ugly u need a life

Posted: at 15-11-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
Shanique give him one

Posted: at 15-11-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)