Preety Instinct is a boy (Page 7)

Date: 13-11-2009 8:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- around_d_corner at 15-11-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
WHATEVA KINDA STAND WITH X MAN ON TIS...............
Posted: at 15-11-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 15-11-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Me too

Posted: at 15-11-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 15-11-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
prttyinstinct upload your pix to clean this mess.....make dem stop calling you LAGBAJA.
Posted: at 15-11-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 15-11-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
i said it and i will continue to say this here....xter is a prophet
Posted: at 15-11-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 15-11-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 08:58 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 08:54 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 08:53 PM
BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA U DIS GUY NO LIKE UR LYFE OOO R U SO STUPID?IT'S OBVIOUS U DON'T KNOW WHO I AM HERE... Grin I WILL BEARBARE WITH YOU 4 NOW AND AS 4 DAT CURSE IT CAN ONLY POUNCE BACK ON U BECAUSE U DEY COMMIT FALSE ACCUSATION AND DEY DISGRACE NIGERIA WAT A GULLABLE SOUL.....PHEWWW! Undecided Lips Sealed
LOOK HERE I'M NOT FIGHTING U DIS IS JUST A REVELLATION TO THOSE WHO CARE AND IF U THINK UR NAME IS NOT PAUL SAY IT NOW THAT IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH PAUL IN HIS LIFE............PAUL WILL DO IT IN VAIN IN HIS LIFE HE SHALL NEVER HAVE WHAT A MAN HAS........ALL OF PAUL'S POSSESSION WILL COLLAPSE TO HIS FACE...JUST SAY AMEN IF U'RE NOT PAUL ,,I SAY A BIG AMEN TO THAT

xter cant u see she has accepting that he is paul,u want him to say yes or say amen on curse u place on him...haha
Posted: at 15-11-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
y pple go dey behave like dis...unto say, u knw say u b man, and u go dey claim say u b woman
Posted: at 15-11-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
my oh my!!!    how come i ve not seen this trade since.........  Grin Grin Grin Grin

boy its realy realy raining brimstones here ooo ....... abeg make i begin run   Cheesy
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 14-11-2009 12:53 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 09:48 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 09:38 PM
sharp knife here!!! get ur sharper knife here!!!
Just coz you've been screaming since and nobody's paying you any attention ammo get one sharp knife, just so peeps dont start thinking u aint normal,lol. @ the people interested in this topic/fight/argument/post/discussion/ridiculous BS, feeling the need 4 cheap entertainment u can direct your asses to the fight part, its way hotter, raining bombs like baghdad.

Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 14-11-2009 08:28 AM
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 08:36 PM
Hello pals,pls dont take dis lightly if u love urself......i have a confirmed info dat makes me to realise his name is paul a real boy and not a girl he claims to be here,he's only doing that to get maga........................

but if he disputes it or if there is anyone that disputes it should just pls do something for me....you will say........

if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here just a curse.............

and it goes..............

if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here he will never see d good side of life again for cheating pple here...lets curse d cheat...............
hahahahaha......i don die... Cheesy Cheesy i say a very big & thunderous AMEN to dat !......

na there dem dey see u.........lolz

how u dey sis? Kiss
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sunny09 on 14-11-2009 01:42 PM
oh boy l no know wetin to say ooooooo ! som times u dey confused guys dey pose like girls dey push girls ryhms....most times e no dey add up......makes u wonder somtimes where the sweet side of nija girls dey !! abi dem bi kongi ? nna l tire.......dis issue pass me............but make we say nija guy wey dey pose as babe to scam fellow nija guy.......don mis him market...........its like a taxi driver roaming ajegunle all day 4 persenger

so re u say ajegunlians no dey enter taxi?............. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 15-11-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Hello pals,pls dont take dis lightly if u love urself......i have a confirmed info dat makes me to realise his name is paul a real boy and not a girl he claims to be here,he's only doing that to get maga........................

but if he disputes it or if there is anyone that disputes it should just pls do something for me....you will say........

if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here just a curse.............

if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here he will never see d good side of life again for cheating pple here...lets curse d cheat...............

Aww you too should kiss and make up  Kiss Kiss Kiss, neither of you know each other personally and this could be a rumor as well.--Preetyinstinct is a girl and you can tell also by her writings-no man writes like that and this i know for a fact.

@Xter-Give her a hug and forget all this o.k?
@prettyinstinct-accept the hug na Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 15-11-2009 08:49 AM
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 09:14 PM
Quote from: esonu on 13-11-2009 09:09 PM
xster abi wetin u call ur name!! what the hell is wrong with u? even if preetyinstinct is a boy claiming to be a gurl, what business do u have with that? u should mind ur business, do what u came here for and keep ur mouth shut!!! EVEN IF YOU LIKE, U CAN GO AHEAD AND INSULT ME, I DONT CARE
LOOK HERE phyukIN IDIOT I'M NOT UR MATE OK.......DONT JUST phyuk WITH ME,DONT U KNOW WHAT IT  MEANS TO BE AN IMPOSTOR.....ITS PUNISHABLE UNDER THE LAW.......I'M ONLY RAISING PPLE'S AWARENESS NOT U GOAT "WERE"
FOR UR INFORMATION, AM NOT HERE TO KNOW WHO IS MY MATE OR NOT BUT ALL AM SAYING IS SINCE U NOTICED PREETYINSTINCT IS A BOY, U SHOULD HAVE KEPT IT TO URSELF AND STOP POSTING WITH HIS OR HER NAME!!! IF U DONT LIKE MY ADVICE, U CAN GO TO HELL AND BURN TO ASHES!!! I DONT CARE

esonu.... na him make u run upload ur best pix here ............. lolz Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wizdum on 15-11-2009 12:54 PM
This is gettin out of hand!Someone pls call 911

oya na, send me recharge card make i take call 911.........  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-11-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 15-11-2009 08:18 PM

Aww you too should kiss and make up  Kiss Kiss Kiss, neither of you know each other personally and this could be a rumor as well.--Preetyinstinct is a girl and you can tell also by her writings-no man writes like that and this i know for a fact.

@Xter-Give her a hug and forget all this o.k?
@prettyinstinct-accept the hug na Grin

okz..
Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-11-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 14-11-2009 11:41 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-11-2009 11:01 PM
@Xter u r a curse 2 NP ur own kind mumu carry UEFA Cup keep spreading false news and accusations carry go....when u dey there dey hide behind ur laptop when that ya girl wey get b2 left legs and face like babboon backyard dey find you.
I would have asked u 2 slip into something more comfortable like a comba but that would be a waste of time because ur already dead meat!Brains aren't everything, in fact in your case they're nothing......I heard that you were a Ladykiller they take one look at you and die of shock......may the fleas of a thousand camels lodge in your  armpit 4 d shame u have put on urself here....... I feel very sorry for you because you are so ugly, but I feel ever sorrier not 4 me but 4 ur mother she had 2 give birth 2 such a ugly creature like u........by the way i wanted 2 ask u are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today?........you don't know the meaning of the word "fear"but then again you don't know the meaning of most words because if u did u would not be messing with me write now fool!I don't even know what makes you so dumb but it really works so keep it up u will soon be put 2 shame....ewuuu.

[/size]

its ok boy, yake it easy Grin Grin Grin
you must be mad

Posted: at 15-11-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-11-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaaaa

Posted: at 15-11-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-11-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
A few questiosn 4 the faggot :

Have u met me b4?

Have u seen me b4?

What makes u so sure that i am the so called yahoo boy like they told u?

Do u ever make use of ur brain?

You sit there ranting about how ur family is this and that who gives a f*ck?even if they were rich and all it's still very useless because ur still as dumb and useless as ever.......u need 2 wise up 2 sad u have been down in the dirt all ur lyfe and still tryna figure out who u r.......i am a man u say but u still have no proof 2 back it up some1 just shows u a pic of some random man and that gives u the confidence that it is me wat rubbish!u r one of the pple who r key factors in bringing d image of nigeria down......u r a disgrace 2 everything living and breathing around u looking at u makes me puke u have d guts 2 make false accusations at me......it was funny at d start but now it's just very sad u know it would not even take me a sec 2 put my pic up but it's just dat i am a person with integrity i don't do things because pple want me 2 do them but because i want 2 do them......it's a shame u may not even understand all dat i have wrote here but i guess we will have 2 blame dat on ur brain......all this while i thought i was talking 2 a man unfortunately 2 find out ur just a pig......some1 who will do anything 2 spoil one's good image well it's all gud i don't need 2 sit here and curse u because i have respect 4 myself so i'll just leave it 2 God 2 judge us peace!

Grin Grin Grin Tongue
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nlw8AATIup4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">New Boyz - Dirty Mind feat MANN ( NEW *MIXTAPE* SONG )</a>

Posted: at 15-11-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-11-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
dis is why i'm so flyyyy

i'm a dough maker

if i'm on ur song

i'm gonna make it blow up

the gals love my videos

cos i'm so ho hot

they can start to bounce as sson as i

step into the party

Posted: at 15-11-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-11-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Excuse me r u feeling ok?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qv9VKKXwVxU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">New Boyz &quot;You&#39;re A Jerk&quot; OFFICIAL Music Video HD Extended / Uncensored *Skee.TV</a>

Posted: at 15-11-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Missthing at 15-11-2009 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 15-11-2009 06:05 PM
prttyinstinct upload your pix to clean this mess.....make dem stop calling you LAGBAJA.
Lmfaoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-11-2009 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23