Preety Instinct is a boy (Page 5)

Date: 13-11-2009 8:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23
- macgreat at 14-11-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Yep~. 

Posted: at 14-11-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 14-11-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 03:38 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 14-11-2009 03:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 03:30 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 14-11-2009 03:27 PM
u suprise ?..wetin u c

yeahh... Grin

mac..whats up?
Tongue Tongue..u don dey look dat our nebo abi..i jus leave house and erm e rm Angry
Undecided Undecided make e end dere oo..u no wat happend to david wen he spy from roof top Tongue Tongue Kiss

come on sweetie...do u want ppl to think u got a mean gf? Huh?..just saying hi..thats all.. Tongue Kiss
Posted: at 14-11-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-11-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
nothing more sweetie..i mean it... Kiss Kiss Tongue

Posted: at 14-11-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 14-11-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 03:59 PM
nothing more sweetie..i mean it... Kiss Kiss Tongue
remember david abi..wey look from rooftop Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-11-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
ok..got ya..Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 14-11-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
OKay

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 14-11-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 04:08 PM
ok..got ya..Cheesy
let no body ssend me to war oo..ino wan los eu yet Kiss Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-11-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago)

yes baby   Kiss Kiss..u won't...just tell mac to leave my front..see he's even peeping me sef..

@ mac...what u trying to do Huh? ...leave my front oo...i only wish to see my guy now...Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 14-11-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
up naija........................on my way to southy

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 14-11-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 04:14 PM

yes baby   Kiss Kiss..u won't...just tell mac to leave my front..see he's even peeping me sef..

@ mac...what u trying to do Huh? ...leave my front oo...i only wish to see my guy now...Tongue Cheesy
Angry Angry..hop u not putin on n only victoria secret ooooo..cos i knw how u like dat tin Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-11-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
oga ooh

Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-11-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fastfash on 14-11-2009 07:43 AM
Preety Instinct, I do not understant why you want to prove him wrong. If he says you are a boy or girl, why dont you just leave him, if  my memory serves me right, I remember the old saying that silent is the best answer for a fool. This is why I don't want to involve myself with this so call naija bully. There is something called Identity theft and I have once had a taste of it. One of this so call naija kid as once stole my Identity. Preety, sexy, lovely, and beautiful pretty Instinct, if I were you, I will ignore this Xter handsome biggy fool. 
Thank u so much. . . Smiley

Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-11-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
i cant be deceived......who's fastfash? someone we dont know..hahaha

Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 14-11-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
watching as things unfolds

Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wizdum at 14-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Pls xter its okay b4 it turns to sometin else.If he has offended u in any way pls FORGIVE HIM.We all make mistakes once in a while.

Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 14-11-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
@Xter u r a curse 2 NP ur own kind mumu carry UEFA Cup keep spreading false news and accusations carry go....when u dey there dey hide behind ur laptop when that ya girl wey get b2 left legs and face like babboon backyard dey find you.
I would have asked u 2 slip into something more comfortable like a comba but that would be a waste of time because ur already dead meat!Brains aren't everything, in fact in your case they're nothing......I heard that you were a Ladykiller they take one look at you and die of shock......may the fleas of a thousand camels lodge in your  armpit 4 d shame u have put on urself here....... I feel very sorry for you because you are so ugly, but I feel ever sorrier not 4 me but 4 ur mother she had 2 give birth 2 such a ugly creature like u........by the way i wanted 2 ask u are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today?........you don't know the meaning of the word "fear"but then again you don't know the meaning of most words because if u did u would not be messing with me write now fool!I don't even know what makes you so dumb but it really works so keep it up u will soon be put 2 shame....ewuuu.

Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-11-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wizdum on 14-11-2009 10:55 PM
Pls xter its okay b4 it turns to sometin else.If he has offended u in any way pls FORGIVE HIM.We all make mistakes once in a while.
thanks my man

Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 14-11-2009 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-11-2009 11:01 PM
@Xter u r a curse 2 NP ur own kind mumu carry UEFA Cup keep spreading false news and accusations carry go....when u dey there dey hide behind ur laptop when that ya girl wey get b2 left legs and face like babboon backyard dey find you.
I would have asked u 2 slip into something more comfortable like a comba but that would be a waste of time because ur already dead meat!Brains aren't everything, in fact in your case they're nothing......I heard that you were a Ladykiller they take one look at you and die of shock......may the fleas of a thousand camels lodge in your  armpit 4 d shame u have put on urself here....... I feel very sorry for you because you are so ugly, but I feel ever sorrier not 4 me but 4 ur mother she had 2 give birth 2 such a ugly creature like u........by the way i wanted 2 ask u are you always this stupid or are you making a special effort today?........you don't know the meaning of the word "fear"but then again you don't know the meaning of most words because if u did u would not be messing with me write now fool!I don't even know what makes you so dumb but it really works so keep it up u will soon be put 2 shame....ewuuu.

u started with my parents abi? ok 1st i must tell u if we are to compare and contrast parents ur parents are nowhere near our driver or housemaid....to be sincere paul u're the son of an ill be-gotten wretched man who has no life to live,if not u wont mention my parent........yoruba pple say bibire ko se fi owow ra .meaning good upbringing and proper orientation can not be bought with money even if it can be bought ur oldies are too poor to do dat......look my father is a really big man and for ur father to move near him he will have to come and apply as his driver......look i've said i dont hate again i'm repeating it,i dont but i only pity u cos u're really suffering;we can never be in the same class i'm a top notch .....guess u know what dat means ....poor yahoo that cannot afford a laptop all u do is sit at the cafe begging for money

Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 14-11-2009 11:41 PM (14 years ago)

its ok boy, yake it easy Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-11-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago)

and one more thing.......everybody knows who u are now,the few that were supporting u are the ones doing ur dirty game.......really i pity u an upcoming yahoo,look here i dont need to scam but i have everything in life while u with ur cheating u still so poor and ur mom stilll sells fufu and ur father a driver ........if poverty must be a thing of past in ur life dont fight pple like me ok

Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe