Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sex sex sex, is that d only thing. thanx man, we really need a break Reply
wow!.....thou newby....u came in & d first word dat came outta ur mind is sex!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2010 08:06 AM i have recent ones and you know what ? that one you are seeing is my most recent picture... lol, u still dont get the message she is passing across huh
Quote from: gimac on 12-01-2010 03:43 PM u heard dat i was not wearing my hearing aid......whats that again..? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Tell me is not true myra.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
since u want to hear me say that....i will say it.... Reply"Its not True,Samy..." ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hahahahahahaha, yoyo and yeye girl.... Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
and a mouth aid to.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Was that why u refused me a kiss ? Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
but i didn't refuse to give u a baby.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
that baby is complicated... i'm not sure he's mine... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
he have the same birthmark just like the one on ur Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-01-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2010 08:06 AM i have recent ones and you know what ? that one you are seeing is my most recent picture... lol, u still dont get the message she is passing across huh![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 13-01-2010 01:31 PM he have the same birthmark just like the one on ur ![]() ![]() ![]() lmaoo!!! on my what ? talk now ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2010 01:43 PM Quote from: myragonza on 13-01-2010 01:31 PM he have the same birthmark just like the one on ur ![]() ![]() ![]() lmaoo!!! on my what ? talk now ![]() ![]() can't talk in public.... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-01-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2010 08:06 AM i have recent ones and you know what ? that one you are seeing is my most recent picture... lol, u still dont get the message she is passing across huhPlease, could you explain berra!? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: myragonza on 13-01-2010 01:45 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2010 01:43 PM Quote from: myragonza on 13-01-2010 01:31 PM he have the same birthmark just like the one on ur ![]() ![]() ![]() lmaoo!!! on my what ? talk now ![]() ![]() can't talk in public.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Oya, whisper it in my ear... Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
That is, this board is the right place 4 the deal .thanks... Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 25-07-2008 10:59 AM Going there right away cuz i've missed so much...