why did gurl look down on men whom trying to establish themself (Page 6)

Date: 27-11-2009 9:04 am (14 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- teeboat at 11-12-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
well, maybe they don't want to live in poverty for the rest of their life.
Posted: at 11-12-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 11-12-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
strolling...
Posted: at 11-12-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 11-12-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-12-2009 08:25 PM
strolling...

looking for girls i guess
Posted: at 11-12-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 11-12-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 27-11-2009 09:04 AM
.....i have thinking about this for something,pls can somebody tell me the reason...

when u dont have good job,work ,tcar she see u as useless person
girls r evil!... Cheesy
Posted: at 11-12-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presdom2000 at 11-12-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
i like when guys say girls are evil, they only forget that they were born by evil
Posted: at 11-12-2009 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 12-12-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 11-12-2009 10:56 PM
.....i have thinking about this for something,pls can somebody tell me the reason...

girls r evil!... Cheesy

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-12-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gerrardako at 20-12-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
every human bein have a reason of doin what d think is wrt, it may be bcos of what d world is trunin to now, every 1 want d best for der self, but 4getn abt wht 2morw wil brin. be sur u know wht u do.
Posted: at 20-12-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 20-12-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
 ??
Posted: at 20-12-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 20-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
the truth must be speak
Posted: at 20-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 27-11-2009 09:31 AM

cut ur coat according to ur figure !

exactly!!!!
Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: odesis on 29-11-2009 01:36 PM
no money no honey in NIGA MY BROTHER FORGET THE LONG STORY NO MONEY NO GIRL, THEY WILL ASK YOU NA LOVE I GO CHOP THIS IS MY TRUE STORY

b4 nko u wan make she fade?bad belles plenty for dis world der won make we fade god no go gree for dem
Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
una no dis song anybody wey chop e ney dey pay nah wetin? osho bambam osho free osho wetin ?oshobambam  oshofree
Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bofa78 on 30-11-2009 11:47 AM
Yes ofcourse there is true love out there. As long as guys stop asking girls for sex and do it the old way of courting then they are sure to find true love. Cheers to the guys only

thank u very much dey want sex but they dont want to give money when dey finish using d poor girl dey want her to look like her grandmother den dey will run to the one dat is looking fresh  una want ready made, GOD punish devil
Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
poverty isw infectious when u c poverty boy or girl run for ur life  i am a girl i dont worrk now but i am working towards not being poor bcos when u dont have money even ur younger ones will insult u if u r d first born in d family boy or girl and ur younger ones have money and u dont hAVE WHEN DER IS FAMILY MEETING DEY WILL CALL D One DAT HAS MONEY TO TALK U DONT HAVE ANY RIGHT AS A FIRST BORN IF U DONGT HAVE MONEY TALKLESS OF A MAN D ONE GOD made our head and u dont have money as a man dat is d begining of ur end so please  if u r a man get close to GOD and if u dont have money workhard and pray and fast to GOD not TO ALLOW U B TAIL WHERe U R SUPPOSE TO B HEAD ITS REALLY A BAD POSITION WHEN U R SUPPOSE TO RULE TO BECOME A SERVANT even me as a girl i dont want to b like dat my father and mother r my examples dey workhard for thier money and i will also workhard and pray to GOD to make it in  life, i dont want to b insulted by younger ones later in life
Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 21-12-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-12-2009 04:10 PM
poverty isw infectious when u c poverty boy or girl run for ur life  i am a girl i dont worrk now but i am working towards not being poor bcos when u dont have money even ur younger ones will insult u if u r d first born in d family boy or girl and ur younger ones have money and u dont hAVE WHEN DER IS FAMILY MEETING DEY WILL CALL D One DAT HAS MONEY TO TALK U DONT HAVE ANY RIGHT AS A FIRST BORN IF U DONGT HAVE MONEY TALKLESS OF A MAN D ONE GOD made our head and u dont have money as a man dat is d begining of ur end so please  if u r a man get close to GOD and if u dont have money workhard and pray and fast to GOD not TO ALLOW U B TAIL WHERe U R SUPPOSE TO B HEAD ITS REALLY A BAD POSITION WHEN U R SUPPOSE TO RULE TO BECOME A SERVANT even me as a girl i dont want to b like dat my father and mother r my examples dey workhard for thier money and i will also workhard and pray to GOD to make it in  life, i dont want to b insulted by younger ones later in life

but that does not mean be poor...some1 trying to esterbalished
Posted: at 21-12-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-12-2009 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
will people see it as not being poor?  of course if he is working and trying to better himself its ok but  if e no get at all den d society sees him as poor
Posted: at 21-12-2009 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-12-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago)

those are instant gals just like instant noodles......these gals have to start looking beyond... Wink

Posted: at 22-12-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 22-12-2009 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-12-2009 09:22 PM
will people see it as not being poor?  of course if he is working and trying to better himself its ok but  if e no get at all den d society sees him as poor

that have been the problem in our society today ..already made,no girl want to work and eat where she labour
Posted: at 22-12-2009 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- petolala at 22-12-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FreshOnyx on 27-11-2009 09:47 AM
Wat I understand is dat, gals dont look down on ur person but ur dreams and action 2wards acheiving it. All u nid do is bleive in uself & ur dreams. I assure u dat they understand d future beta than guys.
Its 1 out of a million
Posted: at 22-12-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 22-12-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2009 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape