Its cost you ibos nothing to tell your big bosses yorubas edos and housas.. look we will vote inn buhari but on a condition of having your over due mandatory in soso year... simplest equation and you all got it wrong. Muuhaahaaaaaa Reply
Point of correction,nobody betray Jonathan and at thesame time he make a fool of itself Reply
Congratulations president Buhari the people awaits your wisdom and knowledge and understanding. Buhari for the Nigerian Citizens Reply
JEGA "Just Ended Goodluck's Administration" with card reader...eeya Reply
congrat sir Reply
some fools always talk a Biafra.well we need a change.as 4 me l am tired with PDP .congrat 2 u young man Buhari Reply
Never give up GMB Reply
When will ibo man become the president? Hopefully buhari will end boko haram terrorism that he created Reply
Sai baba Sai buhari Reply
My life is not sad old friend. I am in control. Obviously you are a very sensitive and insecure human being that sees things one way. Well, please don't pity me because Biafra will happen whether you like it or not. Reply
Quote from: Iampeter on 31-03-2015 06:26 PM Buhari haters ..wetin you go do now?? They should all go hug wet transformer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: freethinker on 31-03-2015 06:39 PM HAUSA/FULANI, YORUBAS AND EDOS GANGED UP AGAINST PRESIDENT GOODLUCK, BUT IT IS WELL Are you still gloating about it? Just suck it up already. Change has finally come.
Quote from: BENSON NWA UKANWA on 31-03-2015 06:38 PM HOW CAN A WHOLE INCUMBENT PRESIDENT AND THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES WHO IS IN CONTROL OF THE NATION'S WEALTH AND THE ARMY AND POLICE FAIL THE ELECTION THAT HE SET FOR HIM SELF. I HAVE NEVER SEEN WHERE A TEACHER SET EXAM AND FAIL THE SAME EXAM THAT HE HAS SET. JONATHAN IS A DISGRACE TO NIGER DELTA AND TO NIGERIA AS A WHOLE. IBOS WERE BEHIND HIM WHEREAS HE DID LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR THE IBO PEOPLE. Yeah, right!!! It goes to show that God is bigger than just one person who thinks the country belongs to him. Anyways, just suck it up ok?
I thank God almight for rescuen nigerians from de pit of hell, Now every nigerians have gain back thier dignity means all nigerians leader wil serve the people not de otter around again .thank God almight once again bicos our children wil start haven dream now Reply
Quote from: Simms on 1-04-2015 08:32 AM My life is not sad old friend. I am in control. Obviously you are a very sensitive and insecure human being that sees things one way. Well, please don't pity me because Biafra will happen whether you like it or not. Really? In your dreams I guess ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: freethinker on 31-03-2015 06:38 PM BORN TO RULE You said it b4 that, OBJ is a fool old man, you can now see that you are the most foolish person on earth and nonetity human being. Ok, now that Buhari has won, you can go to hell with your biafra empty head, shameless idiot. LET SEE HOW U CAN CHANGE NIGERIA AS U CLAIM
Congratulations Okechukwu Buaria Nigeria,it means CHANGE HAS COME,This is GOD creations,Okechukwu,Buaria is CHANGE,and all these qualities you merited them all ReplyOnce again Congaratulations. Dr Phil is back again after elections
oh Butana oh butana my sweet Butana well not gonna say nothing yo. Reply