Nigerian Actress Rejects N90 Million, Shuns Nood Role In Hollywood (Page 7)

Date: 29-11-2009 11:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chike Chike
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ziporah at 1-03-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
To hell with dat kind of money, let their oyinbo women do it for the producer,
girl i'm proud of you. Let other actresses learn from you, the african spirit
Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kenniola at 1-03-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: admininvest on 28-02-2010 05:23 PM
Quote from: jean01206 on 28-02-2010 08:09 AM
she phyuk up

You say she phyuk up... So if na your wife you go happy watch the film she act naked...? I for say something but am waiting for your response

abi o...tnk u!!
Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biggs at 1-03-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
AM PROUD OF YOU, keep it up
Posted: at 1-03-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 2-03-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
something different is in this actress, may God through this whooping $ she reject open for her & her family the connections that will in turn make be able to dash this amount to other people
Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 4-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
God bless you, Omoni... I think you deserve a medal. Reference should be made to you in our portrayal of the good Nigeria has to offer in sharp contrast and parallel to the percentage babes in Nigeria who even despise you for turning down such 'juicy' offer when it is a just-one-time and the world would have been yours! Besides, many would say, with that much money, you could have bought yourself a 'better' husband if he even coughed!

Am sure your husband will hold his head high among his equals and your parents and family members will be proud of you. I do not know you, but for once, am proud to be a Nigerian alongside you and your types.

May God honour you for honouring Him...
Posted: at 4-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JesustheLegend at 4-03-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
 IT IS AN INFRA-DIGINITETEM INDEED A KIND OF INCUBUS FOR A WESTERNER TO MAKE SUCH A FOOL OUT AFRICAN LADY.  MY BE THE PRODUCER THOUGHT BECAUSE SHE IS AN AFRICAN THEREFORE SHE IS NOT WISE OR RICH. THEREFORE SHE CAN OFFER HERSELF ANY HOW FOR MANY. 500,000 IS NOT MONEY.THEREFORE NEVER YOU CALL IT NINETY MILLION NAIRA AGAIN. INDEED THAT IS 2500 THOUSAND NAIRA, THEY ONLY FLOOD OUR LEADERS LIKE THEY WANTED TO FOOL HER NOW TO MESS HER SOUL AND HER FAMILY AND CHILDREN UP ONLY BECAUSE OF LITTLE CHANGE. AFRICA IS IS THE HOME OF THE WORLD AND LIFE STARTED THERE, ADAM WAS AFRICAN MAN WHO WAS BORN IN THE LAND OF EDEN IN ETHIOPIA. THE MOST HIGH GOD THE HEAVENLY FATHER IS A BLACK MAN WHO LOOKS ALSO LIKE ADAM, SINCE ADAM WAS HIS IMAGE. AFRICA IS A VERY RICH CONTINENT AND CIVILIZATION STARTED THERE. TO ACT A IN HOLY WOOD IS NOT SUPPOSE TO BE PAYED SO LITTLE HALF A MILLION DOLLARS, THEREFORE THE PRODUCER HAS GOD TO MONEY. TO TURN AN AFRICAN MARRIED WOMAN INTO A HARLOT AND TO USE HER TO ACT SEX FILM IS A CRIME AGAINST MATRIMONIAL AND THIS IS TO DEVASTATE THE MARRIAGE AND TURN THE LIFE OF THAT WOMAN TO NONSENSE. INDEED IT IS A CRIME IN AMERICAN AND WESTERN LAW SUCH AN ACT. IT IS ILLITERACY THAT MADE THE MAN TO DO SUCH WHICH TO OFFER MONEY FOR THE WOMAN TO ACT SUCH A FILM OF ONE WOMAN COMMITTING SEX WITH THREE MEN. SUCH AMOUNT $500,000 IS NOT UP TO SOME MONEY THEY PAY A HARLOT IN A NIGHT. MAY BE HE WANTED TO USE THE WOMAN WHICH IS TO MESS HER UP.
THIS HAPPENED TO LADY DIANA, WHEN DOWDY WANTED HER, HE MADE A TRAP FOR HER WITH FILM ACTING AND OFFERED HER A MILLION DOLLARS TO JUST TO APPEAR IN A FILM, NOT ACTING BUT ONLY TO APPEAR IN THAT FILM, THROUGH THAT HE GOT PRINCESS DIANA, WHICH LEAD TO ALL THESE RELATIONSHIP WHICH HAD NO MEANING THAT CAUSED HERE RESTLESSNESS BUT CONTINUES TRAVELING AND TRANSPORTATION WHICH CONSUMES HER LIFE AND THAT OF DOWDY. THE PRODUCER SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO THAT FAMILY WOMAN BECAUSE HE HAS ACTED FOOLISHLY. THIS IS HOW THEY BEHAVE AND SEX MEN AND WOMEN THROUGH THE ASS AND GOT THE SICKNESS AIDS, NOW THEY CAME TO AFRICAN AND SPREAD IT. IT IS VERY BAD FOR YOU TO TRUST IN MONEY AND FORGET THAT LIFE HAS MORE WORTH THAN MONEY. TO ACT FILM MUST BE GOOD ONE AND THE SYSTEM OF FILMS THE NIGERIANS ACTS ARE GOOD ONES, TO GO NOW AND START ACTING WESTERN TYPE OF FILMS, LIKE SEX FILMS, UFO AND KU KLUX KALN FILM. WHICH IS TO JOIN THE WESTERN KU KLUX KLAN BEFORE YOU CAN ACT FILM IS NONSENSE. THEREFORE THE WESTERNERS SHOULD TRY TO BE STRONG LIKE THE AFRICANS AND TRUST IN GOD EVEN JESUS.
GOD BLESS YOU MY SISTER OMONI  OBOLI THAT YOU COULD UNDERSTAND AND DID NOT MESS THE DIGNITY OF AFRICANS AND YOUR FAMILY AND CHILDREN ONLY BECAUSE OF THE LITTLE AMOUNT OF MONEY WHICH BUT CHICKEN CHANGE $500,000. IN THE LAND OF AFRICA, THERE IS GOLD AND THERE IS SILVER BUT OUR RULERS ARE FOOLS WHO ARE BUT ILLITERATES WHO CANNOT DEFEND THEMSELVES AND THE WESTERNERS CAN MISUSE THEN AND FOOL THEM, EVEN BEWITCH THEM THROUGH THEIR SYSTEM AND ADVICES. THEREFORE THEY GO TO THEIR BANKS AND BORROW MONEY AND THROUGH THAT, THEY WILL JUST DEVALUE THEIR ECONOMY OTHERWISE NIGERIA IS A VERY RICH COUNTRY AND NAIRA WHICH NIGERIAN MONEY WE KNOW IS TWO DOLLARS FOR ONE NAIRA. THIS IS HOW IT IS SUPPOSE TO BE AND HOW IT WAS WHEN NAIRA WAS FOUND. EVERY THING YOU HAVE, YOUR MUSICS, FILMS, WOMEN, MEN, GOLD.SILVA, FOOD, CHILDREN THEY ALL ARE BETTER THAN OF THE WESTERN WORLD. THEREFORE KEEP YOUR THINGS AND STOP COPYING THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE BAD DUE TO WITCH CRAFT AND BAD ETHIC, THEY ARE PERVERSE EVEN segxwalLY, THAT HAS DESTROYED OUR NATIONS TOWARDS AIDS. We all, which they and we Africans should try to seek God even get born again through Jesus. If you are already born again Omoni, good but try to always tell them the word of God, so that through that you will protect yourself from their evil and your family too, even from segxwal abuse due to their foolishness of ideas and ethic. If you are not born again try to do so which to go to Pentecostal church to receive baptism.
thanks,
Jesus bless you.

BISHOP Dr. Paschal .O.Ikeme
Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Echezona71 at 15-06-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
    THIS IS TO PROVE TO THE WORLD THAT VIRTUOUS WOMEN ARE STILL AROUND US.

LOOK @ ALL THAT MONEY SHE THREW AWAY JAST TO PROVE A POINT! ITS TOUCHING. ALL THE Nood FOOLS IN AFRICA AND

BEYOUND SHOULD BORROW A LEAVE FROM OMONI OBOLI. YOU CAN STILL MAKE YOUR MONEY WITHOUT BARING IT ALL.

I LOVE THAT SISTER.   

KEEP IT UP. SKY IS YOUR STEPPING STONE ! 
Posted: at 15-06-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 15-06-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 15-06-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Good name is better riches
Posted: at 15-06-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 15-06-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Wow am proud of u sister, hope other nollywood sis learn from u.

God bless u real goood.

One door closes greater more seven doors open.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayspeed at 15-06-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 15-06-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 15-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
That is good news...... at least someone is acting normal
Posted: at 15-06-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ademartha at 16-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
We really need more of such women.
Life is not just about money.
Thanks dear and GOD bless you.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
LET THEN GO TO HELL WITH THERE MONEY GIRL AM PROUD OF U
MONEY CANT BUY EVERYTHING ... THANKS GOD FOR UR LIFE

Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 29-12-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
THAT WAS GOOD OF HER, GOOD GAL,
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Flofields at 29-12-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
$500.000 is chicken compared to wht American stars are paid to play Nood scenes - they are paids millions!
Posted: at 29-12-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agnes33 at 26-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
i love that money is not everything
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mcnuels at 27-01-2012 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Grin Cheesy great!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobco at 27-01-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
 THE LORD IS GOOD, THIS IS MAGNIFICENT NEWS TO HEAR,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,LOLLS.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Switlilly0189 at 27-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

10. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

11. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

12. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

13. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

14. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

18. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

19. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

20. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks