Lesbians amongst us (Page 36)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 49
- pecker at 12-12-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Absolutely wrong!
Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iwacandy at 12-12-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
well i dont blame us maybe bcos the guys does not know point where we get to orgasm but ladies do
Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-12-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
cheii see booty Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shwen at 12-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
shit happens mehn
Posted: at 12-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 12-12-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
i see devil has succeded in get some ppl
Posted: at 12-12-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kamuski at 12-12-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Talking about freedom.......i dont think there is any soul most closest to nature as animals, and animals when it comes to freedom i think they are most favored. And no where in the world, not even the National Geographic Channel has ever captured the fly, the birds, the the pigs, the chickens, the gorillas, the chimps, the lions, the tigers or anything else practice homosegxwality or Lesbianism. If you keep a thousand of them in the same cage for the next 1000 yrs they will still the natuaral law....... ie A man to a woman and vise versa
Posted: at 12-12-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 12-12-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
what point are u making
Posted: at 12-12-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 12-12-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: IfeBus88 on 12-12-2009 12:57 AM
I feel like none of us here has the right to judge. There are so many sins listed in the Bible but when it comes to homosegxwality, we tend to set it aside as the "ultimate" sin. Sex before marriage is a sin and yet many of us do it and do not condemn it but regard it as a personal choice. Why is that? Isn't it a sin? I personally think homosegxwality is not only wrong but downright disgusting and unnatural. But it is not my place to judge those who are involved in homosegxwality because I am a sinner and like the Bible says, "He who is without sin should cast the first stone".
To answer the question, Yes, Lesbianism is a sin but so is stealing, lying, cheating but we engage in all of these on a daily basis. So aren't we all sinners even though we might not be gay?
shut up,u have no meaningful point

Posted: at 12-12-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 12-12-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
U no fit slap [email protected] dey talk dat nonsense
Posted: at 12-12-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mfongrace76 at 12-12-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Dis too bed my dear friend, u have too stop it.
Posted: at 12-12-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceenod at 12-12-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Lesbianism has always bn there, only tin is dat it became public knowledge in d 21st century

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-12-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mfongrace76 on 12-12-2009 10:21 PM
Dis too bed my dear friend, u have too stop it.

Do u mean going to bed now or what ? didnt get ur point  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-12-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-12-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HARYORDAYLE on 12-12-2009 01:45 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!
i guess you must be the biggest fool in the world to think there is nothin wrong in Lesbianism and homosegxwality, i guess your mother wsa a lesbian, your sisters, lesbians, your brothers homosegxwalist and you a bisegxwalist also your father, the king of bisegxwalists, people look into the case of the family of this girl, it is strange and mystical. >:(i am so angry

what does Lesby got to do with the pics u posted here ?? are u sure everything is ok wit yo as well ??

Posted: at 13-12-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gregramson at 13-12-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
sodom and gomora
Posted: at 13-12-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- greatelison at 13-12-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
so many things are getting out of hands now; y?
Posted: at 13-12-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 13-12-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HARYORDAYLE on 12-12-2009 01:45 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!
i guess you must be the biggest fool in the world to think there is nothin wrong in Lesbianism and homosegxwality, i guess your mother wsa a lesbian, your sisters, lesbians, your brothers homosegxwalist and you a bisegxwalist also your father, the king of bisegxwalists, people look into the case of the family of this girl, it is strange and mystical. >:(i am so angry

I can't shout! lmaoo..u make me laff...u so contradicted urself! ur post is inslting my family and I while ur posts also show that u are the biggest of aall perverts! i am not offended by ur post, it just shows how ignorance is the order of the day in the life of an illiterate like you! get some education then come back and talk to me!

Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 13-12-2009 04:19 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 13-12-2009 04:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Naija-boy at 13-12-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
I,ve always knew that Lesbians is soon going to be every where in Nigeria.  Nigerians always like to copy America and they mostly copy the bad ones.  I bet you they r just doind this Lesbian thing just for people to look at them and say they r cool or just to do it because they see their friends doind it. Naija don dey go mad.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 49