Lesbians amongst us (Page 39)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 49
- mcpat at 14-12-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
story tory today no b thursady now

Posted: at 14-12-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogala at 14-12-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
gay,Lesbianism,they are satanic....
Posted: at 14-12-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kamuski at 14-12-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
@ gimac..........thank you bros, u r makin sense
Posted: at 14-12-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- keshiforlove at 15-12-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!

girl thinkin of sometin nice to say i can u phyuk ur fellow girl and u call that life come on or are u part of them
Posted: at 15-12-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 15-12-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 14-12-2009 10:19 PM
@ gimac..........thank you bros, u r makin sense

this is avenue for the to express themself in real life the will deny be a lesbian and supporting them
Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yayus at 15-12-2009 04:44 AM (14 years ago)
guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 15-12-2009 05:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yayus on 15-12-2009 04:44 AM
guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone.

i cast out that which speak in you....because i know it is not u that speak.....u want to legalise lesbian u must be crazy
Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kamuski at 15-12-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
@ gimac......thank you for decodin yayus...she see say many are against it here thats y she wants to downplay her real interest....most girls nw seem to be guilty of it one time or the other
Posted: at 15-12-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sgykane at 15-12-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
Dont get it twisted. lesbians will burn in hell. people who support this should stop now!
Posted: at 15-12-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samyben at 15-12-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
wounderfully made, well done babes i know; that kiss pernetreated inside the mendu, so enjoy your fun as you lead yourself to jail.but if you are looking that kide of things call 07034303583.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 15-12-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sgykane on 15-12-2009 11:23 AM
Dont get it twisted. lesbians will burn in hell. people who support this should stop now!

so will fornicators and hypocrites
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-12-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 15-12-2009 05:20 AM
Quote from: yayus on 15-12-2009 04:44 AM

i cast out that which speak in you....because i know it is not u that speak.....u want to legalise lesbian u must be crazy

and did she say she wants to legalise it? always read someones comment well and if u dont understand use d dictionary and if u cannot see properly go  and get glasses is it not people like that r in cults and still people like that launched church of satan in nigeria so if u still launch Lesbianism is it not the same thing
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-12-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-12-2009 02:46 PM
Quote from: sgykane on 15-12-2009 11:23 AM

so will fornicators and hypocrites
u dis gal sef

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bumcy at 15-12-2009 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Let them be ooooo..................... na only God fix judge this matter  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-12-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
see ur wide mouth like lesbian ass

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
ppl never tire of this topic...

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
................hey ma

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Good day my Bro..How ya doin?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dannyoung at 15-12-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
perhaps nigerian men are phyuking up. but i'm trying my best
Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
lol..u dey try ur best

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 49