men sleeping with their house maids...who's to blame? (Page 3)

Date: 05-12-2009 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- freshprince2009 at 6-12-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
I bet most of you guys giving excuses for a man to sleep with his housemaid are not married yet. There are many challenges in married life and you have to be man enough to face them no matter how your woman turns out. In most cases, what you will get is not what you bargained for. Most women just relaxes when they get married, there is always a noticeable change even in their segxwal relationship with their husbands. This inevitably leads the man to seek attention and satisfaction somewhere else. But I believe the guys that do it with their housemaids are either lacking in confidence or are just morally debased. There are many single girls out there who are happy to do it with a married man so why stoop so low. They say if you want to eat toad, eat the mature ones.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 6-12-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
can someone send me maid
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 6-12-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  5-12-2009 02:27 PM
well, both parties ar at fault....but it tends to be to wife's fault, cuz a maid suddenly bcame the woman of the house suddenly...so she took dat opportunity given to her by the wife, to have a taste of the wife's bed space.
On the second note, the man is also at fault, cuz he is jst irresponsible, even tho his wife put him on a knife edge.
He shld hav atleast had self control and repected the term "marriage"

Both d wife/husband.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-12-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  5-12-2009 07:37 PM
Quote from: mcpat on  5-12-2009 06:25 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-12-2009 05:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on  5-12-2009 02:17 PM
this long standing anomally of men sleeping with house helps even in most times ending up the woman leaving her matrimonial for the maid....who gets blame?
does the wife takes a greater blame by leaving the house maid to run everything in the house...even attending to the man's needs

while she plays madam sitting doing nothing nd forgetting her wifely duties.

every1 is at fault... Angry
tru talk jare

some1 can not be at fault,the man should be blame in such thing
off course...dey r...why should a man be lusting after his maid...and the maid accepting knowing fully well she is just the house help and not his wife...and the woman for sitting down and allowing  the maid do everything for her husband...she can cook while the maid cleans and does other errands..thats just laziness...dey r all to be blamed.. Angry

Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 6-12-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-12-2009 05:52 PM
Quote from: gimac on  5-12-2009 07:37 PM
Quote from: mcpat on  5-12-2009 06:25 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-12-2009 05:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on  5-12-2009 02:17 PM
this long standing anomally of men sleeping with house helps even in most times ending up the woman leaving her matrimonial for the maid....who gets blame?
does the wife takes a greater blame by leaving the house maid to run everything in the house...even attending to the man's needs

while she plays madam sitting doing nothing nd forgetting her wifely duties.

every1 is at fault... Angry
tru talk jare

some1 can not be at fault,the man should be blame in such thing
off course...dey r...why should a man be lusting after his maid...and the maid accepting knowing fully well she is just the house help and not his wife...and the woman for sitting down and allowing  the maid do everything for her husband...she can cook while the maid cleans and does other errands..thats just laziness...dey r all to be blamed.. Angry

the maid may agree  knowing fully well that if she say no she will loose her job,think the man is to agree
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-12-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
all actions have a reaction and or consequences...thats why they are all to be blamed

Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 6-12-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-12-2009 06:08 PM
all actions have a reaction and or consequences...thats why they are all to be blamed
Huh? dat's true
Posted: at 6-12-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 6-12-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
all is at fault

Posted: at 6-12-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Musty4u at 6-12-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-12-2009 07:46 PM
marriage without self-control...is like confee without sugar or honey.
Story
Posted: at 6-12-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 6-12-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on  6-12-2009 07:14 AM
wow its been so long since i came but Mazi your still holding this place down
hmmmm....i tot u r........... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
anyway....how hv u being
?
Posted: at 6-12-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 6-12-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-12-2009 03:48 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  5-12-2009 07:47 PM
i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)
it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa...
so it's common to hire a maid

the man and woman knew their duties when they stood at the alter to get married...as a wife u need to fulfill ur duty and take care of ur husband. and as a husband be respectable and love ur wife and dont be bitter against them

Posted: at 6-12-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sera4all at 6-12-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
HMMM...THE  MAN.  I  WE  KILL  4  THAT...
Posted: at 6-12-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeyemi5 at 6-12-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
i don't believe in getting maid to clean or cook.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 6-12-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
When a maid find herself inside the husband bed that is cause by envy and jealousy. This fault is the HUSBAND and he should be told that he is the one who causes embarrassment to the woman he brings before the pastor and God. The marriage is sanctified by God and so no one should try and go between. If this man respect his wife then he wouldn't allowed the maid to be sleeping with him. Now if this couple is being one who are in unity then the devil wouldn't intervene.

The bible says unity is strength and so when the husband and wife constantly pray and cover their home then no evil will be a part of it. I know there are some practices which are evilous but it will never succeed when God is at the head.

Peace

Posted: at 6-12-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 7-12-2009 12:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-12-2009 02:41 PM
Quote from: mazi on  5-12-2009 02:33 PM
yea man...got a point there...
nd the man always hv to see d maid at every corner he turn....especially if d maid is the petite type.
while d wifey plays madam
ewo ! see excuse ... that's no excuse for any man in his right frame of mind to be sleeping with his maid.

and when a woman in her (let me borrow ur words) right frame of mind fail in her duties as the WIFE
what else would u expect...... body no be fire wood na
Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 7-12-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
I think it has to do with African Mentality. In other countries, lets say here in Italy, what you got is a babysitter. She has her hours of work and her job is only to take care of the kid(s) while you are at work and at the end of her contracted daily hours, she go back home.
She's not supposed to be at your beck and call, you can't shout at her or maltreat her like they do in Nigeria, she's paid at the end of the month. This way, its strictly business and no one plays madam and no husband is lost.

Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 7-12-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  6-12-2009 10:24 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-12-2009 03:48 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  5-12-2009 07:47 PM
i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)
it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa...
so it's common to hire a maid

the man and woman knew their duties when they stood at the alter to get married...as a wife u need to fulfill ur duty and take care of ur husband. and as a husband be respectable and love ur wife and dont be bitter against them
u r right...in other words the two hv to carry out their responsibilities in other to hv love nd harmony in d home.
but a situation where d woman delegate her responsibilities to d maid....datz negligence to her wifely duties as as demanded by the matrimonial creed....nd giving room to alot of things.
datz giving room to temptation
Posted: at 7-12-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
ok...we done hear..

Posted: at 7-12-2009 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 7-12-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
diplo...diplo...diplo...!!!
Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
yes my dear mazi...Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14