![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-12-2009 04:29 PM VIV u're needed here oo SHE MARRIED TOO ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
MAZI what na....i'm mad with u...u just left me lastnite.. Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ask the dude akpan...he wants to see her.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ diplomatik so wat do u think is rite with church mind ooooooooooooooooo Reply
no be church mind....they r all at fault...to every action there is a reaction and or consequence Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
can someone tell me wat is going in here. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 7-12-2009 01:54 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 6-12-2009 10:24 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-12-2009 03:48 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 5-12-2009 07:47 PM i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN) it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa...so it's common to hire a maid. the man and woman knew their duties when they stood at the alter to get married...as a wife u need to fulfill ur duty and take care of ur husband. and as a husband be respectable and love ur wife and dont be bitter against them but a situation where d woman delegate her responsibilities to d maid....datz negligence to her wifely duties as as demanded by the matrimonial creed....nd giving room to alot of things. datz giving room to temptation well dont worry babe....come carry out ur responsibility....asap ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-12-2009 04:34 PM ask the dude akpan...he wants to see her.. OK O ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-12-2009 04:33 PM MAZI what na....i'm mad with u...u just left me lastnite.. ![]() ![]() [/quote dnt be mad na...
U NO SEE HIM??he has to sleep in time...after his milk dinner.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-12-2009 02:35 AM why...cos i no get patience abi?...lol....no be my fault na...the guys they cheat on me...even u sef.....u dey run leave me for erika...wetin i go do...i say i want for myself..with no attachment... ![]() ![]() hahaha...settle down wit one man jo! like me lol Flirtation: Attention without intention.
liar...i saw u kissing teeco...and asking another dude what he has to offer.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 7-12-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 7-12-2009 04:33 PM MAZI what na....i'm mad with u...u just left me lastnite.. dnt be mad na...![]() ![]() hmmm...i'm more mad sef..now that erika is here... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
on a serious contribution diplomatik u are rite bt all the same woman have hold and in charge primary duties.or wat do u think about that Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-12-2009 04:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-12-2009 01:54 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 6-12-2009 10:24 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-12-2009 03:48 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 5-12-2009 07:47 PM i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN) it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa...so it's common to hire a maid. the man and woman knew their duties when they stood at the alter to get married...as a wife u need to fulfill ur duty and take care of ur husband. and as a husband be respectable and love ur wife and dont be bitter against them but a situation where d woman delegate her responsibilities to d maid....datz negligence to her wifely duties as as demanded by the matrimonial creed....nd giving room to alot of things. datz giving room to temptation well dont worry babe....come carry out ur responsibility....asap ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BabatundeE1 on 7-12-2009 04:45 PM on a serious contribution diplomatik u are rite bt all the same woman have hold and in charge primary duties.or wat do u think about that yes...thats why dey r all at fault na..the woman for not taking care of her man...the man for going after his maid...and the maid for accepting...cos he did not marry her now did he... u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
can i apply for someone? im only asking a q? Reply
apply for wetin....apply na...just pay small fee..i go arrange for u....by the way what u need d person for..housemaid? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi