men sleeping with their house maids...who's to blame? (Page 9)

Date: 05-12-2009 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- swttonia at 7-12-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
no woman should be blamed for her husbands infidelity.a sinner is a sinner temptation or not.after all men hire drivers,gatemen,gardeners and more  if the woman was to sleep with them would the man be blamed of laziness.being a working mother is not easy.so no man should sleep with his maid and put the blame on his wife it's simply cruel and stupid.but still wives should set boundaries your maid should not enter your matrimonial room no matter what or do your husbands laundry worst of making your husbands food,it's wrong.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- johnmajor at 7-12-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
some times these gender equality wey women de look for na troble on its own.if her work go make her no fit do her NORMAL house work or she don lazzy well well and bring in maid,....... lead  US not into TEMPTATION . no ask me o o,   our wives help us .but no b ticket  4 we men.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmajor at 7-12-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
some times these gender equality wey women de look for na troble on its own.if her work go make her no fit do her NORMAL house work or she don lazzy well well and bring in maid,....... lead  US not into TEMPTATION . no ask me o o,   our wives help us .but no b ticket  4 we men.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekus16real at 7-12-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
who told u that,marriage wihtout self control..... is like confee without sugar or honey.whn u r there claim,g big woman,seng,g ur maid to prepare food for ur  husband,wash cloth for ur husband,so wat do u expect to happen.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mfongrace76 at 7-12-2009 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
I think the man is in love but is very very bed pls.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 7-12-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-12-2009 03:42 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-12-2009 06:14 PM
so Mazi, what ur trying to say is that if the man can't take care of the whole family, and the woman can,.....she should stop and let her family starve?.....u better be kidding dude.......u damn well blame the husband he can't wait for what belongs to him.....
lame excuse child
IS NOT AN EXCUSE.....IS NOT A REASON....IS THE DAMN FACT.....GET USED TO IT......IS THE WAY THINKS WORK........
Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-12-2009 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
off to  bed

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- manolihno at 8-12-2009 02:40 AM (14 years ago)
simple all the blame go to the man..... keep ur tins
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 8-12-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-12-2009 12:01 AM
off to  bed
good night
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrobinb at 8-12-2009 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
Please blame no-one but the husband, People!
It's his 'thing' and he took it out...

What if the woman slept with the male house help because the husband was trying to lead his own life?

Wifely Duties???  What about Husbandly Duties of being monogamous to his wife?

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 8-12-2009 07:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  7-12-2009 11:31 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-12-2009 03:42 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-12-2009 06:14 PM
so Mazi, what ur trying to say is that if the man can't take care of the whole family, and the woman can,.....she should stop and let her family starve?.....u better be kidding dude.......u damn well blame the husband he can't wait for what belongs to him.....
lame excuse child
IS NOT AN EXCUSE.....IS NOT A REASON....IS THE DAMN FACT.....GET USED TO IT......IS THE WAY THINKS WORK........
wot things?....wot fact?
u r still a small girl struggling to become a woman...
u still see things 4rm a college girl perspective....wait until u become a woman
now u r still doing ice cream nd kissing relationship
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 8-12-2009 07:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: swttonia on  7-12-2009 06:39 PM
no woman should be blamed for her husbands infidelity.a sinner is a sinner temptation or not.after all men hire drivers,gatemen,gardeners and more  if the woman was to sleep with them would the man be blamed of laziness.being a working mother is not easy.so no man should sleep with his maid and put the blame on his wife it's simply cruel and stupid.but still wives should set boundaries your maid should not enter your matrimonial room no matter what or do your husbands laundry worst of making your husbands food,it's wrong.
won't it be wrong to say dat all wives r working mothers...?
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 8-12-2009 07:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on  7-12-2009 05:41 PM
Quote from: mazi on  7-12-2009 05:32 PM
wot first contact, Rae?

who made the first move toward d affair is too blame...
nd why would a wife leave her home cos her husband 'did' d maid?
but a situation were d woman delegate all her wifely duties to the maid...wont u say it's a dangerous play taken too far
even though it's still nt an excuse for d man...some of these maids themselves aint fools u know...
?
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-12-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: swttonia on  7-12-2009 06:39 PM

Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-12-2009 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goga at 8-12-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
it is temtation, but yet the men should try and control our feelings no matta what.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 8-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
there are some men without self control, all these things happens everyday and yet people still make the same mistake, what is the essence of dialogue, communication y not the husband call his wife to order instead of sleeping with the maid, where the wife is not taking her responsibilities serious  things can be made right if both party co-operates as one.........we are all human beings and we can make mistakes
Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 9-12-2009 08:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  8-12-2009 04:45 PM
there are some men without self control, all these things happens everyday and yet people still make the same mistake, what is the essence of dialogue, communication y not the husband call his wife to order instead of sleeping with the maid, where the wife is not taking her responsibilities serious  things can be made right if both party co-operates as one.........we are all human beings and we can make mistakes
communication like u rightly said is always a very strong weapon....
but should anybody wait to be reminded of his/her matrimonial duties?
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kanyenda at 9-12-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
All the three parties lack Godliness
Posted: at 9-12-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 9-12-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
The woman should not be blame. They are part of man. But they should limit maid to cleaning alone. A man married to become one with his wife,he need to exercise self control. The man should be blame.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 9-12-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
blame them
Posted: at 9-12-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14